UEFA U-21 2009

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 22, 2009, 02:29 AM
430656 members and 297801 Topics
Latest Member: ibrozira
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Sports  |  English Premier League / UEFA / International Club Football (Moderators: mukina2, Cristalz)  |  UEFA U-21 2009
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (16) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: UEFA U-21 2009  (Read 487 views)
MrCrackles (m)
Re: UEFA U-21 2009
« #192 on: June 24, 2009, 12:32 PM »

Quote from: ~Sauron~ on June 24, 2009, 12:24 PM
Shut up your mouth. . . . .
France were hot favourites in Korea/Japan 2002 and they could only muster 1 point in a group containing Denmark, Senegal and Uruguay.

Hehehe
But to be honest, Tosic has been a pile of coagulated wank! Cheesy
FBS
« #193 on: June 24, 2009, 01:05 PM »

Quote from: MrCrackles on June 24, 2009, 12:32 PM
Hehehe
But to be honest,Tosic  has been a pile of coagulated wank! Cheesy

Serbia was poor and Tosic didn't really impress much. shiat happens .

Quote from: MrCrackles on June 24, 2009, 12:11 PM
Put it this way, the premiership is Level 1, so i am not far off but at 20's and a blossoming career in engineering, i cant be bothered! Grin Cheesy
When i was younger, around 16, i was on a YTS scheme with Leyton orient then trials with Leicester City Youth setup
That was as far as i went but no regrets, i am committed to my career now, footy is just a side passion! Tongue
I play as a striker or left winger!

Is it me or engineering guys are very good in football. Olofijana comes to my mind.  Grin
But keep up the good work man and to think you are left legged, sorry footed.  Cheesy are you more like RVP or Arjen Robben?  Grin or Obafemi Martins.  Grin Grin

Under21 Euro 2009
I seriously think Italy wont make it into the final
Balotelli, i dont know whether he will get a starting place in the next game, he needs to get level headed! Grin

He is their main threat. Scored their first goal and a beauty it was. The lad is good and you can understand where he is coming from. But I guess he is trying though.
allboyz (m)
« #194 on: June 25, 2009, 09:58 PM »

when is the next game?
FBS
« #195 on: June 26, 2009, 06:54 AM »

Quote from: allboyz on June 25, 2009, 09:58 PM
when is the next game?
Today. Semifinals.

England vs Sweden (18:00 CET)
Italy vs Germany (20:45 CET)

http://www.uefa.com/
MrCrackles (m)
« #196 on: June 26, 2009, 05:27 PM »

GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLL

Nedum Onuoha - Goal Number 2 Grin
FBS
« #197 on: June 26, 2009, 05:29 PM »

Hey dude. . .howz it poppin'?  Grin

England teaching the Swedes a thing about footie eh? Grin

2-0
MrCrackles (m)
« #198 on: June 26, 2009, 05:32 PM »

Quote from: FBS on June 26, 2009, 05:29 PM
Hey dude. . .howz it poppin'?  Grin

England teaching the Swedes a thing about footie eh? Grin

2-0

BroI missed the first goal, CRAINIE scored!
As i was getting in from work, they popped. . .  . . .
Sweden will score, but i dont know how many . . .  . . Grin
FBS
« #199 on: June 26, 2009, 05:38 PM »

Quote from: MrCrackles on June 26, 2009, 05:32 PM

BroI missed the first goal, CRAINIE scored!
As i was getting in from work, they popped. . .  . . .
Sweden will score, but i dont know how many . . .  . . Grin

hope you had a nice day at work? Wink

Word is Marcus Berg forgot his scoring boots at his girlfriends'. The lad is now playing in sandals Grin
Thus Sweden ain't scoring today.

England 3!!!!!!!!

Own goal  Grin
MrCrackles (m)
« #200 on: June 26, 2009, 05:40 PM »

Cant believe Sweden is already crumbling! Angry
MrCrackles (m)
« #201 on: June 26, 2009, 05:41 PM »

Quote from: FBS on June 26, 2009, 05:38 PM
hope you had a nice day at work? Wink

Yeah dude i did!
What about you?
Typical friday. . .  . . .I couldnt wait to get out! Grin
FBS
« #202 on: June 26, 2009, 05:46 PM »

Quote from: MrCrackles on June 26, 2009, 05:41 PM

Yeah dude i did!
What about you?
Typical friday. . .  . . .I couldnt wait to get out! Grin

Same. Actually I left earlier. Couldn't stand it any longer. Grin

The Swedes are playing as though they are on a tour. As if they are 1 man down. Pathetic.
MrCrackles (m)
« #203 on: June 26, 2009, 05:48 PM »

We need a really competitive second half hear bro
I dont like one sided games. . .  . . Grin
FBS
« #204 on: June 26, 2009, 05:56 PM »

Quote from: MrCrackles on June 26, 2009, 05:48 PM
We need a really competitive second half hear bro
I dont like one sided games. . .  . . Grin

Yeah but that is if they can score in the first 10 mins. Else nothing for them today.
MrCrackles (m)
« #205 on: June 26, 2009, 06:07 PM »

Quote from: FBS on June 26, 2009, 05:56 PM
Yeah but that is if they can score in the first 10 mins. Else nothing for them today.

