|
|
|
naijacutee (f)
|
Mr. Nelson, Is it a pako school 'at' USA or UK considering your spelling? If that is the way the schools there are, I'll rather school in Nkpor Uno Village, Anambra state!
|
|
|
|
|
|
nelson1 (m)
|
hello naijacutee , what spelling are you talking about? or are you here to crack joke or what?
|
|
|
|
|
|
naijacutee (f)
|
I'm not 'cracking joke'. I just want to know what schools you are affiliated with.
|
|
|
|
|
|
nelson1 (m)
|
I don't have any school but a friend of mine got admission there, then I ask him, gave me the way he did it so that is the contact to the school. Thanks
|
|
|
|
|
|
layi (m)
|
Why scams everywhere? Nothing in your post sounds genuine. Firstly, you use uk2.net - a webmail service that allows spoofing of email addreses (u can claim to email them using the original schools email address) Secondly, you use whipmail very common amongst yahoo boys (why they use it i do not know) Thirdly, you use +44702, as your number when in actual fact it is merely a rerouted number from www.uknumbers.com . So you are actually in Nigeria claiming to be in Uk. I don't have any school but a friend of mine got admission there, then I ask him, gave me the way he did it so that is the contact to the school. Thanks
Lastly, You claim a friend taught you how he did his, now your email address all states admission office. Very contradictory!! Abi where you own details dey if thats not your contacts? Go learn how to scam (else the efcc would grab you easily) or better still go to school. Why can't we be truthful for once? Nigeria would be great someday. I still have hope!
|
|
|
|
|
|
waleleader (m)
|
@layi, u have done a great analysis on that "diseased peasant" who claims to help students to schools overseas. Just like every dumb scammer, he thinks he can fool everyone.
i hope Seun bans this idiot before some simple person falls prey.
|
|
|
|
|
|
naijacutee (f)
|
Thanks Layi, Well done!
|
|
|
|
|
|
jide4lagos (m)
|
Omo i don fall finish.thank u guys 4 exposing this fucking and bastard scamer.
|
|
|
|
|
|
delarontus (f)
|
All academic institutions in the United Kingdom must have the .ac.uk. as the suffix of its web address. That is the test to know genuine schools and sites from fake ones. Its a government requirement which no one can run away from.
|
|
|
|
|
|
waleleader (m)
|
@delarontus, ure partially right,all universities have the suffix but not all UK colleges have the ac.uk suffix. Its more of a standard that every college aspires to reach. I know of some nice colleges that are still .com and .org, but i presume they will soon reach the required status. The best way to find out about any UK college is through its DFES(Department for education and skills) website or through the BAC (British Accreditation Council). If a school is not recognised by these two bodies, then forget its existence.
@Nelson 1 is just a stupid 419er, does he not know that there are thousands of UK & American residents on this forum? My simple question is for him to give the name of his school and its DFES/BAC registration Number.
PS: Nigerians don't be foolrd, there are no undergraduate scholarships in UK anyway and postgraduate is very limited. Most organisations that claim to help with scholarships are fraudsters. There is a guy in Tejuosho, Lagos that i am still hoping to kill when i come to Nigeria. I hope someone else has not killed him before me.
|
|
|
|
|
|