All My Enemies I Am Still Alive

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 25, 2009, 05:26 PM
432538 members and 299474 Topics
Latest Member: snineedurnNes
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome (Moderator: dani1luv)  |  All My Enemies I Am Still Alive
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: All My Enemies I Am Still Alive  (Read 1803 views)
azoo
All My Enemies I Am Still Alive
« on: December 11, 2008, 07:39 AM »

all my enemies i am still alive o, only that i dont really have time for peeps like studioo and the rest that are not tired of kissing seun's ass.
Gabry (f)
Re: All My Enemies I Am Still Alive
« #1 on: December 11, 2008, 08:04 AM »

Hey bro. Been missing you loads. . . . . Exactly like what I was thinking. Thank you for speaking up my mind Smiley Kiss
romsky
« #2 on: December 11, 2008, 08:37 AM »

they violated us ewoooooooooo
Gabry (f)
« #3 on: December 11, 2008, 09:15 AM »

your meaning exactly? Huh
folly69 (m)
« #4 on: December 11, 2008, 09:18 AM »

i thot we're thru with studio?
Gabry (f)
« #5 on: December 11, 2008, 09:29 AM »

It take honesty to be over with
romsky
« #6 on: December 11, 2008, 09:57 AM »

so u min his apology was out of politeness & not genuine huh i will ask him wen we meet at da bar
krama (m)
« #7 on: December 11, 2008, 10:47 AM »

What makes you think we reckoned you dead? Shocked
studio43 (m)
« #8 on: December 11, 2008, 11:29 AM »

Quote from: folly69 on December 11, 2008, 09:18 AM
i thot we're through with STUDIO?

Quote from: romade on December 11, 2008, 09:57 AM
so u min his apology was out of politeness & not genuine huh i will ask him when we meet at da bar

Quote from: azoo on December 11, 2008, 07:39 AM
all my enemies i am still alive o, only that i don't really have time for peeps like STUDIOO and the rest that are not tired of kissing SEUN'S ass.

NONSENSE!

showbobo (m)
« #9 on: December 11, 2008, 02:41 PM »

You this studio sef. . . . . . You like quarrel pass fight Cheesy
Gabry (f)
« #10 on: December 12, 2008, 03:43 PM »

He's a shemale.  Cool
Emmii (m)
« #11 on: December 12, 2008, 07:36 PM »

do u have 2 anounce 2 your enemy dat u are still alive so dat u die late O boy u better be care full ok
studio43 (m)
« #12 on: December 12, 2008, 09:34 PM »

Quote from: gabrywyl on December 12, 2008, 03:43 PM
He's a shemale. Cool

lazy, ugly, fat and stupid malaysian, u dont seem to be happy over your kinda race, why is that Undecided
showbobo (m)
« #13 on: December 12, 2008, 10:44 PM »

Quote from: studio43 on December 12, 2008, 09:34 PM
lazy, ugly, fat and stupid malaysian, u don't seem to be happy over your kind of race, why is that Undecided

i can sense some malacious act of indecency and ferocious racism here. . . . . . Whats your problem studio???are you still on some cheap drugs???. . . . You need to learn some respect for women,moron Angry Angry Angry
MrCrackles (m)
« #14 on: December 12, 2008, 10:47 PM »

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Another trouble brewing here?
bettes (f)
« #15 on: December 12, 2008, 10:50 PM »

Eating popcorn with a bottle of sprite!
showbobo (m)
« #16 on: December 12, 2008, 10:56 PM »

Seriously,that punk needs to be reprimanded. . . . . He's ill Angry Angry Angry
sholabanke (m)
« #17 on: December 12, 2008, 11:37 PM »

i think am not going to be part of this
infact Seun must hear
studio43 (m)
« #18 on: December 13, 2008, 09:35 AM »

Quote from: showbobo on December 12, 2008, 10:44 PM
i can sense some malacious act of indecency and ferocious racism here. . . . . . Whats your problem studio???are you still on some cheap drugs???. . . . You need to learn some respect for women,moron Angry Angry Angry

Quote from: showbobo on December 12, 2008, 10:56 PM
Seriously,that punk needs to be reprimanded. . . . . He's ill Angry Angry Angry

Do me a favour, JUMP OFF A CLIFF Cool
B4U,IWAZ (f)
« #19 on: December 13, 2008, 09:50 AM »

studio dis guyz are sweating you damn Tongue
sexyLeamon (f)
« #20 on: December 13, 2008, 10:18 AM »

leave him alone Sad
romsky
« #21 on: December 13, 2008, 10:32 AM »

Studio not again
Gabry (f)
« #22 on: December 13, 2008, 10:37 AM »

Quote from: studio43 on December 12, 2008, 09:34 PM
lazy, ugly, fat and stupid malaysian, u don't seem to be happy over your kind of race, why is that Undecided

My Oh My. . . You just simply put words into other people's mouth. . . I wonder how your mother brought you up because u're obviously a plain useless bafoon  Angry

Quote from: studio43 on December 13, 2008, 09:35 AM

Do me a favour, JUMP OFF A CLIFF Cool

Why dont you go and die first and make us all happy here?  Angry

Quote from: showbobo on December 12, 2008, 10:44 PM

Thank you brother. Now you know why I hate him and I hate his guts. Just looking at him here makes me barf more over by posting stupid OUT OF TOPIC THREADS. . .

Quote from: sholabanke on December 12, 2008, 11:37 PM
i think am not going to be part of this
infact Seun must hear

Yah right. Seem to me you have been on his side for ages. Keep up the good work mehn . . .  Angry

Quote from: B4U,IWAZ on December 13, 2008, 09:50 AM
studio this guys are sweating you damn Tongue

Why not? Have you even heard or seen how he behaves in generally?  Angry

Quote from: sexyLeamon on December 13, 2008, 10:18 AM
leave him alone Sad

Leave who alone? Studio? Why dont you tell him to buzz off!  Angry
romsky
« #23 on: December 13, 2008, 10:42 AM »

Gabry wat does not kill u makes u stronger just ignore
Gabry (f)
« #24 on: December 13, 2008, 10:44 AM »

This does not kill me naa. Am fine.  Sad
romsky
« #25 on: December 13, 2008, 10:51 AM »

dats beta
Gabry (f)
« #26 on: December 13, 2008, 11:01 AM »

Am sorry, just that I get mad when I see him posting all the Out Of Topic Threads. . . Sad
romsky
« #27 on: December 13, 2008, 11:09 AM »

I know & understang u beta dan dat so no sweat  Kiss
Opslag (m)
« #28 on: December 13, 2008, 11:12 AM »

Quote from: romade on December 13, 2008, 11:09 AM
I know & understang u beta dan that so no sweat  Kiss

madam!
romsky
« #29 on: December 13, 2008, 11:23 AM »

river guy
Gabry (f)
« #30 on: December 13, 2008, 11:39 AM »

Thanks Romade, so I hope you understand why I am not unserious these days  Smiley
Opslag (m)
« #31 on: December 13, 2008, 01:39 PM »

Gaby,so u r in 'er too!did'nt even notice u.
 Fight to Finish: Sienna V Coolface89  The "hi, Hi, Chitty Chatter Thread"  What Men Can Do, Women Can Do It Better: I Doubt  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.