Arik Air- Good Or Bad?

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 25, 2009, 10:47 PM
432701 members and 299611 Topics
Latest Member: oluwatobi_loba
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Travel (Moderator: Dis Guy)  |  Arik Air- Good Or Bad?
Pages: (1) (2) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Arik Air- Good Or Bad?  (Read 859 views)
JJM (f)
Re: Arik Air- Good Or Bad?
« #32 on: November 02, 2009, 09:46 PM »

though @ Boggy, I didn't know Arik flew to London at 2pm. I thought their return flights to the UK where at 10.30 or 12 noon?
BOGGY
« #33 on: November 05, 2009, 11:58 AM »

Didnt say London.From Lagos to Enugu.
JJM (f)
« #34 on: November 10, 2009, 03:19 PM »

okay Boggy, thanks for clarifying that.
Personally, I am more concerned at the moment with their international standard. I appreciate that if they cannot get it right on the homefront, then how do they expect compete internationally.

noble_gas1 (m)
« #35 on: November 11, 2009, 03:29 PM »

Enjoy!!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

* Wings of 9ja.jpg (38.41 KB, 604x453 )

* Arik.jpg (23.87 KB, 604x453 )
JJM (f)
« #36 on: November 11, 2009, 04:20 PM »

@ noblegas, do I take it that you were onboard the plane abi you copied it from somewhere. nice view from the plane window though mate.
morpheus24
« #37 on: November 11, 2009, 04:35 PM »

HELP!

I am trying to book a flight with Arik from lagos to Abuja on the 29th of december to come back on the first.

is it better to book now or maybe wait until a week before my depature.

The reason I am delaying is because I am not 100% sure about the dates I am going to leave. I could depart a day earlier or a day later.

Any advise please,
JJM (f)
« #38 on: November 11, 2009, 04:52 PM »

morpheus24, I think you need to direct your enquiries to a travel agent based in Lagos. Forgive my ignorance if I missed something e.g if you are actually based in the UK etcccccc
noble_gas1 (m)
« #39 on: November 11, 2009, 04:55 PM »

Quote from: JJM on November 11, 2009, 04:20 PM
@ noblegas, do I take it that you were onboard the plane abi you copied it from somewhere. nice view from the plane window though mate.

LOL, Nuffin hidden, dat is O.R TAMBO intl Airport(Southy), it was ma Big bro dat Flew Arik 4rm Jo`Borg 2 Lagos and he terms dem as `da Next Best Thang`, hahahahaa
 Nigerian E-passport + Possible Damage To Electronic Chip  I Want To Travel Dont Know Where To Go!  The City U Are Based, And What Makes It Stand Out?  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.