Decent Vehicles, Jeeps and Buses For Short And Long Term Rentals in Nigeria

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 26, 2009, 12:05 AM
432732 members and 299647 Topics
Latest Member: Gloriasmt
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Travel (Moderator: Dis Guy)  |  Decent Vehicles, Jeeps and Buses For Short And Long Term Rentals in Nigeria
Pages: (1) (2) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Decent Vehicles, Jeeps and Buses For Short And Long Term Rentals in Nigeria  (Read 827 views)
Simmarco
Decent Vehicles, Jeeps and Buses For Short And Long Term Rentals in Nigeria
« on: June 05, 2009, 12:41 PM »

Hi Nairaland,

For all your Vehicles, Buses and Jeeps Leasing / Rental services HM Chariots Logistics   is more than capable to deliver.

For your weddings, Burial  Ceremonies, Weekends, Birthday and any special occassion ,we are at your beck and call.

If you have logistics needs for your short term projects ( 1 week - 6months) we have a team of seasoned and well trained chauffeurs and Logistics professionals to help cater for all your logistics requirements.

We also do Airport Transfers, Long Distance Travels, Group Escursions and Tour Packages.

Our fleet  comprises of Toyota, Hondas, Volkswagen and State of the art vehicles for some exceptional requests.

For further enquiries, please contact our customer service team on 08033584111, 01-8780651 or send a mail to hismercychariots@yahoo.com

Cheers.

Head of Operations ,
His Mercy Chariots
457, Agege Motor Rd,
Lagos .
Siena (m)
Re: Vehicles, Jeeps And Buses For Short And Long Term Rentals
« #1 on: June 05, 2009, 09:40 PM »

Sounds good - but what of those that wish to drive themselves?

When I visit Nigeria, I'd be looking to rent, but self-drive, just as I do every country I travel to.
Simmarco
« #2 on: June 08, 2009, 12:41 PM »

Hi Siena,

We had sometime ago considered the self drive with a sista company but there are alot of uncertainties attached with self drive in Lagos-

Driving Culture in Lagos.
Safety of vehicles.
Insurance ( in case of collision)
Customers level of driving ( professionalism)

Because of all these , we have decided to stick to Chauffeur driven  .

Please do not hesitate to contact me on your arrival.

Cheers
brownbonno (m)
« #3 on: June 08, 2009, 01:34 PM »

What are your rates ?
Simmarco
« #4 on: June 08, 2009, 04:35 PM »

@Brownbono,

I would appreciate it if you sent me your e-mail address  for our rates.

Alternatively, I am reachable on hismercychariots@yahoo.com or 01 8780651 or 08033584111.

Thanks.

Simeon
Siena (m)
« #5 on: June 08, 2009, 08:17 PM »

Quote from: Simmarco on June 08, 2009, 12:41 PM
Hi Siena,

We had sometime ago considered the self drive with a sista company but there are alot of uncertainties attached with self drive in Lagos-

Driving Culture in Lagos.
Safety of vehicles.
Insurance ( in case of collision)
Customers level of driving ( professionalism)

Because of all these , we have decided to stick to Chauffeur driven  .

Please do not hesitate to contact me on your arrival.

Cheers

Hmm, I get you.

As a car enthusiast, I probably treat automobile with more mechanical sympathy than the average chauffeur.

Still, we'll see. I'll save your contact details for when I visit Nigeria.
Omonla (f)
« #6 on: June 09, 2009, 02:30 AM »

Nice. At least Nigeria now has options besides taxis or trying to find someone to pick one up at the airport.

I don't think the country has reached the point where rental car companies would allow people to self drive. Yes, the people renting the vehicles may be top notch honest - But unlike the system in the West, there are no social security numbers/social insurance numbers, credit card deposits or any other means by which the car rental company can trace or bill the customer if the car gets stolen, damaged - Or not returned.

*Government should introduce identity numbers for us, it solves problems like this. Everyone becomes traceable for business purposes such as this - Nigerian Identity Number (NIN). I guss they are too busy (not) with essential matters like NEPA.Grin
Simmarco
« #7 on: June 09, 2009, 11:30 AM »

@ Siena ,

Thanks for the enquiry , we wait for your patronage on arrival in Naija.

@ Omonla,

I totally agree with you. Though we are not there yet, but we are gradually moving in that direction. Pls spread the word about HM Chariots Logistics.

Thanks.

Simmarco -|+2348033584111, 01 8780651
Simmarco
« #8 on: June 15, 2009, 08:41 PM »

Hi Femi,

Thanks for the Jeep enquiry.

Our Customer service team should have gotten to your box now.

HM Chariots Logistics
Simmarco
« #9 on: July 02, 2009, 07:06 PM »

Hi Yinka,

Thnak you for the enquiries .

Femi , thanks for the resevation.

KInd Regards,

Simeon
Simmarco
« #10 on: August 04, 2009, 07:46 PM »

Hi Dipo,

Thanks for the enquiries.

Our Reservation team will give you a feedback in the shortest time.

Cheers.

Simeon
Simmarco
Re: Vehicles, Jeeps And Buses For Weddings, Events and Short Term Projecs
« #11 on: August 10, 2009, 06:24 PM »

Yinka @naija weddings,

Thanks for your enquires, expecting your reservation earnestly.

Kind Regards,

Simeon 08033584111
carnal
« #12 on: August 13, 2009, 02:10 PM »

@SAMMARCO, i have sent a mail to your id without any response and i have called your mobile also but it never gets to click,pls furnish with details of hiring a vehicle to ibadan and return to lagos same day.Also provide list of vehicles and their price,my email is anjola9ja@yahoo.com
Simmarco
« #13 on: August 14, 2009, 02:11 PM »

@Carnal,

Thank you for the enquiry, Our reservation team just replied to your reservation.

