Test your IQ

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: July 26, 2008, 09:03 AM
223754 members and 127066 Topics
Latest Member: jeawodeen
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Forum Games (Moderator: eldee)  |  Test your IQ
Pages: (1) (2) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Test your IQ  (Read 1184 views)
michelin89 (f)
Re: Test your IQ
« #32 on: October 27, 2005, 05:53 PM »

the blind man isn't dumb....he can say it
tamia (f)
« #33 on: November 21, 2005, 04:09 PM »

all he needs to say is "can i get some eye glasses?" being blind does not mean he can't talk. blind people talk but they can't see.
Aderonke (f)
« #34 on: November 21, 2005, 04:35 PM »

he can talk now, let him say watever he want wit his mouth abi?
since he's not making use of his eyes to talk...

Roll Eyes
gentleone (f)
« #35 on: November 25, 2005, 04:22 PM »

yea, the blind man should just open his mouth n say what he wants
Aderonke (f)
« #36 on: December 30, 2005, 01:46 PM »

can u please answer this question now? i think we've waited long enough Angry
eslynera (f)
« #37 on: December 30, 2005, 02:22 PM »

Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh
Rolly
« #38 on: December 30, 2005, 04:44 PM »

he's blind not dumb so he'll say it
eslynera (f)
« #39 on: December 30, 2005, 07:58 PM »

haha Grin Wink
Rolly
« #40 on: December 30, 2005, 08:29 PM »

Cheesy
eslynera (f)
« #41 on: December 30, 2005, 09:45 PM »

so quiet oh, Huh Roll Eyes Huh Embarrassed Huh
Rolly
« #42 on: December 30, 2005, 09:45 PM »

whats quiet?
dablessed (f)
« #43 on: December 30, 2005, 10:27 PM »

Quote from: Aderonke on December 30, 2005, 01:46 PM
can u please answer this question now? i think we've waited long enough Angry

Haba  Nairalanders! Why are you still wasting your time by asking GreatPeter to fetch the answer to the question? Is it not clear to you yet that even the original poster himself cannot answer the "simple IQ test"? Haba my people! Be wise o! After almost 3 months of originating post.

Great Peter, its a shame u can't answer this question, yet u posted it.
Aderonke (f)
« #44 on: January 04, 2006, 10:28 AM »

u don't ve to be so harsh om him like that.
may be he's still giving us time to think about it before he'll finally reveal d answer.
As for me, i'm only trying to make sure he has not forgotten this topic.
No qualms!  Wink
BB (f)
« #45 on: January 04, 2006, 03:51 PM »

two people have already gotten the right answer: The blind man should simply tell the shopkeeper that he wants to buy a pair of sunglasses...simple!

Maybe the thread starter doesn't even know the correct answer to the question.
christyne (f)
« #46 on: January 04, 2006, 04:56 PM »

Maybe
Aderonke (f)
« #47 on: January 05, 2006, 09:35 AM »

Let's hear him out, u can't say maybe he has another alternative answer to this Tongue Cheesy
Rhodalyn (f)
« #48 on: March 03, 2006, 07:47 PM »

he immitates the act of putting on glasses and points to the sky
queen2 (f)
« #49 on: March 03, 2006, 08:54 PM »

Now if there is a blind man who wishes to buy a pair of sunglasses, how
should he express himself?

Shopkeeper, can i have a nice pair of sunglasses?  Tongue
otegah (m)
« #50 on: March 25, 2006, 05:15 PM »

How can the blind man tell the difference between a shaded glass and a clear one?
bluenubian (f)
« #51 on: March 26, 2006, 10:24 AM »

well everyone has said something, so what is the dang answer
Badman888 (m)
« #52 on: March 29, 2006, 03:01 PM »

The answer is that the Blind guy would say he wants to buy it with his mouth. He cans till talk but a person who is deaf and dumb have to use his hands to describe.
Greatpeter (m)
« #53 on: June 03, 2006, 07:21 PM »

Okay the answer is this:

Since the blind man is neither deaf nor dump he can still open his mouth and what he wants to purchase.

Period! Grin
bluenubian (f)
« #54 on: June 03, 2006, 07:24 PM »

@ greatpeter, didnt u see someone already answered the question a, i didnt have to see this on mynew post replying urs section Huh Tongue
Greatpeter (m)
« #55 on: June 03, 2006, 07:26 PM »

Quote from: dablessed on December 30, 2005, 10:27 PM
Haba  Nairalanders! Why are you still wasting your time by asking GreatPeter to fetch the answer to the question? Is it not clear to you yet that even the original poster himself cannot answer the "simple IQ test"? Haba my people! Be wise o! After almost 3 months of originating post.

Great Peter, its a shame u can't answer this question, yet u posted it.

Now who is ashamed now?
You leave a thread to thrive before you kill it.
that's why I decline to answer.
Not that I do not know.
You hear?
Pele!
Greatpeter (m)
« #56 on: June 03, 2006, 07:29 PM »

Rolly got it right.
eslynera (f)
« #57 on: June 03, 2006, 09:29 PM »

m Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
macalurs (m)
« #58 on: December 06, 2006, 07:04 PM »

omg this is so retarded. My God, it just is simply not funny. How could someone be so stupid? woooooow

IQ test. damn. damn.
kyd4lyf (f)
« #59 on: December 09, 2006, 10:33 AM »

Undecided
marlet01 (m)
« #60 on: December 09, 2006, 10:40 AM »

Na wa oh!
jaybaby (f)
« #61 on: December 10, 2006, 06:18 PM »

na Z ooooooooooooo
finekid (m)
« #62 on: November 15, 2007, 09:51 PM »

Waste of time reading this!  Huh
 Ur Secret Admierers { Do Tell Pls }  Picture Guessing Game: "Who Is This?"  Movies A - Z  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Jobs (2) Career Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.