How To Make Online Payment for Aero Tickets

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 04, 2009, 10:05 PM
421911 members and 290016 Topics
Latest Member: eckomen
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Money (Moderators: FOD, naijacutee)  |  How To Make Online Payment for Aero Tickets
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: How To Make Online Payment for Aero Tickets  (Read 163 views)
initiate
How To Make Online Payment for Aero Tickets
« on: July 03, 2009, 12:43 PM »

Please how do you make online payment for the &k Aero tickets.

can someone provide a step by step approach

thanks
steaming (f)
Re: How To Make Online Payment for Aero Tickets
« #1 on: July 03, 2009, 05:15 PM »

u can do it either with an aero card or your atm debit card.

it's easy too, after you have made your prefernce of the flight schedule as listed on their site,

click continue and fill out your data

click continue to confirm that what you have filled out is correct

click to accept the aero terms, click continue

takes u to payment page,

click etranzact, if using aero card to pay, put in card number, card expiry and card pin

click interswitsh if using atm card, put in card expiry date, card pin

it automatically deducts the amount and gives your ticket, which u print out.

hope its clear! and hope it helps!

initiate
Re: How To Make Online Payment for Aero Tickets
« #2 on: July 07, 2009, 08:54 AM »

Thanks i will try it.

hope it is safe sending in my atm pin?
 Transcorp Begins Unbundling Of Nitel  Naija 419 Are Making Online Business Difficult For Africans  Important And Urgent See What U Want To Buy Before Paying  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.