Guys On Skinny Jeans

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 23, 2009, 07:14 AM
431077 members and 298141 Topics
Latest Member: EZIMIGBO
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Fashion (Moderator: mohawkchic)  |  Guys On Skinny Jeans
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Guys On Skinny Jeans  (Read 8647 views)
iice (f)
Re: Guys On Skinny Jeans
« #64 on: April 24, 2009, 06:43 PM »

Yeah it fits Russel - such a nutter Grin
chiogo (f)
« #65 on: April 25, 2009, 12:34 AM »

Skinny jeans on guys = GAY!!!  Lips sealed Lips sealed Cry

As a female, I even get tired of skinny jeans. Like today, I almost bought one but it was so freaking tight, Sheesh!! I need my space and fresh air in this seemingly warm weather.
ThiefOfHearts (f)
« #66 on: April 25, 2009, 06:56 PM »

skinny jeans is the cause of the rise in yeast infections

Grin
St☆rStruck (f)
« #67 on: April 25, 2009, 06:57 PM »

rofl!!
Ziggy_mama
« #68 on: April 29, 2009, 01:09 AM »

i
                                       i
                                      \/

Grin

* skinny nasty.jpg (39.87 KB, 410x615 )
mohawkchic (f)
« #69 on: April 29, 2009, 03:37 AM »

~ Grin Ha ha! Lil Russell is breathing alright!~
busygirl (f)
« #70 on: April 29, 2009, 11:21 AM »

Very gay if you ask me(Even when you're not, people tend to misinterprete the outfit for gayness Grin). I prefer guys in normal jeans  Cool
blackspade (m)
« #71 on: May 08, 2009, 02:09 AM »

iRock Skinnies mofos!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/9ocL8XvwzZQ&amp;hl=en&amp;fs=1" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/v/9ocL8XvwzZQ&amp;hl=en&amp;fs=1</a>

I wear skinny jeans, I don't see anything wrong with them. For those who say only guys who are gay, or have "something small" wear skinny jeans, I have three words for you: you are wrong.

These are the type of skinnies I wear:

IMO, baggy jeans look sloppy, and they are slowly becoming unfashionable, especially in the Los Angeles area. . . . . .

. . . . . . .but, knowing how you folks back in Nigeria don't really "catch on" to things as fast as us in other parts of the world, I'll just laugh at the cursings I'm about to receive! Grin
mohawkchic (f)
« #72 on: May 08, 2009, 03:15 AM »

Quote from: blackspade on May 08, 2009, 02:09 AM

IMO, baggy jeans look sloppy, and they are slowly becoming unfashionable, especially in the Los Angeles area. . . . . .

. . . . . . .but, knowing how you folks back in Nigeria don't really "catch on" to things as fast as us in other parts of the world, I'll just laugh at the cursings I'm about to receive! Grin

~I like these types of Skinny's !They're the best type for blokes . . .

~LMAO @ Bolded!  Grin
TOYOSI20 (f)
« #73 on: May 08, 2009, 11:13 PM »

Blackspade, those ones u have up there are kinda cool, beats the real tight ones,  Smiley
Ced8
« #74 on: May 09, 2009, 07:09 PM »

To me, those arn't skinnies.They just taper off smaller in diameter only.And dont dcive yourself,fashion takes no time to reach the world.abi tv and internet dey take time to reach "back home" too?
ThoniaSlim (f)
« #75 on: May 14, 2009, 06:27 AM »

Now i cannot stand some guys on skinny pants. . .trust me you need to see the indonesian immigrants around here and you would know why. . .a huge turn off!  Embarrassed
follypimpi (m)
« #76 on: May 19, 2009, 04:57 PM »

I rock skinny Jeans and i aint GAY.
Boss bitch (f)
« #77 on: May 28, 2009, 02:42 PM »

I rili dnt lyk guys in skinnies,  a few daez ago, i saw dis guy in purple skinnies gawd i wntd 2 throw up, d sight was horrible. NEwaiz i think they hv dis gay vibe,  NEtym i see it on JoBros i get rili disgusted nd thats all they wear *hisses* Joe Jonas luks rili disgusting in 'em.

