How Long Does It Take To Ejaculate?

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 08, 2008, 07:00 AM
247364 members and 146342 Topics
Latest Member: gazvolgarom
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Romance  |  Sexuality (Moderators: mukina2, iice, mohawkchic)  |  How Long Does It Take To Ejaculate?
Pages: (1) (2) (3) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: How Long Does It Take To Ejaculate?  (Read 9443 views)
kuntakinte (m)
Re: How Long Does It Take To Ejaculate?
« #32 on: March 09, 2007, 04:56 PM »

@NKC,
Is the first round inclusive of the foreplay. It's important to know. when we say a round, we mean from the point of penetration to the point of ejaculation. Maybe you do foreplay for 25 mins, abi?

@Kitaun,
Oh boy, how far? I see you are residing at ashburton groove now. My heart felt sympathy on what happened to arsenal in the champion's league. shit happens! the east is still fucked up as usual. will probably re-locate to lagos soon! Holla you later bro!
kitaun (m)
« #33 on: March 10, 2007, 03:33 AM »

Cheers man!
puker (m)
« #34 on: March 10, 2007, 06:26 PM »

Omoge e b Like say you be mugu for this one. ok The idea of staying long na to satisfy ya self and ya partner. I beg if u no fit do am ya hubby go pursue o.
omoge (f)
« #35 on: March 10, 2007, 08:56 PM »

lol, body no be caterpillar abeg.

wetin you dey do for top of person after 30mins?
Ferlie (m)
« #36 on: March 10, 2007, 08:59 PM »

what dumb question - it varies person to person - maybe 1 second for u - foolish boy.
puker (m)
« #37 on: March 10, 2007, 09:09 PM »

Omoge girl if u no dey enjoy that thing make i know because i get some tips wey go improve ya frigidity, hahahahaha Grin
spoilt (f)
« #38 on: March 13, 2007, 12:21 AM »

guys why lie?HuhHuh?  a lot of you thrust for 2 minutes and scream out oh yes!!! yes! yes! I'm coming!!!!!!!!!!!!! end of show! who goes 50 minutes? plzzzzzzzzz!  Grin
omoge (f)
« #39 on: March 13, 2007, 03:01 AM »

@ Ferlie, please don't use that word again, NEVER okay?

if the question is dumb, then move on instead of abuse, I respect everyone on this forum including you so NEVER EVER again use an abusive word on post replying to mine, understand?

Be a respectable person and act so. There are better thing to do with your mind than be insulting someone on a forum.  Angry

Quote from: Ferlie on March 10, 2007, 08:59 PM
what dumb question - it varies person to person - maybe 1 second for u - foolish boy.
omoge (f)
« #40 on: March 13, 2007, 03:04 AM »

Oh JEZZ,  Grin

I don't want no tip please, no spoil me oo,  Grin

Quote from: puker on March 10, 2007, 09:09 PM
Omoge girl if u no dey enjoy that thing make i know because i get some tips wey go improve ya frigidity, hahahahaha Grin
Ferlie (m)
« #41 on: March 13, 2007, 10:49 PM »

omoge - die put there then. take one year to ejaculate.
inalot (m)
« #42 on: July 28, 2007, 06:00 PM »

well it takes awhile without stimulants.
shens2006 (m)
« #43 on: July 28, 2007, 08:16 PM »

ure right Wink
kevin96 (m)
« #44 on: July 28, 2007, 09:59 PM »

Quote from: spoilt on March 13, 2007, 12:21 AM
guys why lie?HuhHuh? a lot of you thrust for 2 minutes and scream out oh yes!!! yes! yes! I'm coming!!!!!!!!!!!!! end of show! who goes 50 minutes? plzzzzzzzzz! Grin

haba,guys make una dey tell the truth oooooooooooooooooooooooo.

tomorrow some go say na 500 minutes, i hail una ooooooooooooooooo

i beg   i agree with you.(spoilt)

shango (m)
« #45 on: July 29, 2007, 12:17 AM »

even professional porno stars cannot last for 1 hour the 1st round. And they have sex for a living.

