Nospetco Investors!

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 24, 2009, 11:45 PM
432121 members and 299094 Topics
Latest Member: larycay
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Money (Moderators: FOD, naijacutee)  |  Nospetco Investors!
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Nospetco Investors!  (Read 543 views)
ayo2kunle (m)
Nospetco Investors!
« on: September 18, 2009, 10:32 PM »

HI People!!! Please can anyone help us with the contact details of any NOSPETCO official??? We need to know what they are doing now. Anyone with useful details please post on the trail. Thanks.
kinnkw (m)
Re: Nospetco Investors!
« #1 on: September 19, 2009, 01:22 PM »

I wonder why nobody is saying anything about that company.
They stopped paying since 2k7, its been two yrs and nothing heard of them since then, or EFFC or federal govt.
Nawa for Naija.
omodada1
« #2 on: September 24, 2009, 11:40 AM »

i beg family money dey there o, make we no KOKO now abi we go 4fit our money, who dey fight 4 us self? abi make we remobilize? pls send any latest o.
aieromon (m)
« #3 on: September 24, 2009, 03:53 PM »

Those guys have long disappeared.
Berra move on while there is still life.[color=][/color][color=][/color]
aieromon (m)
« #4 on: September 24, 2009, 04:06 PM »

The days of these wonder banks have long gone[color=][/color][color=][/color][color=][/color][color=][/color]
smoothine
« #5 on: September 24, 2009, 06:58 PM »

i wonder why people dont learn from the past.all these wonder banks ,ponzi scheme would always burst and whoever is caught in the burst has himselfr to blame.You will trust your hard earned money to one mallam called nosiru to be playing kalo kalo with it .what a shame. Grin Grin
benja73
« #6 on: October 05, 2009, 06:02 PM »

Foget about this people.They have disappeared into the thin air. Look for things you can do with your talent and make your living out of it. Just an advice.
Shomoba01 (m)
« #7 on: October 14, 2009, 11:26 AM »

I heard dey went to court. And their account is frozen so, our money is still intact. Lets just pray for dem. Half a mills is no small money
mastercee (m)
« #8 on: October 14, 2009, 05:51 PM »

my father's 5 million naira gone with that company,  when will nigerians ever learn, i can see some of these wonder banks springing up again, if you no believe see success digest advert area.
Fhemmmy
« #9 on: October 14, 2009, 07:00 PM »

It is a dead issue and the money is gone
 Blog On Business Opportunites For Nigerians  Pls Help - Setting Up Recharge Shop  How Do I Get My Un-allocated Dangote Flour Shares Money From Oceanic Registrars  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.