Nddy Is Back

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 14, 2008, 10:28 AM
249671 members and 148353 Topics
Latest Member: Boquiluv
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Nddy Is Back
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Nddy Is Back  (Read 2906 views)
beyunce (f)
Re: Nddy Is Back
« #32 on: August 01, 2006, 10:06 PM »

Welcome back
eveseh (f)
« #33 on: August 01, 2006, 10:18 PM »

yea
hot-angel (f)
« #34 on: August 01, 2006, 11:55 PM »

Quote from: nddy on August 01, 2006, 11:43 PM
Angel , i know you are telling the truth.

Angel, why do you have that Siggy , did you cry for a nigga , (don't lie to me ) . I would be disappointed if you did.

Ohhh where the hell have i been. Hey nddy, welcome back.

And between, i'll answer your question here.

Naahhh boy, i didn't cry for no nigga. I just saw the quote and i loved it.  Wink
snazzydawn (f)
« #35 on: August 01, 2006, 11:58 PM »

wow!!! look who is in the house,none other than the hotangel herself.Wonder where you guys all went to,me inclusive.You guys made me enjoy nairaland when I was a newbie and in subsequent times.It is good to see you all here again.
nddy (m)
« #36 on: August 02, 2006, 12:02 AM »

Snazzy, i remember that sexy sista , are you married now, because you were engaged when i left , if you are not , can a brother get the number,

Angel, ok , because i was like Angel can't cry over no Nigga but she will cry a whole ocean for Nddy, 
hot-angel (f)
« #37 on: August 02, 2006, 12:02 AM »

Quote from: snazzydawn on August 01, 2006, 11:58 PM
wow!!! look who is in the house,none other than the hotangel herself.Wonder where you guys all went to,me inclusive.You guys made me enjoy nairaland when I was a newbie and in subsequent times.It is good to see you all here again.

uhmm, do i know you?  Huh Huh Huh

----

nahhh girl u kno I'm just kidding. how r u doing girl? where u been? busy teaching people the english language (as a linguist)? I'm sure u already making money now. Already rolling with them big people.

Ha yes NL was fun back then. Still kind of is tho. But our time was the best.  Cheesy
nike4luv (f)
« #38 on: August 02, 2006, 12:03 AM »

i love that quote too!,  *runs away*
hot-angel (f)
« #39 on: August 02, 2006, 12:03 AM »

Nddy, Nawww now, u just tripping.  Cheesy Cheesy

I would cry if situation demands tears boy.  It's gon be hard to cry, but hell i'll cry if situation demands it.

@ nike, i know u love the quote.  Wink
snazzydawn (f)
« #40 on: August 02, 2006, 12:05 AM »

yes it was the best,not now that these newbies(no offence)have filled the place.Nddy,yea I am very much still engaged.You know how it is in Naija and intertribal marriages.

@hotangel--Oh!!!them good ol' days *sits back on rocking chair and reminisces* Grin Grin Grin
nddy (m)
« #41 on: August 02, 2006, 12:09 AM »

@ Snazzy , cool for you. I pray it does work out

@nike , you can run and not be noticed because you are a rat.

@ Angel , i feel you,

Nairaland is now annoying, i mean i can't spend more than 30mins, i just get irritated , i wish i could call names but nddy don't like trouble again.  The new memebers irritate the living hell out of me. I can't stand 90 % of them.
Efani (m)
« #42 on: August 02, 2006, 12:13 AM »

thats great nddy now go away
hot-angel (f)
« #43 on: August 02, 2006, 12:15 AM »

Quote from: Efani on August 02, 2006, 12:13 AM
thats great nddy now go away

How about you go away first sweetie? I would get One Nddy than 200 of you. j/k boy!
nddy (m)
« #44 on: August 02, 2006, 12:18 AM »

Example of little things that irritate me, coming to my dormain to talk shyt, BOi i don't know you so don't play with like that , fa real if you want notice go and mingle wit your "kind". ( i would prefer not to say it )

