Institute Of Oil And Gas UK-Ang Online Is A Fraud! Beware!

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 22, 2009, 07:37 PM
430916 members and 298002 Topics
Latest Member: evc
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Career  |  Institute Of Oil And Gas UK-Ang Online Is A Fraud! Beware!
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Institute Of Oil And Gas UK-Ang Online Is A Fraud! Beware!  (Read 45 views)
eversimple
Institute Of Oil And Gas UK-Ang Online Is A Fraud! Beware!
« on: September 07, 2009, 08:53 PM »

The Institute of Oil and Gas is recently in search of agents and students all over countries. It is an assumed online institute where Oil and Gas courses are offered. They claim they have an office on 8A Chiswick, London and in Anguilla however, it has just been discovered that the acclaimed address in London is a grocery store! They also do not have any office in Anguilla.

The phone number on their website is not a real UK number but a virtual phone number!

Their website is www.iog-online.com. If you find anyone planning to register with them, please pass on this info to them as after payment, they would be amazed to find out that their website have disappeared and there would be no way to locate them. Since also, the tuition payment and everything they do, they claim is strictly online (, a way to dupe).

They are russian 419s!

 Supply Real Wax And Textile Products(china)  Artificial Intelligence , Fuzzy Logic:   Earn Above #35,000 As An Independent Marketers  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.