justwise (m)
how do you sure that those posting to support gbenga are not the same gbenga himself.
Sometimes he comes with another ID to post in his own support
symbian03
Mr Gbenga, I think you need to give-up now. Sincerely you sound curious about extorting people from their cash. Give up scammer you can do something better to make it in life. I know how frustrated you mite be. No victim here, Visa isn't 4 sale it's not bread & beans lol.
symbian03
Mr Gbenga, I think you need to give-up now. Sincerely you sound curious about extorting people from their cash. Give up scammer you can do something better to make it in life. I know how frustrated you mite be. No victim here, Visa isn't 4 sale it's not bread & beans lol.
faakay (m)
Habaaaa, LOL @ Tcrack I never promised u an american passport,i explained to you well times without number that there's a country in FLORIDA called KEYWEST,they just got thier independence from Florida and they are on thier own now,i told u i ll help u arrange the country's passport (counch passport) so u ll fly from Nigeria to KEYWEST and when u get thier,u ll then buy a ticket and travel from Keywest to anywhere in USA and Canada cos its visa free,i even asked u to search google for KEYWEST to see more of what am saying and now your putting up a wrong post here, Who's lying now???
@Gbenga I know a lot about this Visa stuff, genuine way and the wuruwuru way, I dey enter island wella!! u be idiot trying to making money from ppl  You kinda of folks give people intention you wanna help them, but you are always the corny type. I know people like you very well I just don't want to write somethings on the public forum. I have been following this thread all this while since you created it. I wanted to comment but I kept shut, But with this highlighted words I just saw, You are a BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! a wicked criminal!! 419!!!!!!!!! AIYE O NI DA!! What? Fly from Nigeria with KEYWEST passport? ARe you mAD?               ? Now tell me: Will the immigration allow them to fly? Do you think the Nigerian Immigration don't know the Nigerian citizens from the foreigners? I bet you they know  What about the ENTRY AIRPORT STAMPS on the passport? Arrival/Departure, So it's going to be blank? Where is he coming from? where did he get the passport? You want to put this people in trouble arrrrrrrrghhhhhhhhh  Guy Xperience folks are on the forum! GET OUT! B4 I GUN YOU DOWN!! OLORIBU!!
FL Gators
Faakay, may God continue to bless you. Alakoba ni omo ye. Na his type go send innocent people into the hands of Immigration officials, giving Nigerians a statistics.
faakay (m)
Faakay, may God continue to bless you. Alakoba ni omo ye. Na his type go send innocent people into the hands of Immigration officials, giving Nigerians a statistics.
# Amen oo! hmm Yes ooo, na him type!! infact he can't get that passport, he should tell me where he wanna get it,  which name will be on the passport? AJIBOLA? shey the person go there go marry??? or WESTLY BEANS? Immigration go 1st slap u  NA OLUWOLE PASSPORT OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! FAKE PASSPORT! Don't contact gbenga unless you are on your own!
gongo aso
@Gbenga Guy Xperience folks are on the forum!
GET OUT! B4 I GUN YOU DOWN!!
OLORIBU!!
roflmao 
symbian03
Now i see he is just one poor bastard. Heartless and don't even have human feelings wondering how nigerians would progress with shitz like this.
mowaa
Gbenga is just a dumb scammer and for those that don't know about the Key West acclaimed independence, search for Conch Republic online.
Through their website, the Republic sells souvenir passports. These are not valid travel documents,however they have been known to be accepted in many countries as government-issued identification, including the United States . Although these are sold as souvenirs, some people have evidently purchased them in the mistaken belief that they can be used as legitimate travel and identity documents. Shortly after the September 11, 2001 attacks, FBI investigators thought that hijacker Mohamed Atta had possibly purchased a Conch Republic passport from the website. International Country Code stickers can also be purchased from vendors in Key West, bearing the initials KW and "CR".
pureminded (m)
@Gbenga I know a lot about this Visa stuff, genuine way and the wuruwuru way, I dey enter island wella!! u be idiot trying to making money from ppl  You kinda of folks give people intention you wanna help them, but you are always the corny type. I know people like you very well I just don't want to write somethings on the public forum. I have been following this thread all this while since you created it. I wanted to comment but I kept shut, But with this highlighted words I just saw, You are a BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! a wicked criminal!! 419!!!!!!!!! AIYE O NI DA!! What? Fly from Nigeria with KEYWEST passport? ARe you mAD?               ? Now tell me: Will the immigration allow them to fly? Do you think the Nigerian Immigration don't know the Nigerian citizens from the foreigners? I bet you they know  What about the ENTRY AIRPORT STAMPS on the passport? Arrival/Departure, So it's going to be blank? Where is he coming from? where did he get the passport? You want to put this people in trouble arrrrrrrrghhhhhhhhh Guy Xperience folks are on the forum!
GET OUT! B4 I GUN YOU DOWN!!
OLORIBU!!
 Bad Guy 
snokky (m)