Ever Heard Of Acada Unilink International?

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 25, 2009, 05:55 PM
432558 members and 299494 Topics
Latest Member: Miracleboy
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Education (Moderators: Dclique, Phemour)  |  Ever Heard Of Acada Unilink International?
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Ever Heard Of Acada Unilink International?  (Read 50 views)
VURN (m)
Ever Heard Of Acada Unilink International?
« on: September 26, 2009, 03:02 PM »

Hello! Have you ever had of Acada link international? www.acadalinkinternational.com
 I came to know about it on one advert on a national daily. Just go to the site and see what they are about. Is this firm genuine or for fraud? I have the dream of doing my masters abroad may be in 2 years from now. I dont have anyone there so i am a kind of looking for  an assistance like this.
MIGRATION AGENT (f)
Re: Ever Heard Of Acada Unilink International?
« #1 on: September 27, 2009, 09:31 AM »

Hi Dear
It depends on what you are looking for. I have checked their website and it does not seem like they represent any particular University. It would seem that they sell a directory that would give you the lists of universities and employment agencies overseas.
The fundamental issue and the starting point in a quest to study or work overseas is - Can I get the required visa to pursue my ambition? There is no point in paying money to obtain admission only to realise that you can get a study visa.

I would propose that you consider studying in Australia. I am a practicising Australian Lawyer and Registered Migration agent. You can send me an email at migrationagent@daluch.com or visit our website - www.Daluch.com. What sets us apart from the crowd is - honesty.

Cheers
Registered Migration Agent (0849389)
Daluch Migration Consulting Pty Ltd
VURN (m)
Re: Ever Heard Of Acada Unilink International?
« #2 on: September 29, 2009, 12:37 PM »

What i wish to know is if they are genuine, i have spoken to my father about it and he asked if i'm sure they are not fraudsters.
As regards to your firm. Do you serve as referee to one? I would like to get loans for studies if i eventually get there. Do you have banks that give loans to students. I would like to know more. Thanks for your concern.
 @ Last Am Also 2ru With Futa Post Ume Registration   Has Nysc Outlived Its Purpose ?  Where Can I Train As A Pilot Or Captain?  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.