Orikinla (m)
Now see how desperate some writers can be in their bid to make their books bestsellers. One writer has written that Osama bin Laden wanted to marry Whitney Houston. Al Qaida chief Osama bin Laden was obsessed with singer Whitney Houston and wanted to marry her, a new book claims.
Kola Boof, a Sudanese poet and novelist who says she was kept against her will as the terror boss's mistress in 1996, writes in her autobiography that he wanted to give the star a mansion and make her one of his wives. http://uk.news.yahoo.com/21082006/344/bin-laden-wanted-marry-whitney.htmlLest I forget, do you know that Bill Clinton wanted to marry Genevieve Nnaji? 
queen2 (f)
Muhahaha he wish, 
benheart (f)
 infact you all are talking rubbish, why would u say that,anyway am not either of the two tribe but we are one Nigeria. so stop the nonsence of tribalism.  and on the issue of osama marrying whitney houston who ever wrote such book is evil, how can a human being in his or her right sences write such things about a happily married woman and an evil person, may God forgive him or her. 
Seun (m)
Authors of fiction can write whatever they like as long as they can imagine it!
Orikinla (m)
Seun, The writer said it was not fiction. Well both the writer and Osama bin Laden must be lunatics. The same way they promise their suicide-bombers 72 virgins in their own heaven. And the suicide-bombers die with a stiff erection in anticipation of the erotic sessions they would have with their 72 virgins in their own heaven. 
Free (f)
Osama , whitney , marriage ===LMAO hahahahahahhaaha
WesleyanA (f)
i can imagine them together. but the picture doesn't look right.
Orikinla (m)
The news came up on the BBC today.
The hype is simply to make the book a bestseller.
soulpatrol (f)
omigod, wonders shall never cease o.  osama and whitney houston? c'mon this is the height of madness. whats going to be next? obasanjo and jenna jameson? 
Orikinla (m)
Lest you forget, Osama bin laden is handsome and rich. A sexy woman can cool his temper.
The CIA should probe deeper and see how his weakness for Whitney Houston could be exploited.
Cleofel (f)
This topic is very funny,i can't even imagine such a couple
so cool (f)
HELL TO THE NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, people with rubbish jist!
Cleofel (f)
say it againoooo,my sister
Orikinla (m)
Let us take away the fact that Osama bin Laden is a terrorist of some sorts as America alleged.
He is tall and handsome and a well educated engineer.
Can you compare that queer looking Bobby Brown to bin Laden?
mamaput (f)
It is very possible that once upon a time he wanted tomarry her. Even before she married Bobby , But if he ses her today he will run. That woman is only a shadow of he self , a star that fell into the mud. Am not sure that even a Tramp will want to marry her. Look at her.
gem87 (f)
it's true and he ws totally obsessed with her!!!
Orikinla (m)
I read that Whitney Houston is recovering fast and her new LP will be released soon. You can get the latest news on her new LP below.
queen2 (f)
I read that Whitney Houston is recovering fast and her new LP will be released soon. You can get the latest news on her new LP below.
if that is true then, I'm happy to hear it
omoge (f)
Yes, she is recovering real fast. Saw her in "Being Bobby Brown" last week on Bravo channel. At first I was shocked at how she looked  Well, that's life.
mo money (m)
I also had she has a brain problem  . so sad, she used to be my best, and for Osama Bin Laden, he is rich and handsome but their combination will be awful.
Orikinla (m)
Osama bin Laden is an odd fellow. The CNN documentary showed that he loves some American passions.
molluma (f)
yeah right the same way beyonce has vowed to marry seun
candylips (m)
fake news thats not possible in a million years
jaybaby (f)
Who told you it can't happen? he is very tall & CUTE  IF NOT that he is a terrorist - Whitney would gladly say yes I WILL Marry U 
Orikinla (m)
And Osama B is well educated too.
jaybaby (f)
 HeHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHe
candylips (m)
arab and black don't mix 
jaybaby (f)
R u in Whitnry's Tots
Haba!
Orikinla (m)
The taller the longer and the bigger too.  Osama B is the real deal.
jaybaby (f)
 sheyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy the taller d longer hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm the S@#$% huh 
queen2 (f)
abeg y'all should forget bout this.
the page says
Sorry, this page is no longer available.