Aimz.110mb.com

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 23, 2009, 12:55 PM
431227 members and 298287 Topics
Latest Member: yet2
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Technology  |  Webmasters (Moderators: OmniPotens, yawa-ti-de)  |  Aimz.110mb.com
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Aimz.110mb.com  (Read 58 views)
nytroz.d
Aimz.110mb.com
« on: May 31, 2009, 05:03 PM »

who thinks this site is a scam and why,can i try its content out.aimz.110mb.com
Dual Core
Re: Aimz.110mb.com
« #1 on: May 31, 2009, 11:58 PM »

you ask the question like u just saw the site on the net and are scared to view it so u need some honest views about whether its safe for u to view.

if that's really the case, how deceptive can u be?

http://www.caxoxesta.com/php/join.php?ref=nytroz
http://5minxoxay.com/nytrozd
http://exoxaysu.com/members/index.cgi?nytroz

u know if someone honestly comes out plain and asks for referrals, he'll have better chances than you.
 Gess What ? It Is Arabic  Suggest Some Cheapest Viagra To Buy  Which State House Of Assembly Site Is Best?  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.