Kunta is the only one here that seems to have had sex. Because the other people talking about taking 6 hours to bust are jokers. In reality it doesnt matter how long it takes you to bust first, as long as you can still get your tool back up and smash again. With each progressive bust it takes longer so if the girl wants to go several rounds for several hours, you can. By the 5th or Sixth round you might bust a drop, but it will still feel as good as the first bust Cheesy
moondust (m)
« #46 on: July 29, 2007, 01:26 AM »

eternity x 2
young_nigg (m)
« #47 on: July 30, 2007, 10:50 AM »

hey no mind u7sn way be calabar we fit dey ontop chicks for 7 hours who go try me HuhHuhHuhHuh?
akins4 (m)
« #48 on: July 30, 2007, 04:11 PM »

it only take me 15mins for me to come the  first round then the second round 25 to 30 mins while the 3rd round come faster than the second round which is 20 mins.
Donseaun (m)
« #49 on: July 30, 2007, 09:19 PM »

it take me 10mins to have my 1st come o!
cool_kyle (m)
« #50 on: July 31, 2007, 01:08 AM »

naw wah oh?! see how people just dey broadcast like radio without battery and bluetooth antenna. which kind person wan go for an hour for ontop girl? you no get job?, from my own opinion it depends on the condition of the persons mind if the person is anxious (usually first timers) it may just last for about 30 seconds to 2 minutes but if the person is used to it and is in the right frame of mind then he can go for like twenty minutes (including foreplay).
heyo
« #51 on: August 01, 2007, 10:01 PM »

i last 4 5 mins first round but most times i go at least 3mins first but i make sure i do up 2 3rounds,but i v also drank manpower,took me 30mins for the first round,trust me added wit a can of powerhorse men i felt like a pornstar that day
denex
« #52 on: August 02, 2007, 06:32 AM »

Usually, I'D say 12 to 15 minutes but once, I've gone less. However, I must say on a few odd occasions when I've had a particular amount to drink, I've gone on and on till my partner till she got pissed and called it off. I think that has happened about 3 times. I'm still carrying out more research.
young_nigg (m)
« #53 on: August 02, 2007, 09:52 AM »

if i never chop i fit manege stay 4 hours 30 min
kevin96 (m)
« #54 on: August 02, 2007, 06:32 PM »

Quote from: young_nigg on August 02, 2007, 09:52 AM
if i never chop i fit manege stay 4 hours 30 min

you are a big liar
yewa-man (m)
« #55 on: August 02, 2007, 11:27 PM »

people are we writing JAMB here, it is simple find her spot,
work on her, make her come before you,
then get in do ur thing and get out.
simply_me (f)
« #56 on: August 02, 2007, 11:31 PM »

i minute and he snores off - leaving me wanting more - stupid man
omoge (f)
« #57 on: August 02, 2007, 11:46 PM »

lol lol lol

don't let him sleep o if it were him, he won't let you sleep  Grin
young_nigg (m)
« #58 on: August 03, 2007, 12:30 AM »

Quote from: simply_me on August 02, 2007, 11:31 PM

this is serious oo please contact pastor zignor
kevin96 (m)
« #59 on: August 03, 2007, 03:53 AM »

Quote from: simply_me on August 02, 2007, 11:31 PM

baby why don't you try me.

you are going to beg for more

infact  u go turn to oliver twist
young_nigg (m)
« #60 on: August 03, 2007, 09:25 AM »

Quote from: kevin96 on August 03, 2007, 03:53 AM
you are going to beg for more

infact u go turn to oliver twist

oboy we are not here for try your luck please check another and leave my girl alone
drogba (m)
« #61 on: August 04, 2007, 08:24 AM »

If you really want to know how long it takes on average, buy a porno tape and time the professionals from start to finish (penetration to ejaculation at full thrust continuously). Probably 6 - 7 mins or so on average. Then all you people claiming above 10 mins first round are probably lying. Exclude foreplay e.g. and a wide majority will fall on 3 - 5 mins on average.
young_nigg (m)
« #62 on: August 04, 2007, 09:20 AM »

If you really want to know how long it takes on average come to my house lets do it today with time simply pratical
pinokio (m)
« #63 on: August 04, 2007, 10:10 PM »

no matter how comfortable ur car is, u'll want to get out and trek after 3 hrs stuck in trafic,  please if u can't come don't kill yourself,  he  who 4ks and runs away lives 2 4k another day. naija girls no dey tire oh, beware,  before stroke do u ontop woman
 For Men & Women: At What Age Were You Disvirgined?  Family Incest : Mother & Son or Father & Daughter  Are White Girls Better In Bed Than Black?  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.