Stats: 3,150,343 members, 7,808,209 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:45 AM

Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD (4193 Views)

EOD SOLD SOLD SOLD THNX NAIRALAND contact 07063873949 / Just A Week Registered EOD SOLD SOLD / Fresh Out Of The Port 1998/1999 Volkswagen Passat Wagon For Sale (2) (3) (4)

Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by eros(m): 11:39pm On Aug 06, 2009
No kidding, i am sassy, lovely and a head-turner. Everywhere you take me to, people want to know where you got me from. So, BUY ME NOW and lets make history together. I will be your loyal steward and you my master.

Year/Make/Model : 2005 Honda Accord (End of Discussion)
VIN : 1HGCM56855A018539
Odometer Reading/Mileage : 61,933
Transmission : Automatic Gear
Exterior Color : Black
Interior Color : Buff
Asking Price : 2.5 Million

Features/Options:
- Air conditioning
- AM/FM stereo
- Cassette player
- 6-Loader CD player
- Cruise control
- Power steering
- Power windows
- Power door locks
- Traction Control
- Leather seats
- Anti-lock brakes (ABS)
- Dual front airbags
- Alloy Wheels
- Remote control

Re: Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by eros(m): 11:47pm On Aug 06, 2009
More pix uploading

Re: Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by eros(m): 1:07am On Aug 07, 2009
Am waiting to be bought,
Re: Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by eros(m): 1:29pm On Aug 07, 2009
The car stand is very boring, i want to get in on the action happening on naija roads, so please come buy me.
Re: Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by davinchi(m): 2:44pm On Aug 07, 2009
will 2Million fly dis car?
Re: Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by eros(m): 2:49pm On Aug 07, 2009
davinchi:

will 2Million fly dis car?

Sir, can you add 450, making it a total of 2.450 Mil and this beauty is yours. She is tired of being parked at the car lot and wants to rock the whole of naija. So make this happen, the ball is in your court.
Re: Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by turnkey(m): 7:27pm On Aug 07, 2009
let it go for 1.650mill and i'll pay u immediately, but hope the Car report is available
tnx.
Re: Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by eros(m): 8:12pm On Aug 07, 2009
turnkey:

let it go for 1.650mill and i'll pay u immediately, but hope the Car report is available
tnx.

If 2 Million cannot fly this ride, then definitely 1.650 does not come close. Don't forget this is a 2005 model and not 2003 or 2004. The best price you can get for a 2003 tokunbo model is 1.8 - 2 Million. There are other sellers on here that have different models of EOD, surf through and decide whose price is the best.
Re: Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by Nobody: 9:21pm On Aug 07, 2009
Re: Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by eros(m): 11:33pm On Aug 08, 2009
Still waiting to be bought
Re: Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by eros(m): 7:33pm On Aug 09, 2009
Re: Fresh Out Of The Port 2005 Honda Accord (eod).....SOLD SOLD SOLD by eros(m): 3:43pm On Aug 14, 2009
sold sold sold

Sold *CLICK HERE* TO BUY A CLEAN, Lagos Cleared FORD TRANSIT VAN / 2010 Polo Volkswagen 1.4liter Engine...check It Out! / ..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12