Consulting Capable

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 08, 2009, 11:28 AM
423569 members and 291118 Topics
Latest Member: Adenshile
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Jobs/Vacancies  |  Consulting Capable
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Consulting Capable  (Read 592 views)
Dracostein (m)
Consulting Capable
« on: November 29, 2006, 06:20 PM »

Guys I ve just been invited for a test in Abuja by Consulting Capable. Though it seems no one has any info on the test format. I wish to advised if taking a flight from calabar to Abuja will be worthwhile since they say that we will be reimbursed.
1forall (m)
Re: Consulting Capable
« #1 on: November 29, 2006, 07:44 PM »

Hi dracostein read the information well, not everyone will be reimbursed.

coolkammy
Re: Consulting Capable
« #2 on: December 02, 2006, 07:15 PM »

hi every one,i want you to be very conscious of fraudulent activities going on in nigeria as at today and moreover we are in december so people out there some where searching for someone to use as sacrifice to make money or dubble theor life span.well am sorry if i have offended someone with the way i experessed my feelings.all i am concerned about is the well being of every nigerian,
moreover who amongst u guys ever applied for this position or hv u tried checking the site given to you?u wil notice that it is not available.and they hv got no phone no and no address(they gave an abbreviation)pls seun(the administrator)should enlighten member and give his adviceon this cos i have got the same mail and i never could remember a time i applied for this positon,
well anyone can contact me on coolkammyuk@yahoo.co.uk or coolkammyuk@hotmail.com,
well i prefer chattin so u can im me on that two address,
thanks all nairalanders, and wishing all a happy december and a prosperous year ahead,
mogadishu
Re: Consulting Capable
« #3 on: December 04, 2006, 06:06 PM »

yes oooh! Seun pls we need your adivice. The passport size photo required 17mm by 17mm is unrealistic. It would indeed b very painful to travel all d way to Abuja and find this is a scam. Abeg Shine your eyes oooh! what baffles me is that unlike any other reputable consulting firms I know there is no info as to their location or contact address and phone no, fax no etc as stated by the previous poster.They can only b contacted thru their website that is very strange.Someone posted this vacancy on nairaland back then.We could b in for a shock! There are many fake recruiting firms and some of my pals have fallen victim, we need to tread with caution.
 Kimberly Ryan Test Palaver  Fake Job Test Interview?  Virgin Nigeria Help  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.