Institute Of Oil And Gas, Uk-ang Online Is Fraud! Beware!

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 23, 2009, 12:29 PM
431212 members and 298271 Topics
Latest Member: Kwame Amea
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Career  |  Institute Of Oil And Gas, Uk-ang Online Is Fraud! Beware!
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Institute Of Oil And Gas, Uk-ang Online Is Fraud! Beware!  (Read 69 views)
eversimple
Institute Of Oil And Gas, Uk-ang Online Is Fraud! Beware!
« on: September 07, 2009, 08:49 PM »

The Institute of Oil and Gas is recently in search oagents and students all over countries. It is an assumed online institute where Oil and Gas courses are offered. They claim they have an office at 8A Chiswisck, London and in Anguilla however, it has just been discovered that the acclaimed address in London is a grocery store!

The phone number on their website is not a real UK number but a vritual phone line!

Their website is www.iog-online.com. If you find anyone planning to register with them, please passon this info to them as after payment, they would be amazed to find out that their website have disappeared and there would be no way to locate them. Since also, the tuition payment and everything they do, they claim is done online.

They are russian 419s!

w@l@t@z@
Re: Institute Of Oil And Gas, Uk-ang Online Is Fraud! Beware!
« #1 on: September 08, 2009, 09:14 AM »

after dem go talk say na only nigerians dey do 419, e no go beta for all of dem
 Guys Opinion/advice Is Needed Here.   U Need A Personal Financial Adviser/planner.  Half Year Gone Already  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.