Please for further enquiries, I am reachable on 08033584111.

Thank You.

HM Chariots Logistics
nkenta (m)
« #14 on: August 18, 2009, 04:45 PM »

Hi Sylvester,

Our Reservation team just responded to your reservation for the trip to Ibadan.

We wish you a safe trip to Nigeria and we are more than ready to give you a treat of our courteous service.

Thank You

Kind Regards,

Simeon - 08033584111
Simmarco
« #16 on: September 15, 2009, 06:46 PM »

Hi Mr Anjola,

HM Chariots would like to appreciate you for your patronage .

We eagerly anticipate your safe arrival as this would avail us the opportunity to give you the treat we promised you on your arrival in Nigeria.

Thank you once again.

Kind Regards,

Simeon E Saidi
Chief Operating Officer
HM Chariots
www.hmchariots.com
+234 8033584111

Simmarco
« #17 on: September 18, 2009, 05:49 PM »

Hi Mr Anjola,

Your safe  arrival is what we wish for .

Kind Regards,

HM Chariots
Simmarco
« #18 on: September 21, 2009, 04:03 PM »

Hi Mrs Bankole,

Our reservation team has started work on your request and hopefully by friday we would send someone over to your office .

Best Regards,

Simeon
Simmarco
« #19 on: October 01, 2009, 08:11 PM »

Hi Mr Anjola,

We are grateful to God for your safe arrival in Nigeria .

Like we promised ;HM Chariots will serve you with courteous chauffeurs all through your stay in Nigeria.

Simeon
Simmarco
« #20 on: October 02, 2009, 06:53 PM »

Hi Mrs Bankole,

Our reservation team awaits your confirmation on the enquiries you mae.

Thank yOU

Kind  Regards

Simeon
Simmarco
Re: Decent Vehicles, Jeeps and Buses For Short And Long Term Rentals in Nigeria
« #21 on: October 10, 2009, 07:00 PM »

Dear Mr Anjola,

Thank you for the comments on our customer service.

Our goal is to ensure that our services are tailored to suit customers' peculiarity.

On the adjustments , that would be rectified immediately.

Thank you for the patronage.

Till we hear from you again, remain blessed.

Simeon
Simmarco
« #22 on: October 19, 2009, 08:00 PM »

Hello Anjola,

We just responded to your latest reservation.

Thank You sir.

Kind Regards,

Simeon
HM Chariots Logistics

www.hmchariots.com
Simmarco
« #23 on: October 26, 2009, 07:55 PM »

Dear Mr Anjola,

Mr Aina said he has sent the pics u requested for.

Thank You  Sir

Simeon

www.hmchariots.com
Simmarco
« #24 on: October 27, 2009, 06:51 PM »

Hello Sir,

I hope you got the pics you requsted for?

Cheers

Simeon
Simmarco
« #25 on: October 30, 2009, 04:46 PM »

hi wale,

pls check your box for the rates you requested for and the enquiries you made.

Kind Regards,

Simeon
www.hmchariots.com
Simmarco
« #26 on: November 02, 2009, 05:31 PM »

Hi demola,

we are interested  in doing business with you from the sttes.

Cheers

Simeon
Siena (m)
« #27 on: November 02, 2009, 08:03 PM »

Quote from: nkenta on August 18, 2009, 04:45 PM
Hi Sylvester,

We wish you a safe trip to Nigeria and we are more than ready to give you a treat of our courteous service.

Thank You

Kind Regards,

Simeon - 08033584111

I'm getting really confuzzled now - how many agents are responding to potential customer requests, with the same number?  Huh

Nkenta or Simmarco?  Undecided
Simmarco
« #28 on: November 04, 2009, 04:52 PM »

Hi Sienna,

the number is 08033584111 , and that belongs to simmarco of HM Chariots lOGISTICS.

Pls double check and don't get it twisted

Simeon
www.hmchariots.com
+2348033584111
Siena (m)
« #29 on: November 04, 2009, 06:45 PM »

Simmarco, I wasn't getting anything twisted. If you have a partner in your business, there's nothing wrong with him / her advertising on your behalf too. These are the posts that caused me concern:

Quote from: nkenta on August 18, 2009, 04:45 PM
Hi Sylvester,

Thank You
Kind Regards,

Simeon - 08033584111

Quote from: Simmarco on November 04, 2009, 04:52 PM
Hi Sienna,

the number is 08033584111 , and that belongs to simmarco of HM Chariots lOGISTICS.

Pls double check and don't get it twisted

Simeon
www.hmchariots.com
+2348033584111

Both Nkenta and Simmarco are posting the same contact numbers, just with different user ID's. Both also sign as Simeon.

I hope you can see how this can cause untold confusion?

Simmarco
« #30 on: November 06, 2009, 04:45 PM »

Hi Sienna,

Who is impersonating me?

who is this nkenta or whatever,  i guess he just copied one of my post and re-sent, or this must be an error form Niaraland internal system.

pls call the number sienna and verify

that is the easiest way out.
Simeon

Simmarco
« #31 on: November 09, 2009, 07:11 PM »

Hi Banke,

i hope you got the quote for the Landcruiser for 7 days.

Mr Anjola, we await youir safe arrival from Ghana to give you a treat of a life time.

Cheers

Simeon
 Which Is The Best Airline?  History Of Various Places In Lagos  China Southern Airline , Your Cheapest Tickets To China And Dubai!   Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.