Ok guys,
I just decided to dig up a few things. Frankly this site may be another scam. 2 reasons the registrar is a small-scale 9aija hosting reseller. 2 the contact address do not point in any way to a corporate contact of Savannah. least the quality of the pix on the site is too poor.
THE WEB DEVELOPER IS UNLIKELY TO BE :
http://adventuremobileltd.com/contact.htm
EVIDENCE HEREWHOIS information for savannahbankplc.com :
Domain Name, savannahbankplc.com
Creation Date, 2009-02-10
Registration Date, 2009-02-10
Expiry Date, 2010-02-10
Organisation Name, Olatimilehin Tayo
Organisation Address. Nigeria
Organisation Address. Lagos Nigeria
Organisation Address. NIGERIA
Admin Name, Gbenga Gbenga
Admin Address, Nigeria
Admin Address, Lagos Nigeria
Admin Address, NIGERIA
Admin Email,
grnlane@yahoo.com Admin Phone, 234.8023777561
Admin Fax,
Tech Name, Gbenga Gbenga
Tech Address, Nigeria
Tech Address, Lagos Nigeria
Tech Address, NIGERIA
Tech Email,
grnlane@yahoo.com Tech Phone, 234.8023777561
Tech Fax,
Name Server, ns1.adventuremobileltd.com
Name Server, ns2.adventuremobileltd.com