|
ade007
|
Hi friend, Mattventura a recruitment agency has more than 10000 vacancies on their site. Please visit www.mattventura.com in job-seeker section,, register. While registering your referral will be required. In the box for referral check RITCHMOND There is urgent need for Engineers, Quantity Surveyors, Marketers, General Managers and more, You be required to pay 2000 naira administrative charges to proceed in your application for your desired job. Be sure you will called for an interview that will lead to a good job. Cheers.
|
|
|
|
|
|
nweke c p
|
thief,u want to scam innocent job seekers. Be warned young man,this is not a forum for charlattans
|
|
|
|
|
|
VENUSS
|
Jobseeker dat dnt v a job? Is he/she supose 2 steal 2 gt your 2k
|
|
|
|
|
|
Eggyloo
|
Isn't administration charge meant to be when job seeker has gotten the job? I guess u want to allow ''Richmond'' reach his target at the detriment of others.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Eggyloo
|
Isn't administration charge meant to be when job seeker has gotten the job? I guess u want to allow ''Richmond'' reach his target at the detriment of others.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Eggyloo
|
Isn't administration charge meant to be when job seeker has gotten the job? I guess u want to allow ''Richmond'' reach his target at the detriment of others.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Eggyloo
|
Isn't administration charge meant to be when job seeker has gotten the job? I guess u want to allow ''Richmond'' reach his target at the detriment of others.
|
|
|
|
|
|
mitje (f)
|
Hi House! Does anyone know if visafone has started calling for cv applicants?
|
|
|
|
|
|
dexterg (m)
|
Broda stop dis 4 crying out loud, its just nt fair.
|
|
|
|
|
|
ade007
|
Everyone is expected to protect his or her financial resources. However, before you finally crucify me, visit the website. For your information, 2000 naira admin charge is not meant for RITCHMOND. He is only a referral.
|
|
|
|
|
|
GP15
|
this is a SCAM, nobody should fall for it,
|
|
|
|
|
|
ofili1
|
u are a thief , / oleeeeeeeee 
|
|
|
|
|
|