Well, dats just me opinion so dnt h8 on me
ijaw_girl
« #78 on: May 30, 2009, 10:28 PM »

I hate skinny jeanz on guyz. that shit is so feminine
but some black guyz I see wearing skny jnz know how to pull it off though, for example the dream, pharrel, chris brown and Kanye west

* pharrell-williams_le_7e10beskinny.jpg (21.78 KB, 213x400 )
No2Atheism (m)
« #79 on: May 31, 2009, 04:30 AM »

Skinny Jeans rule, if you don't like it you can report me to United Nations then.
~Sissy~ (f)
« #80 on: May 31, 2009, 04:34 AM »

i always think guys that wear skinny jeans are closet gays

yea, pardon my ignorant but that's what i think
No2Atheism (m)
« #81 on: May 31, 2009, 04:40 AM »

Quote from: ~Sissy~ on May 31, 2009, 04:34 AM
i always think guys that wear skinny jeans are closet gays

yea, pardon my ignorant but that's what i think

Skinny Jeans rock, closet gays my ass,

It took me time to realise that skinny where the best fit for me, now all of a sudden you ladies are associating it with being jay.

Whether u like am or not , skin jeans still rock. Grin Grin Grin
blackspade (m)
« #82 on: June 01, 2009, 07:19 PM »

^ +1
oyinda. (f)
« #83 on: June 01, 2009, 10:10 PM »

the skinny jeans meant for guys are different from those meant for girls.
some guys can pull skinny jean off w/o looking tacky. usually you actually have to be slim to pull it off. lol
follypimpi (m)
« #84 on: June 01, 2009, 11:43 PM »

Quote from: oyinda. on June 01, 2009, 10:10 PM
the skinny jeans meant for guys are different from those meant for girls.
some guys can pull skinny jean off w/o looking tacky. usually you actually have to be slim to pull it off. lol

Tell Em please,skinny jeans with sum High top Sneakers is a Killer.
Joseph6 (m)
« #85 on: June 30, 2009, 02:44 AM »

lyk it or h8 it i'm surely gonna rock skinnies , in a month maybe
sweetpie23
« #86 on: July 06, 2009, 04:42 PM »

it look really gay
Joseph6 (m)
« #87 on: July 06, 2009, 10:40 PM »

well ma gf wants it i gatta do sumtin she wants once in a while and its either dis or let her make me up, lol!
lady kool (f)
« #88 on: July 07, 2009, 03:52 AM »

they are some guys skinny jeans looks good on and they are some guys it dont look good on so if u try it on and see it dnt look good on u pls gently take it off and look for your style and waering skinny jeans dnt mean u are gay or closest to gay thats all rubbish
yang (m)
« #89 on: July 07, 2009, 12:40 PM »

Just come outta the closet man besides your mom isnt even here Grin
Prof JYK (m)
« #90 on: July 08, 2009, 03:00 PM »

hate it or love it, its a new fashion statement, and its rapidly getting accepted.

hated it b4 but decided to go outside the box and try it now i'm ok with it.

i'm perched solidly on the hetero-sexual side of the equation.

too tight is very very ughhhh, but straight cut looks better.

the baggy era has seen its days, its a dynamic society and change is the only constant thing in nature.

long and short,  good for the geese AINT good for the gander. stick with your choice.
mohawkchic (f)
« #91 on: July 08, 2009, 04:48 PM »

Quote from: Prof JYK on July 08, 2009, 03:00 PM
hate it or love it, its a new fashion statement, and its rapidly getting accepted.

hated it b4 but decided to go outside the box and try it now i'm ok with it.

i'm perched solidly on the hetero-sexual side of the equation.

too tight is very very ughhhh, but straight cut looks better.

the baggy era has seen its days, its a dynamic society and change is the only constant thing in nature.

long and short, good for the geese AINT good for the gander. stick with your choice.

~I agree wholeheartedtly!! More & More Men are getting savvy! More power to the ones willing to step outside the box!

~Some people are set in their ways,and wud rather find fault w/ something just coz!! 
Prof JYK (m)
« #92 on: July 13, 2009, 02:05 AM »

just 2 inform Nlanders, i rocked 1 allday and felt cool in it(blackspade style. big ups bro ). might just sleep in it, and wear another 2morrow OOHHH monday. my bad.
Busta (f)
« #93 on: July 13, 2009, 03:33 AM »

Skinny Jeans on Guys spells out GAY!!
or at least, ma opinion.
Prof JYK (m)
« #94 on: July 13, 2009, 07:29 AM »

Quote from: Busta on July 13, 2009, 03:33 AM
or at least, ma opinion.

wise contribution
its a free country, and i cant rob u of your freedom of

Busta (f)
« #95 on: July 14, 2009, 01:12 AM »

Quote from: Prof JYK on July 13, 2009, 07:29 AM

wise contribution
its a free country, and i cant rob u of your freedom of

Undecided
 Women: Nigerian Men Lack Dress Sense  Ethiopian Liya Kebede: Isn't She Gorgeous?  Ladies, Can You Leave Home Without Wearing Makeup?  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.