Men , this kind of people , shakes his small head .
nike4luv (f)
« #45 on: August 02, 2006, 12:20 AM »

hey! why u call me a rat  Tongue

good tyme good stuff
snazzydawn (f)
« #46 on: August 02, 2006, 12:21 AM »

Efani,you do not want to toy with nddy now.Get your immature ass out of this thread to wear your mates are,as you can see,we are having a reunion and if you as much as reply to this post,then of all boys alive,you are most miserable.
nike4luv (f)
« #47 on: August 02, 2006, 12:22 AM »

Cheesy nice comeback!
nddy (m)
« #48 on: August 02, 2006, 12:24 AM »

@snazzy nice looking out

@nikky , you are a sexy rat,  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
hot-angel (f)
« #49 on: August 02, 2006, 12:26 AM »

Damn where KC at? She needs to get her ass up in here. For real!!

Ohh and Nddy i see u and Wesley are back to your old ways. Y'all still wouldn't admit u had a thing for each other. Nike am i lying?  Lips sealed Lips sealed
nike4luv (f)
« #50 on: August 02, 2006, 12:27 AM »

dey hate love each other,

how come am a rat,  Embarrassed  why aint Lizzy a mosquito
snazzydawn (f)
« #51 on: August 02, 2006, 12:30 AM »

hilarious
nike4luv (f)
« #52 on: August 02, 2006, 12:31 AM »

or snazzy an eshin shin
hot-angel (f)
« #53 on: August 02, 2006, 12:31 AM »

Oooh, sanzzy, i guess u werent here those days, or u prolly don't remember. Girl u need to see both of them going at it. It just had to be love. lol

And nike, mosquito ke? Jesus! More like a bat! Wink
nike4luv (f)
« #54 on: August 02, 2006, 12:32 AM »

they did give nice comebacks for each other, that Wesley is one hell of a lady, playing hard to get wasnt she
snazzydawn (f)
« #55 on: August 02, 2006, 12:34 AM »

I was around then but as an onlooker.

nike what on earth is eshin eshin?sounds like edible stuff Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy tell me it is.
hot-angel (f)
« #56 on: August 02, 2006, 12:34 AM »

Men, nddy was trouble tho. BUt the fun kind of trouble.  Wink

Ohh who remembered the Latoya case?  Cheesy Now nddy was a little cute devil for doing what he did.

Boy i felt foolish!!!!!! *hides in one corner*  Embarrassed
nddy (m)
« #57 on: August 02, 2006, 12:35 AM »

hahahahaha all you all stop playing , the girls i used to like are Nikky (contagious)
Hot Angel ( Thick Mama) and KC (  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue) ,

I hate to Confess , I like Wesley but not like what you guys are thinking,  she was always against me,  very few girls stand up against me,
nike4luv (f)
« #58 on: August 02, 2006, 12:35 AM »

mhm, yeah i did!
omg, snazzy thinks eshin shin is edible  Grin

Latoya, i kind of miss her posts [i knw shocking isnt it!}
Nddy was our little detective
snazzydawn (f)
« #59 on: August 02, 2006, 12:36 AM »

hmmmm nddy really likes wes.I smell true romance
nddy (m)
« #60 on: August 02, 2006, 12:37 AM »

i remember Latoya , oh my Gash, she was nice tho , i was just an ass

@ snazzy trust me , not like that
snazzydawn (f)
« #61 on: August 02, 2006, 12:38 AM »

nike what is eshin eshin Lips sealed Lips sealed Lips sealed hope its not that bad

@nddy,then how?its either "like that" or nothing at all
nike4luv (f)
« #62 on: August 02, 2006, 12:39 AM »

aww, i love u guys *group hug*, we'll always have out moments!

i miss layi [nddy, i swear if u say anytin  Angry]

eshin shin is fly snazzy, de one that annoys u
nddy (m)
« #63 on: August 02, 2006, 12:41 AM »

Group Hug

But nikky wait , i shut my mouth .  Tongue Tongue

Those days were fun, I miss those days
 Free Your Mind!  Outstanding Nigerians: Submit Your Nominations  What Are Your Goals in Life?  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.