What Do You Think About Charming And Druging Girls

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 24, 2009, 09:44 PM
432090 members and 299069 Topics
Latest Member: amatij
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Politics  |  Crime  |  What Do You Think About Charming And Druging Girls
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: What Do You Think About Charming And Druging Girls  (Read 138 views)
hassymo5
What Do You Think About Charming And Druging Girls
« on: July 22, 2009, 02:14 PM »

A girl told me that a guy who has been distupbing her to be his lover,because she refuge, ended up druging her and slept with her without her knowin, now she fill like killing herself, what is your advice to her and what do you think about that guy.
seunnaija
Re: What Do You Think About Charming And Druging Girls
« #1 on: July 22, 2009, 02:21 PM »

B4 I say anytin sometin tells me u r  d babe in dis story, is it?
kshow1 (m)
« #2 on: July 24, 2009, 02:17 PM »

Where was she drugged ?
It means the two of them must have been in a sollitary environment for the incident to have happened.

Anyway the guy is a fake man for him to have commited these barbaric act.
The lady should brace herself up to face other challenges in life.
jamace (m)
« #3 on: August 01, 2009, 01:34 PM »

Where was she drugged ?
It means the two of them must have been in a sollitary environment for the incident to have happened.

Anyway the guy is a fake man for him to have commited these barbaric act.
The lady should brace herself up to face other challenges in life.

Good question!

What I can make from this story is that the gurl and this guy are friends and the gurl has been whacking the guys money and all, but refused the guy one thing. You know the thing now.  Grin  Grin So, the guy thought out a way to get it by hook or crook, and he got it.  Grin  Grin

Warning to this babe and others like her. If you are not ready to go the whole length of friendship with a guy, then leave the guy with immediate alarcrity. Don't hang-on, pecking on the guys resources and think you will go scotfree. Guys don't accept half-friendship Grin.

Advice to the lady is, she should take heart and accept it as one of those things. She should know that Selfishness and "longer-throat" are never friends.
mama-g
« #4 on: August 06, 2009, 12:32 AM »

Nothing.
 crime in benin  See Scam! Naija Guys Beware!  Robbers Kill Woman In Bed With Her Husband  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.