Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: September 07, 2008, 02:58 PM
237247 members and 136994 Topics
Latest Member: germern
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Jobs/Vacancies (Moderators: mukina2, The Sly)  |  Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com  (Read 657 views)
georgee (m)
Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« on: September 18, 2006, 11:10 PM »

Guys beware o,those peeps r original fake,they invited 4 a test/interview and told me 2 come wt 500naira-well i replied by blastn them and deleted their stupid letter of invitation frm my box.
Imagine that!
oy_igbe (f)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #1 on: September 19, 2006, 12:35 AM »

hi nairalanders,got a mail,frm this same email addy.
i am kind off confused as i leave in benin and not
really familiar wid lagos and can't afford to waste
transport fare because no more allowee.please someone
should advice me on what to do.



Dear Candidate,
With reference to your application for a job placement in our organization, we are pleased to invite you for an interview on Thursday 21st September,2006 with details as follows:
Date: Thursday, 21st September, 2006
Time: 11.30am
Venue: Calabar Community hall
25, Ajao road,
Surulere, Lagos.
Please come along with 1 Passport photograph attached to your detailed Curriculum Vitae, Original copy of certificate/statement of result, means of identification, 500 Naira Administrative fee and a copy of this e-mail.
You are expected to be at the venue 30 minutes before the test begins for accreditation.
Wishing you all the best.
Yours faithfully
Olufemi, O.
HR,
NH Networks Limited.

Note: Ignore this mail if you are not bold and daring enough for an unusual challenge.
blueezy (f)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #2 on: September 19, 2006, 09:15 AM »


Hi. I also received that same message but from nh_net11@yahoo.com. I think it quite phony. I i have never heard of an interview i have to pay N500 for Administrative fees. Please Advice



Dear Candidate,

With reference to your application for a job placement in our organization, we are pleased to invite you for an interview on Thursday 21st September,2006 with details as follows:
 
Date:          Thursday, 21st September, 2006
 
Time:          11.30am
 
Venue:        Calabar Community hall
                  25, Ajao road,
                  Surulere, Lagos.

Please come along with 1 Passport photograph attached to your detailed Curriculum Vitae, Original copy of certificate/statement of result, means of identification, 500 Naira Administrative fee and a copy of this e-mail.
 
You are expected to be at the venue 30 minutes before the  test begins for accreditation.
 
Wishing you all the best.
 
 
Yours faithfully
 
Olufemi, O.

HR,

NH Networks Limited.
omosefe (f)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #3 on: September 19, 2006, 09:25 AM »

i was sent a mail too ooh.  And it as follows:


Dear Candidate,

With reference to your application for a job placement in our organization, we are pleased to invite you for an interview on Thursday 21st September,2006 with details as follows:

Date:          Thursday, 21st September, 2006

Time:          11.30am

Venue:        Calabar Community hall
                  25, Ajao road,
                  Surulere, Lagos.

Please come along with 1 Passport photograph attached to your detailed Curriculum Vitae, Original copy of certificate/statement of result, means of identification, 500 Naira Administrative fee and a copy of this e-mail.

You are expected to be at the venue 30 minutes before the  test begins for accreditation.

Wishing you all the best.


Yours faithfully

Olufemi, O.

HR,

NH Networks Limited.


Note: Ignore this mail if you are not bold and daring enough for an unusual challenge.




"these people will not stop their scam", na wah ooh!!
crackmann (m)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #4 on: September 19, 2006, 09:42 AM »

 ???it s very funny when people think dey could just swindle people because they think graduates are so desperate. i got this mail and i thot to myself why should a company that calls themselves "an organization" ask for N500 and not have their own website. instead they use yahoo as their mail addy.
well enyone who is desperate could go ahead but be careful sha, me i no dey! i better where i dey. Huh
st1 (m)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #5 on: September 19, 2006, 09:55 AM »

I Rec'D the mail too. I'm trying to talk to a friend with EFCC to go attend the interview for me.
georgee (m)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #6 on: September 19, 2006, 09:58 AM »

@st1
i think i buy your idea,these peeps need 2 b dealt with,they shuld jst stop adding salt 2 our injury,
mac-delene (f)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #7 on: September 19, 2006, 11:15 AM »

hello nairalites,

i also got the same email,nawa o,  what won't people do for money ,now how can someone krow the real ones from the fake.
please some should help and get EFCC involved.
HALA OUT
lloyds (m)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #8 on: September 19, 2006, 02:24 PM »

AH AH AH AH ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! It's so funny. The fools think we are as foolish a them. I also received the mail.

Lets plan how to deal wit them.

I can't stop laughing.
topeorekoy (m)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #9 on: September 19, 2006, 02:28 PM »

helloo people,
think these people are just too smart.they want to take advantage of graduates who are looking for job.i got the mail too but with what av seen on this site, i don't want to go too.500*200=100000. cool money and i know people will turn out more than that. Angry
aidelala (m)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #10 on: September 19, 2006, 06:56 PM »

Guys make una no fall MUGU o.!! Or guy man go chop
LAXIST (m)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #11 on: September 19, 2006, 10:52 PM »

Guys,
       I really understand how we all feel about this issue of paying 500 naira b/4 writing test and later interview. I know of a consulting/recruiting agency in Lagos and in Ikeja to be precise, that requested for this same amount for admin. fee, but as far as i know, most/all people paid the money, and the ones that matched that the criteria for organizations were called and later got jobs.
      Please, do not forget i also received this same mail, bearing in mind it might be fake. So, really i do not know what to do.
      I can't even remember applying to that organization, i wonder how they got my mail add?
      So what do u think?
hubby (f)
Re: Net_nh1,2,3@yahoo.com
« #12 on: September 20, 2006, 08:43 AM »

this people are out to make money from people. all nairalanders should be careful o.
 Igi  When Is Oceanic Recruiting  Oil Company Vacancy 2-5 Years Experience  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.