|
babycool (f)
|
Dear Nairalanders, Please visit www.viginnigeria.com to obtain the available postions for recruitement. Cheers!
|
|
|
|
|
|
detder (f)
|
hello nairalanders! i believe we need serius minded people. we should at least be serious for once. the virgin nigeria website posted by YOU has nothing to offer. am not bullying u but trying to be more human when u know that some people out there seriously do their job serch through this forum.
please don't try to mislead others. be more focused.
guess am communicating.
people or what do u feel?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
detder (f)
|
thks crackman, i got the web add now.
babycool, am so sorry. i was just human.
thks all
|
|
|
|
|
|
babycool (f)
|
@ detder, is your action out of desperation or just an abnormal cruelty,  good luck to your attitude!
|
|
|
|
|
|
pindo007
|
He made a mistake in the spelling of the virgin, he omitted the letter "g".
|
|
|
|
|
|
Badero (m)
|
This site for Virgin Nigeria seems not to have anything to offer. Please. direct us further. Thsnks!
|
|
|
|
|
|
oracle99
|
Thanks babycool and crackmann for the info. But the site contains only a url error. Verify for us the url.
|
|
|
|
|
|