generic (m)
hey just thought i should ask this ladies what actually attracts you to any guy it could be of real help to guys out here
ukwubuego (f)
I don't know of other girls but as for me, what attracts me is 1: Neatness 2: Goodlooks 3: Manner of approach, then comes other petipeti things which i can't mention here. 
niceuzor
Wait a min. Are you talking about me?? 
Siena (m)
Hmm, will be interested to see what replies the ladies here contribute. . .
iice (f)
I like crazy dudes bad boyz humour and intelligence coupled with street smarts is a must! No wimps please 
wills (m)
lol. . l feel ya.
The thing that bugs me is that most guys these days are very arrogant.
Treat a woman love, treat her nice, respect her and he will get the same treatment back.
What pods did you guys come from, because it seems to me y’all aliens…. Treat most women nicely and they either get arrogant, or take you for granted. Only a few are exceptions and these types are mighty hard to find Typical example, Buy a lady tons of GSM recharge card, and guess what she still expect you to do all the calling. fellows, abi i lie? 
Busta (f)
What pods did you guys come from, because it seems to me y’all aliens…. Treat most women nicely and they either get arrogant, or take you for granted. Only a few are exceptions and these types are mighty hard to find Typical example, Buy a lady tons of GSM recharge card, and guess what she still expect you to do all the calling. fellows, abi i lie?  what kind of women have u been getting ursef involved with?
wills (m)
Busta, Trust me on this one, i have been involved with the everyday kind of woman.
Infact am going through one of these (Mr Nice guy attracts) episode right now as we write.
Busta (f)
@wills, maybe that is your problem. been with too many women. keep jumping from one woman to the other 
wills (m)
jumping or humping around?, Now that I wont talk about, but all I can say is I am a modest dude.
A player knows that, if you are going to jump around from girl to girl, woman to woman… then you don’t complain if any one of these ladies is taking you for granted, for being Mr. nice guy,… simply because he knows what he’s after and Sooner or later he gets it, and then walks.
But back to the question at hand, I still say “treat a woman nicely is not going to get you attracted to her.”
2old4that (m)
@ topic Well, from what one told me oo. . . neatness and nice sets of teeth! 
wendymanda
Physical appearance first, but usually what maintains an attraction is behavior. Sometimes the cute ones are jerks because most girls find them attractive and some are not. However there some guys one would not have noticed that are actually cool.
skylady (f)
money and class
angelchi (f)
go girl. 
sylvex (f)
Cool bucks, Luvly taste, High class and a Heartbreaking, Knee weaking Physique!  (Gosh! the meer thought of these makes me drool)
opuro (m)
moni owo ego kudi ekehi
Macgreat (m)
. Treat most women nicely and they either get arrogant, or take you for granted. Only a few are exceptions and these types are mighty hard to find fellows, abi i lie?  Na true you talk o jare!
ndumart (m)
Diff strokes for diff folks
Give a woman a chance and she takes chances
saucekid (m)
COLD HARD CASH and probably physique,brains 
ariblaze (m)
gran ma 
iice (f)
gransonwhat? 
yemivictor (m)
COLD HARD CASH and probably physique,brains  ARE YOU NOT SUPPOSED TO BE A GUY??? hmm na wa o!
yemivictor (m)
@ sylvex,
What exactly do you mean by so? Do you even understand the implication of such a comment from a guy? Abi, you no read the thread ni? 
sylvex (f)
@ sylvex,
What exactly do you mean by so? Do you even understand the implication of such a comment from a guy? Abi, you no read the thread ni?  understood perfectly clear what the poster was implying at. So means 'If he's a guy nko' , were u xpecting him not to contribute simply bcuz he's a man (hissing). Think 2ice before uttering trash!
saucekid (m)
@ sylvex, thanks dear. . . . .i was even tired to exchange words with him its of no use
babycool (f)
Firstly, Carriage Secondly, His manner of approach and the way he speaks Then, His physique, dress sense and the way he smiles, others are secondary!