This Website Www.michaelcraig.com.ng

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 24, 2009, 04:17 AM
431613 members and 298636 Topics
Latest Member: Samuel ekunno
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Jobs/Vacancies  |  This Website Www.michaelcraig.com.ng
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: This Website Www.michaelcraig.com.ng  (Read 1534 views)
asheggy
This Website Www.michaelcraig.com.ng
« on: November 13, 2006, 11:36 PM »

Plz members of Nairaland tell mi more abt this website, because i got an invitation for Free Career Seminar which is going to take place 18th of Nov 2006 @ Ikeja GRA. 
 
plz are they into a good business or they are all these 419 guys because I dont want to b a victim

plz help your nairaland broda
luch01
Re: This Website Www.michaelcraig.com.ng
« #1 on: November 14, 2006, 08:36 AM »

Yes, i know them they are guinue. michealcraig is a consulting firm into recruiting/Human resources and others.since you are invited for the seminar they might be intrested  in you.cheers
diyobdw (f)
Re: This Website Www.michaelcraig.com.ng
« #2 on: November 14, 2006, 09:57 AM »

how did they find you? Shocked
naija Grin
 Callredux Acceptance  : Vacancy United States Mission Nigeria - Management Assistant - Abuja  Uba Vacancies (4 Experinced Grads)  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.