Continue the story ...

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: August 22, 2008, 05:12 AM
232294 members and 132500 Topics
Latest Member: intideNip
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Forum Games (Moderator: eldee)  |  Continue the story ...
Pages: (1) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Continue the story ...  (Read 9802 views)
Dime (f)
Re: Continue the story ...
« #704 on: March 02, 2007, 10:05 PM »

ignoring free

take their advice and go for modeling, But she refused, she said
Free (f)
« #705 on: March 02, 2007, 10:08 PM »

ooh why now
why u refuse da offer Undecided
Dime (f)
« #706 on: March 02, 2007, 10:19 PM »

she started to question herself, and eventually she came up with the answer.
jaybaby (f)
« #707 on: March 03, 2007, 06:49 AM »

Yes Yes Yes I can b a model but she had a sad face,
Dime (f)
« #708 on: March 05, 2007, 08:00 PM »

So she went for a walk in the park, Thats when she saw the Man that would forever put a smile on her face, but he wasn't alone,  he was with
r_o_b_b_y (m)
« #709 on: March 11, 2007, 03:38 AM »

, with his grand mother and his younger sister but he soon sent them home and was now all alone. The man approached her and said "Are you a model? because u look like one" and she replied,
Dime (f)
« #710 on: March 12, 2007, 07:17 PM »

"Yes , i have been a model all my life, it is what i have always dreamt to be", the man smiled at her and said to her, would you be kind to bless me with your name, or would you rather me called you "Angel"? she was so memerised by his beauty that she just
jaybaby (f)
« #711 on: March 12, 2007, 09:31 PM »

Gave him her name without mindin if she jus met him but we did'nt no d guy had a,
Dime (f)
« #712 on: March 12, 2007, 09:50 PM »

problem with the ex wife, who is trying to get back at him for dumping her, he comes home every night unhappy because
Anonymous2 (m)
« #713 on: March 15, 2007, 09:43 PM »

It wasn't funny for a woman that kicked his ass to the curb once now trying to come back. "Why is my life always upside-down and i get the ills of lucks any time something good is coming my way" he wondered as he wore a long face into his house one evening only to discover. . .
crazy-jay (m)
« #714 on: March 16, 2007, 03:31 PM »

that his wife was 2 months pregnant and he has not been with her for the past six months so he,
r_o_b_b_y (m)
« #715 on: March 16, 2007, 10:19 PM »

ignoring crazy-jay(sorry man)
, a letter tucked under his front door. He discovers its from his ex-wife and was expecting the worse and read the content of the letter only to find out that the wife is seeking for forgiveness. She had just repented and was making ammends to people she had wronged. She also says that the girl he met at the park was in her church and she thinks they would make a good couple. She had gone ahead to arrange a dinner for him and the girl by,
jaybaby (f)
« #716 on: March 18, 2007, 04:53 PM »

Ignoring Robby srry Dude

Looked @ her & asked her who owns the Preggy since it's bin months they'v bin 2gether ,She knelt dwm crying copiously telling him,
r_o_b_b_y (m)
« #717 on: March 19, 2007, 12:42 AM »

@jaybaby Angry Angry Angry Angry

Dime (f)
« #718 on: March 19, 2007, 02:57 PM »

jaybaby (f)
« #719 on: March 20, 2007, 07:34 PM »

Dime Please Read my post Very well--It's d Ex wife that is Preggy not d new GURL Huh Huh

No No he says --When did iT Happen--You'v bin gone 4 so Long --When on Earth Did You & My Boss Bring Me Home & i can't even Rmber a Thing  --I hope i'm not dreaming , i'm I loosing my senses?
 He Turned to his Ex-wife & told her 2 Go home that he would call her jus @ the Door , The girl(Model 2 b ) Entered  & ,
Dime (f)
« #720 on: March 20, 2007, 08:48 PM »

she started to cry, she was very shakened up by what she just heard and she was about to turn and leave when he put a hand on her shoulder and begged her silently to stay so they can work things out, but she was too hurt to think things through so she told him she needs space to think and that since she is also pregnant , she has to make a decision which she
blubadd (m)
« #721 on: March 20, 2007, 11:05 PM »

I say to her,'young lady i don't usually mix business with pleasure and hiring you would amount to exactly that'. Now where is that stupid boy,
blubadd (m)
« #722 on: March 20, 2007, 11:12 PM »

Sorry mates, strike the above post from the record.total misfire (hangs head in shame)
Dime (f)
« #723 on: March 21, 2007, 06:37 PM »

you can just continue Grin
crazy-jay (m)
« #724 on: March 22, 2007, 12:05 PM »

she would not regret. But she couldn't think clear because
nuttykinky (f)
« #725 on: March 22, 2007, 12:15 PM »

she was confused and dint know what to do. At that moment she wished she had someone to talk.
kateflow (f)
« #726 on: March 22, 2007, 12:18 PM »

so she picked her phone and call a friend of hers who stay along the road
nuttykinky (f)
« #727 on: March 22, 2007, 01:39 PM »

and poured her heart out to her friend. her friend asked her to be calm and meet in their favorite joint so they will talk things over.
Dime (f)
« #728 on: March 22, 2007, 07:18 PM »

She said no because she is too broken down to leave the house so she pleaded with her friend to come over but,
jaybaby (f)
« #729 on: March 22, 2007, 09:09 PM »

What r u girls talkin about? Angry Angry Angry Angry

Quote from: Dime on March 20, 2007, 08:48 PM
she started to cry, she was very shakened up by what she just heard and she was about to turn and leave when he put a hand on her shoulder and begged her silently to stay so they can work things out, but she was too hurt to think things through so she told him she needs space to think and that since she is also pregnant , she has to make a decision which she

Which she said to herself, I ll  never let diz Hold me dwn, They r no more 2gether, Y would i let his Ex get in2 me diz much? She went to take a cold shower & felt more relaxed,
soon she drifted to sleep  & drmt a,
Dime (f)
« #730 on: March 22, 2007, 10:31 PM »

dream that one morning when she got up, she walked towards the baby nursery just to find her husband sitting a the chair with their baby boy on his laps, he was reading a story for their son and when he noticed that she was in the room, he stood up and walked towards her saying,
lalaboi (m)
« #731 on: March 22, 2007, 10:35 PM »

u dn die 2day! wer u dey since wey u leave this bastard to me and she replied.
jaybaby (f)
« #732 on: March 25, 2007, 09:06 PM »

You dey craz liliboi Tongue

Hi darlng where ave You bin ---You lft the baby alone 4 me 2 cater 4 & she waz like surprised--talkin 2 herself--when did she have d baby,still on d same spot d Man walked up 2 her,she was still gazing, jus then she hrd her door bell rang & she jarked back to life, 
lalaboi (m)
« #733 on: March 25, 2007, 09:14 PM »

jaybaby u no well

she woke and paused 4 a min! d bell still ringing! she gets up! walks to d door and asked who was that?
white`Nkem (f)
« #734 on: March 25, 2007, 09:21 PM »

there was no answer so she became worried
lalaboi (m)
« #735 on: March 25, 2007, 09:22 PM »

then she heard a voice
 Battle of the Sexes - Males vs. Females  InsomnIacs Only---Feel Freeeeeeeeeee! Xpress Yourself Here!  Flirt Corner  Page 2
Pages: (1) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.