Next Generation Of Female Fashion

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 25, 2009, 12:32 AM
432134 members and 299103 Topics
Latest Member: advardSweargo
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Fashion (Moderator: mohawkchic)  |  Next Generation Of Female Fashion
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Next Generation Of Female Fashion  (Read 1176 views)
kadeyy (m)
Next Generation Of Female Fashion
« on: September 13, 2006, 08:16 PM »

Is The World About Coming To This?

See the next generation of female fashion!

* lowrisejeanssd2_146.jpg (146.96 KB, 375x480 )
Free (f)
Re: Is The World About Coming To This?
« #1 on: September 13, 2006, 08:47 PM »

i didnt see any fashion Undecided Undecided
boionoz (m)
Re: Next Generation Of Female Fashion
« #2 on: September 20, 2006, 09:29 AM »

Men that was HOT!
u dont want to see girls all over thr street n that
xxshawtyxx (f)
« #3 on: September 25, 2006, 05:38 PM »

female fashion Huh that's hott Tongue
Ferlie (m)
« #4 on: March 19, 2007, 02:45 AM »

whats new there?
omogenaija (f)
« #5 on: March 23, 2007, 11:49 PM »

@ boionoz i'm u wouldnt want to see girls in the street with that if one of them was your mother or daughter  Undecided
Omo Eko (f)
« #6 on: March 23, 2007, 11:52 PM »

Quote from: boionoz on September 20, 2006, 09:29 AM
Men that was HOT!
u don't want to see girls all over thr street n that
so if it's hot will u allow your sister to wear it Grin Grin Grin Grin
omogenaija (f)
« #7 on: March 24, 2007, 01:44 AM »

@ omo eko exactly  Grin
bunmii (f)
« #8 on: March 24, 2007, 04:14 PM »

what are you on about? that is not fashion, infact it is dressing in a slutty manner.
sagacious (f)
« #9 on: June 12, 2007, 11:53 AM »

Embarrassed ;)I can't see any fashion in that ,to me is non sense. You can't see a  decent lady putting on such a thing.We ladies have to be carefull with what we put on, You see a lady half naked on street such a lady is sexual harrasement figure, please and please ladies in the house we have to be decent in our appearance.It matter alot
kemisole (f)
« #10 on: June 28, 2007, 01:19 PM »

whao!
fesse (f)
« #11 on: August 16, 2007, 04:24 PM »

madness
modupsie (f)
« #12 on: August 16, 2007, 05:07 PM »

Absolute rubbish,  she  should av walked on the street naked Cry
ikamefa (f)
« #13 on: August 17, 2007, 01:23 AM »

nice ass ! nice shape!  Cheesy

she should have put more holes in that jeans, particularly on the butt cheeks  Grin
iice (f)
« #14 on: August 17, 2007, 02:58 PM »

Quote from: ikamefa on August 17, 2007, 01:23 AM
nice ass ! nice shape!  Cheesy

she should have put more holes in that jeans, particularly on the butt cheeks  Grin

Abi o! Grin Grin
ThiefOfHearts (f)
« #15 on: August 17, 2007, 03:00 PM »

lol her butt checks are already showing.

don't mind the pic, she has a good body and like ika said a good ass

Now if it were someone else of another form, most likely a misshappened ass, then that's where the problem begins.

Btw I think the OP is gay.

"not that there's anything wrong with that"
febie (f)
« #16 on: August 18, 2007, 05:41 PM »

ok i've seen it all why don't she just walk naked that be better than what she's wearing right? i don't blame her i blame the idiots who are coping her style
 Natural Ways To Lighten Your Skin  Body Cream For Oily/sensitive Skin  Embassing Fashion Disaster Or Nightmare Moments!  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.