www.jobSearch-ng.com

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 21, 2009, 03:34 PM
430475 members and 297590 Topics
Latest Member: aciciofCoke
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Career  |  www.jobSearch-ng.com
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: www.jobSearch-ng.com  (Read 2053 views)
sparkle2k3 (f)
www.jobSearch-ng.com
« on: October 04, 2006, 01:03 PM »



i just found a website for jobseekers.
it seems it could make sense,if you are searching for a job you can check it out.
its www.jobsearch-ng.com
deffbloke
Re: www.jobSearch-ng.com
« #1 on: October 05, 2006, 08:51 PM »

Yuk that website sucks! Almost every ad posted on there are all  just as good as useless,the infact I'll just say they're all blatantlly untrue!Estherbreakthrough is one of the con idiots on there,they asre just what they call themselves, trying to break into your wallet, lol   just watch it people because you might be had.

Wink
alinco2 (f)
Re: www.jobSearch-ng.com
« #2 on: October 08, 2006, 02:56 PM »

luck will run out of those estherbreakthrough scammers very soon
 CISA Certification And Accounting In Nigeria  B.a(religions), Where Can One Work With It?  Wicked Receptionists  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.