Virgin Nigeria Interview

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: January 08, 2009, 08:52 AM
278574 members and 175686 Topics
Latest Member: qixizai
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Jobs/Vacancies (Moderators: mukina2, The Sly)  |  Virgin Nigeria Interview
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Virgin Nigeria Interview  (Read 1234 views)
bfa
Virgin Nigeria Interview
« on: August 14, 2006, 03:22 PM »

Please can anyone help to provide me with format of the interview.Please has anyone that passed the test been contacted?How?Please send me their phone no so that I can contact them.
kaylala (m)
Re: Virgin Nigeria Interview
« #1 on: August 14, 2006, 05:06 PM »

Why are you panicky Huh Angry
jafaroh
« #2 on: August 15, 2006, 01:25 AM »

Ps tel me more about the virgin nigeria interview
odapo (m)
« #3 on: August 15, 2006, 08:29 AM »

Top of the day to you
The virgin Nigeria results takes an average of 1 to 2 weeks to come out.
Hold on , I know how much you want to work with them.

When the results come out , The interview is nothing that you cannot answer
You will be asked a lot of things based on what you tell them,
When you are asked to tell them about yourself , Be bold and courteous
They just want to see how happy looking you can be and still maintain a bold face in the presence of fear.

After the interview come the Swimming interview, the most important (If it is Cabin Crew Position)
That is where i come in,  I run a swimming school in Parkview estate in IKoyi.
Most of my students passed the virgin swimming test.
My students get to swim from their 5th lesson.
You can reach me on 08033910715
Tayo
crito (m)
« #4 on: August 15, 2006, 10:48 PM »

na wa oh so virgin nigeria don conduct test? Shocked Sad Angry
dearie (m)
« #5 on: August 16, 2006, 11:06 AM »

@ crito,

u dey this town so? since when Virgin don dey conduct test, u never hear?
Edwardian (m)
« #6 on: August 17, 2006, 01:22 PM »

Hi Room,
please does anyone know the format for virgin Nigeria's aptitude test? Could it be Gmat or jamb, gce etc questions?
Thanks,
soar7 (m)
« #7 on: August 17, 2006, 09:10 PM »

Edwardian, it's none of those. it's logical reasoning, quantitative aptitude-like. about 15 mins
ibiade (f)
« #8 on: August 20, 2006, 12:37 PM »

has anyone that passed the test been contacted.
please try inform me so I can no what 2 expect.
Especially as d silence from them is stretching
victor1
« #9 on: August 21, 2006, 09:03 PM »

We will soon be called.
crito (m)
« #10 on: August 22, 2006, 04:20 AM »

@dearie,
i dey town oh, but i no hear from them sha. na them sabi. Huh Huh Huh
 Job Vacancy In Zartech  Enownow.com Is Recruiting Leaders  Strictly 4 Engineers (urgent!)  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.