Please Those Who Have Written Chevron Shuld Give Us Infor On The Test.

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: January 08, 2009, 05:41 AM
278534 members and 175657 Topics
Latest Member: tuyenvtc
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Jobs/Vacancies (Moderators: mukina2, The Sly)  |  Please Those Who Have Written Chevron Shuld Give Us Infor On The Test.
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Please Those Who Have Written Chevron Shuld Give Us Infor On The Test.  (Read 501 views)
chukwuju
Please Those Who Have Written Chevron Shuld Give Us Infor On The Test.
« on: August 31, 2006, 05:22 PM »

[b]please those who have written the chevron test in lagos should please give us information on how the was because we have the test in abuja on the 4th september.please its urgent,help ur members please.
eniola1310 (f)
Re: Please Those Who Have Written Chevron Shuld Give Us Infor On The Test.
« #1 on: August 31, 2006, 06:05 PM »

what can i say ? i've written the test and i think all they test is accuracy and ur level of reasoning. it looks really simple but u have to be able to read between the lines. forget all u knew before and focus on the context. wish u luck
debby debs (f)
« #2 on: September 04, 2006, 12:54 PM »

please, i take God beg una, we wey dey port harcourt, how far with our own test? Abi na automatic employment?
Chuckdee (m)
« #3 on: September 04, 2006, 09:40 PM »

Hi debby debs

I took the test ealier this yr at Ph and it consist of two parts, the initial part is for everyone n consists mainly graphical intepretations n critical reasoning. If you scale through this part, you will be asked to remain behind(the test is marked immediately) This second part depends on ur area of discipline and is professional.
I wish you best of luck, but you must really study hard at it, the graphs are soo complex you will almost have to twist your head in order to figure out the sequence Shocked

Once again, best of luck n hope in God
debby debs (f)
« #4 on: September 05, 2006, 10:29 AM »

thanks 4 d rep. I applied 4 as a chemist and no response yet. how far?
Chuckdee (m)
« #5 on: September 06, 2006, 09:41 AM »

Was thinking you already have been invited Deb.
All the same, best of luck
 Vacancy In Gn Plc (benin Brewery)  UBA Test In Ibadan Tommorrow For HND And OND Graduates  Telecommunication Training (three)  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.