Do You Think You're Goodlooking? Come Here And Find Out

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: July 24, 2008, 10:56 PM
223365 members and 126753 Topics
Latest Member: obino2000
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Do You Think You're Goodlooking? Come Here And Find Out
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Do You Think You're Goodlooking? Come Here And Find Out  (Read 6869 views)
vexxy (f)
Re: Do You Think You're Goodlooking? Come Here And Find Out.
« #32 on: October 24, 2005, 12:37 AM »

Remember not to vote on just the picture.  Check out his posts!  Pictures are worth a thousand words but none of them speak to the character of the person.
WesleyanA (f)
« #33 on: October 24, 2005, 12:38 AM »

the guy made some really nasty posts on hereĀ  Cheesy
K2DaC (f)
« #34 on: October 24, 2005, 12:53 AM »

who Wes?
Scorpio (f)
« #35 on: October 24, 2005, 02:42 AM »

Quote from: layi on October 24, 2005, 12:31 AM
You'll look better if u grew up in d better countries. The weather and stress here is killin (uglyrizing).

I can't get my hand on his picture. His name is Walter sha. Top Nigerian Models know him. I don't really know where he is now.
He made me believe a man can be pretty
I agree with you on that one tho, but not on everything, n i'm too tired to argue. Meanwhile, i'mma search for Walter  Grin, let me see what he's working with.  Cheesy Cheesy@ Uglyrizing Cheesy
WesleyanA (f)
« #36 on: October 24, 2005, 02:43 AM »

Quote from: K2DaC on October 24, 2005, 12:53 AM
who Wes?

kay.
he was cool though. i don't know why he left.
Oracle (m)
« #37 on: October 24, 2005, 03:39 AM »

wel God creatwd everyone in his image and likeness
so evry guy guy creayed by God is good looking
goodguy (m)
« #38 on: October 24, 2005, 10:29 AM »

but category dey. Grin
nike4luv (f)
« #39 on: October 24, 2005, 12:18 PM »

mhmm..this is going no where am afraid..why don't anyone contest eh
adesodgi (m)
« #40 on: October 24, 2005, 12:56 PM »

i don't know for this guys o... Undecided
goodguy (m)
« #41 on: October 24, 2005, 04:33 PM »

wey your own pic?
K2DaC (f)
« #42 on: October 24, 2005, 05:03 PM »

o0o0o
adesodgi (m)
« #43 on: October 24, 2005, 05:12 PM »

wots the oooo,can't you tell im to cheak the first page,you're saying ooooooo..... Angry
K2DaC (f)
« #44 on: October 24, 2005, 05:14 PM »

i was replyin to Wes

n i can't even see your face
adesodgi (m)
« #45 on: October 24, 2005, 05:15 PM »

why do you want to see miya  face,u asked for picture not face.... Cheesy
K2DaC (f)
« #46 on: October 24, 2005, 05:17 PM »

well the thing on the picture u can barely see Roll Eyes
queen2 (f)
« #47 on: October 24, 2005, 05:19 PM »

Huh Smiley
adesodgi (m)
« #48 on: October 24, 2005, 05:20 PM »

Quote from: K2DaC on October 24, 2005, 05:17 PM
well the thing on the picture u can barely see Roll Eyes
is what?
K2DaC (f)
« #49 on: October 24, 2005, 05:22 PM »

Lol your annoyin
adesodgi (m)
« #50 on: October 24, 2005, 05:32 PM »

am sorry if av done anything annoying just tryin to catch miya fun,am sorry. Cry ..so what were you sayin?
nike4luv (f)
« #51 on: October 24, 2005, 07:21 PM »

whats with the apologies Huh
K2DaC (f)
« #52 on: October 24, 2005, 09:26 PM »

Lol , nuthin
queen2 (f)
« #53 on: October 24, 2005, 11:18 PM »

Lol Lol girl  Grin
K2DaC (f)
« #54 on: October 25, 2005, 02:26 AM »

Lol hey Grin
fabian (f)
« #55 on: October 25, 2005, 08:29 AM »

Guys enough already, post yr pixs!
hot-angel (f)
« #56 on: October 25, 2005, 10:23 AM »

Okay i am here. And errthang must be serious. I really want this to head somewhere...

Okay we have contestants:

Layi
goodguy
Adesodgi
Seun
Kenflavor
Whiteshark....

We need more boyz (men, dudes) to join this thing.

I have your questions already Lips sealed. Now bring in some of your best picture... WHoever says picture don't count is lying oo.. Yeah it doesn't count much.. But the thing is not called "do u think you're goodlooking" for no reason.

Here's how you guys would be rated.
Pictures: 30%
Relevant Posts Analysis: 30%
How Well you answer your question: 20%
Humour: 10%
Expression of talent: 10%

Incase u don't get the Talent part, you must tell us what your talent is.. as in what you're good at... something u can do for us on here, say a joke, write a little song, write a poem, freestyle, immitate people real good, or something nice.

Girls Are Judging.. Just as it should be. When The requirements are completed.. Girls will begin judging. Every contestant must submit form before Judging and questioning begins.

if u already put your picture in front page... i am sorry but u have to like re-put it with this form. make your picture good for viewing.. no small pictures.. It must be large enough (u know yourself).

If you are a contestant, please fill this form:

Name:
Picture:

Make sure your mind is made up before submitting this! No one is forcing you to contest!

Okay Boyz! Let's this Sh!t Begin!!!!!!!!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
goodguy (m)
« #57 on: October 25, 2005, 10:44 AM »

Good job Lizzy!

Now who's going to start? Roll Eyes
hot-angel (f)
« #58 on: October 25, 2005, 10:51 AM »

You should start instead of asking questions!!!!  Angry
gina34 (f)
« #59 on: October 25, 2005, 10:57 AM »

Well goodguy am waiting. Roll Eyes
fabian (f)
« #60 on: October 25, 2005, 12:12 PM »

Goodguy done run!
queen2 (f)
« #61 on: October 25, 2005, 03:33 PM »

Quote from: fabian on October 25, 2005, 12:12 PM
Goodguy done run!
Cheesy
adesodgi (m)
« #62 on: October 25, 2005, 05:05 PM »

no he didn't,he needs to attend to somthang,i know miya guy will never run....abi Gg?
K2DaC (f)
« #63 on: October 25, 2005, 05:07 PM »

i don't know who to vote for
 Birthday Date Meanings  The Nigerian Police Force: How do you view them?  Happiest And Saddest Moments in Your Life?  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Jobs (2) Career Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.