Mods please Do Not Move This Thread, I Think An Inluv With Debosky!

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: January 08, 2009, 09:00 AM
278575 members and 175687 Topics
Latest Member: Weyinmi07
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Romance (Moderators: mukina2, iice, StephenP)  |  Mods please Do Not Move This Thread, I Think An Inluv With Debosky!
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Mods please Do Not Move This Thread, I Think An Inluv With Debosky!  (Read 1471 views)
Genial (m)
Re: Mods Please Do Not Move This Thread, I Think An Inluv With Debosky!
« #128 on: February 24, 2007, 07:43 PM »

Quote from: mukina2 on February 24, 2007, 07:41 PM
king . . .remember the chicken thread Wink
we don't want senorita to get mad now do we? Wink

Ah, pretty senorita! Hmm. . . no indeed, princess. We don't want to get her upset.
Gamine (f)
« #129 on: February 24, 2007, 07:45 PM »

Genial Should i open a thread for U  Smiley
mukina2 (f)
« #130 on: February 24, 2007, 07:48 PM »

Quote from: Genial on February 24, 2007, 07:43 PM
Ah, pretty senorita! Hmm. . . no indeed, princess. We don't want to get her upset.

ok . .then . . hangout?
Genial (m)
« #131 on: February 24, 2007, 07:52 PM »

Quote from: Gamine on February 24, 2007, 07:45 PM
Genial Should i open a thread for U Smiley

Would you like to?

Quote from: mukina2 on February 24, 2007, 07:48 PM
ok . .then . . hangout?

After you, princess.
Gamine (f)
« #132 on: February 24, 2007, 07:56 PM »

Yeeaah Grin
acidrop (f)
« #133 on: March 03, 2007, 10:32 AM »

Quote from: debosky on February 23, 2007, 06:35 PM
@ acid

there is a pic in my profile Wink

yeah i c i now, and a just wondering if that really is the hotness thatz aking all d chicks go quack, am not sayin u not good lookin, u are very good looking but not necesarily hot, well 2 me Undecided

Quote from: Radiant on February 23, 2007, 09:16 PM
Acid, I'm patient girl but don't keep me waitin for long Wink Grin
hope i didnt keep u waitin 2 long
naija4life (f)
« #134 on: March 03, 2007, 01:17 PM »

You girls are all so DRY. That shows da kind of peeps you roll out it if this guy is considered HOT!

Well, to my standard, he's just average
betantee (m)
« #135 on: March 04, 2007, 01:26 AM »

abeg wetin dey happen here? Shocked
 What Do African Men Want In A Woman!  I'm I A Gay?  Most Annoying Things Women Do  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.