Osama Bin Laden Wanted To Marry Whitney Houston

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 13, 2008, 11:55 AM
249284 members and 147888 Topics
Latest Member: tunai
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Celebrities (Moderator: twinstaiye)  |  Osama Bin Laden Wanted To Marry Whitney Houston
Pages: (1) (2) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Osama Bin Laden Wanted To Marry Whitney Houston  (Read 1449 views)
jaybaby (f)
Re: Osama Bin Laden Wanted To Marry Whitney Houston
« #32 on: September 10, 2006, 07:33 PM »

Grin HeHeHe Q7
queen2 (f)
« #33 on: September 10, 2006, 07:41 PM »

how now jbaby? Cheesy
jaybaby (f)
« #34 on: September 10, 2006, 07:52 PM »

I Bam ooooooooooo
Oracle (m)
« #35 on: September 10, 2006, 09:02 PM »

@topic
i didn't observe any element of truth in the report
jaybaby (f)
« #36 on: September 11, 2006, 10:23 AM »

& wHo ToLd YoU -iT's 2rU Grin Grin
mo money (m)
« #37 on: September 12, 2006, 11:33 AM »

it can't be cus Osama is a better man Tongue
trendy (f)
« #38 on: February 09, 2007, 02:36 PM »

i will be their maid of honour at the wedding Cheesy
slimghost (m)
« #39 on: February 09, 2007, 03:02 PM »

There is nutin weird in that,after all Halle berry just proposed to me yesterday.  Cool
cutiee_xx (f)
« #40 on: February 09, 2007, 08:22 PM »

na wa o. Cheesy Cheesy e be like say everybody don dey hallucinate, no be dream no more na hallucination Grin Grin Grin Grin
jaybaby (f)
« #41 on: February 10, 2007, 02:42 PM »

Can U imagine? Grin Grin Grin
4 Play (m)
« #42 on: February 10, 2007, 02:52 PM »

When Beyonce Knowles wanted me to marry her I told her that i don't like celebs

Then  Kelly Rowland and I were good friends from school.When Kelly heard it ,she didn't want to speak to me ever  :(again.

Apparently she had a thing for me too
4 Play (m)
« #43 on: February 10, 2007, 02:58 PM »

I once met Bin Laden at human rights convention in Kabul,the theme of the convention was "Do Jews have Human Rights:Are They Even Human?

I found him a down to earth man in a "bring a plane down to earth kind of way".While we were talking about life in general he told me about his views on marriage

He said a man should never date women.He himself was into camels Shocked

I asked him about reports on nairaland that he fancied Whitney Houston,he said he would do her after all she now looks like a wild animal
cutiee_xx (f)
« #44 on: February 10, 2007, 03:15 PM »

@ 4 play,
osama look u finish,  Cheesy tell u all this thing wey u just talk and e even kon let u escape like that.  Wink  he no fear say you go fit go tell the FBI or the CIA of America wetin you hear am talk? Grin
i also hear say birds of the same feathers dey flock alike.
O ya o!  Shocked Shocked Nairaland users, we get one Bin laden wannabe for here o! make e no go blow all our posts up!!!!!!!!!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

P.S: I call Beyonce yesterday and she say na true you talk.  Wink
jaybaby (f)
« #45 on: February 10, 2007, 06:06 PM »

2 LIE   LIE
JosBoy4Lif (m)
« #46 on: February 10, 2007, 06:09 PM »

This book must make for a interesting read  Cool
jaybaby (f)
« #47 on: February 10, 2007, 06:28 PM »

Huh Huh Huh
trendy (f)
« #48 on: February 27, 2007, 11:14 AM »

a lot of lies has been going on here Tongue
Modups! (f)
« #49 on: February 28, 2007, 11:24 AM »

ooooohhhhhhhhh! y is there no rolling on d floor with laffta icon?
haaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

this is hilarious! ridiculous!! ludicrous!!!

4play, u are real clown  Wink
MP007 (m)
« #50 on: August 18, 2007, 08:09 AM »

too much writing is leading to madness,  what da hell?
cutiee_xx (f)
« #51 on: August 18, 2007, 09:06 PM »

Cheesy Grin Grin no be true u talk !!

THE ABSOLUTE TRUTH
Emad (f)
« #52 on: August 20, 2007, 09:27 AM »

Quote from: 4 Play on February 10, 2007, 02:58 PM
I found him a down to earth man in a "bring a plane down to earth kind of way".While we were talking about life in general he told me about his views on marriage

Imao
ceoradical
« #53 on: August 20, 2007, 09:44 PM »

some even write that osama blew up twin towers because whitney declined to marry him.
Even osofia(nkem owoh) had a secret affair with tyra banks Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Modups! (f)
« #54 on: August 21, 2007, 08:34 AM »

this topic is still as hilarious as d first time i posted on it
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaa a
fesse (f)
« #55 on: August 21, 2007, 04:16 PM »

as RIHIANNA is proposing to SEUN Grin Grin

Nairalanders, i hail una Grin Grin
acidrop (f)
« #56 on: August 26, 2007, 06:37 AM »

hahahahahh, very 4nny, me sef am getting married to micheal jackson Grin
Emad (f)
« #57 on: August 26, 2007, 03:15 PM »

Acidrop you seem to have something for weird old women  Grin
holythug (m)
« #58 on: November 15, 2007, 09:54 PM »

he made a mistake
the head line was like this
OSAMA WANTED
knock bud
« #59 on: November 16, 2007, 05:21 PM »

wahala dey o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
soon it will be IYABO obasanjo and OSAMA BIN LAden

i even heard that our own TITI ABUBARKAR will soon tie the nuptials with R KELLY and 50 CENTS has asked INI Edo parents for her hand in my marriage
i only wish i cud be their best man!! how nice!!!
eezzy (f)
« #60 on: November 19, 2007, 02:30 PM »

REALLY!  Shocked Shocked Shocked GIT out of HERE!!! Shocked Shocked
st-kris (m)
« #61 on: November 19, 2007, 03:00 PM »

Grin  Grin
zeemad
« #62 on: November 22, 2007, 04:24 PM »

I used to wonder what the hell is wrong with some people like the author of this topic,i'snt peace suppose to be the bedrock of our coexistance?MEN! u REALLY PISSED ME off including any sane person in the house.Why don't we love each other and leave religion out of it? Angry 
 Lil Romeo Or Bow Wow  Which Celebrities Do You Love To Hate?  Contacting Dayo Adeneye  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.