TRUE
MrCrackles (m)
« #206 on: June 26, 2009, 06:09 PM »

Walccy should be aiming that with a view to wheeling away and celebrate Angry
FBS
« #207 on: June 26, 2009, 06:10 PM »

you support arsenal abi? Tell me what Walcy just did after such a run?
MrCrackles (m)
« #208 on: June 26, 2009, 06:19 PM »

Quote from: FBS on June 26, 2009, 06:10 PM
you support arsenal abi? Tell me what Walcy just did after such a run?

Disgrace!
He should be blitzing the goalie's face with a rasping shot! Grin
FBS
« #209 on: June 26, 2009, 06:24 PM »

Game on?
Marcus Berg was given his boots at Half time.  Grin

Eng 3 - 1 Sweden
MrCrackles (m)
« #210 on: June 26, 2009, 06:28 PM »

Quote from: FBS on June 26, 2009, 06:24 PM
Game on?
Marcus Berg was given his boots at Half time.  Grin

Eng 3 - 1 Sweden

Swear he had it sent down via DHL!
Game on Tongue
FBS
« #211 on: June 26, 2009, 06:30 PM »

Walcy? is he ok? wtf.
FBS
« #212 on: June 26, 2009, 06:31 PM »

Game on now surely.  Grin wat a free kick that was.

England 3 - 2 Sweden.

15 hot minutes. someone rewrote the scripts.
FBS
« #213 on: June 26, 2009, 06:38 PM »

Marcus Berggggggggggggggggggg

3-3.

For me Walcy should have killed the game earlier.

Game on.
MrCrackles (m)
« #214 on: June 26, 2009, 06:38 PM »

Quote from: FBS on June 26, 2009, 06:38 PM
Marcus Berggggggggggggggggggg

3-3.

For me Walcy should have killed the game earlier.

Game on.

They might regret missing that chance! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
asha 80 (m)
« #215 on: June 26, 2009, 06:39 PM »

England are a pile of wank!
MrCrackles (m)
« #216 on: June 26, 2009, 06:39 PM »

I told you Sweden is no push over man!

I got carried away setting up some Swedish furniture and came back to the Teevee, BANG 3 - 3!
Grin Cheesy Grin
nazzyon (m)
« #217 on: June 26, 2009, 06:40 PM »

What do you expect?

Na Right Back and Central Defense dey score for England.
FBS
« #218 on: June 26, 2009, 06:43 PM »

Quote from: MrCrackles on June 26, 2009, 06:39 PM
I told you Sweden is no push over man!

I got carried away setting up some Swedish furniture and came back to the Teevee, BANG 3 - 3!
Grin Cheesy Grin
never said they were Cheesy Grin. They have scored freely in all their matches. the key was for them to get a goal back ASAP.

but then Walcot had 2 chances but messed up. Angry
asha 80 (m)
« #219 on: June 26, 2009, 06:43 PM »

@Mrcrackles

Isn't milner 23?How come he is playing in Under21  Huh
MrCrackles (m)
« #220 on: June 26, 2009, 06:45 PM »

Quote from: asha 80 on June 26, 2009, 06:43 PM
@Mrcrackles

Yeah but i think you are allowed 3 under 23 players in the squad Cheesy Huh
FBS
« #221 on: June 26, 2009, 06:46 PM »

Quote from: asha 80 on June 26, 2009, 06:43 PM
@Mrcrackles

just like in the olympics. They allow over aged players. Marcus Berg (the highest goal scorer for sweden is 23.
asha 80 (m)
« #222 on: June 26, 2009, 06:46 PM »

ok
MrCrackles (m)
« #223 on: June 26, 2009, 06:47 PM »

Quote from: FBS on June 26, 2009, 06:43 PM
never said they were Cheesy Grin. They have scored freely in all their matches. the key was for them to get a goal back ASAP.

but then Walcot had 2 chances but messed up. Angry

They might even go on and win this man!

SWEDEEEEEEEEEN   What a miss Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Real Madrid Now Has First Option On Fabregas!!  Liverpool Vs Man City [2-2] On Saturday November 21st, 2009  Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater?  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (16) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.