|
salawu5 (m)
|
Hello people,there is urgent vacancy for business development executives from IT INDUSTRY. the qualified candidates must be between the ages of 28-32. they must have worked in an ICT firm and must be ready to develop strategy to market software solutions. Please all qualified candidates should forward their c.vs to sarahfahm@yahoo.com. as soon as possible the dead line is very close. thank you. GB please kindly help forward c.vs for this position if you have thank you
|
|
|
|
|
|
Reverend (m)
|
It must be a very professional company as the person has a Yahoo email address.
I would not recommend that anybody forward their personal details to this person!
Find out first the company and their credibility.
This smacks of 419 yahoo boys to me!
|
|
|
|
|
|
smartsoft (m)
|
well i support ya, you telling us some kinda company needs candidate and you didn't drop the company's name or postal address how would will know this is true or not, pls do back up your claims
|
|
|
|
|
|
Panache (m)
|
Caveat lector
Per Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia, Caveat lector is a Latin phrase meaning "Let the reader beware".
|
|
|
|
|
|
itismd (m)
|
can u imagine an IT firm without a website, without a Name? PEEps Shine your eye 
|
|
|
|
|
|
kaylala (m)
|
STOP critisicing and do what is needful of you.
Don't say you didn't see it and bite your fingers at the end of the day.
It doesn't cost you anything to send your CVs if you are qualified.
|
|
|
|
|
|
New (m)
|
STOP critisicing and do what is needful of you.
Don't say you didn't see it and bite your fingers at the end of the day.
It doesn't cost you anything to send your CVs if you are qualified.
It could cost you your identity as your CV contains everything about you - your DOB, birth place, email add, home add, schools/colleges/unis you attended etc.
|
|
|
|
|
|
jaguda (m)
|
Caveat lector - i like dat, during my undergrad days @ Unical, whenever an article is pasted and u r required to read it, a bold "DO NOT READ" is written on it in red letters. here , readers beware.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Reverend (m)
|
Respectable companies do not advertise for managerial candidates on forums!
Identity theft is on the increase and would advise nobody to send their personal details to unknown entities with Yahoo email accounts!
You have been warned people!
If the Job is real, the original poster in this thread should provide direct contact details for the Company involved!
|
|
|
|
|
|
fataiiyo (m)
|
HELLO TO ALL NAIRALAND USERS, I NEED CURRENT JOB LISTED
|
|
|
|
|
|
amrock
|
Have you ever heard that in Nigeria you can be duped by sending your CV,if you are looking for a job send in your CV and hope for the best.Afterall a lot of us before securing comfortable jobs sent in countless CV to God know who and where companies and it did not kill us.So bottomline if you are interested in the position send in your CV and like i said before hope for the best.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Pain
|
Respectable companies do not advertise for managerial candidates on forums!
Identity theft is on the increase and would advise nobody to send their personal details to unknown entities with Yahoo email accounts!
You have been warned people!
If the Job is real, the original poster in this thread should provide direct contact details for the Company involved!
Oh @Reverend i Thot They Said U  ? Any Openings At The Kinky Ch_rch?
|
|
|
|
|
|
kpolongo (f)
|
people does it hurt to just send your resume whether the opening is genuine or not I don't know your criteria for measuring cerdible firms . where are you working? were you asked to pay anything.
|
|
|
|
|
|
radokula (f)
|
i think it wouldnt cost u anything to send your cv to a firm that has vacancy.its also not compulsory dat the sender should use the company domain name.for goodness sake,this is a public forum and the sender might want some privacy. so go on NAIRALANDERSSSSSSSSSS,send your cv to anywhere u can come across,it wont kill u
|
|
|
|
|
|
dablessed (f)
|
Its been over a year and the original poster has not responded to members comments on his thread,
I agree with Reverend, It could have been one of those internet 419 thingy,
Nairalanders!!! Beware of such threads,
|
|
|
|
|
|
stellose (f)
|
the idiot is a thief, check his profile he was last on line since june, and he claim to be working with an isp providers or something. he resides at umuahia, like his username states, how come his post reads ile-ife?  every one , click on his username, take one look at his picture, you will see that he his a crook, just imagine is flat big nose like tanzanian gorrilla.  . my guy not every nairalander be children you hear, no be today we hear say yash dey back , e, don tey, y.y.y
|
|
|
|
|
|