4real (m)
Well sha for me CNN as given us all the bad name we need to have i guess i don't need to add anymore to it, have my way and i would look for all the good stuffs about nigeria and sing about it, and for edris my fingers are crossed till his next joint.
kellorah (f)
he tries shaa but i'm nt tripping. TUFACE ROCKSSSS. P-SQUARE them ROCK?
4real (m)
please 2face sucks, even the african queen was not his song he stole it from black face
ocho (f)
@4real :and u know that how?? @lexyflexy....ok oo! i wasn't asking my way out, i'm still not an Eedris advocate, just not sure where the whole thing was heading but oh well! i get ur point........i think!
4real (m)
well it's all the place, that is old news
lexyflexy (m)
well it's all the place, that is old news
how then are we going to get a "New News"
snazzydawn (f)
eedris?what's happeneing to him?he has faded and has run to Ghana!!!
lexyflexy (m)
S*a*z*d*w*.........abeg gimme d address make I find am go..abeg..... 
snazzydawn (f)
well,#555 frimpong road(wherever that is)
lexyflexy (m)
 :oI never reach there sef, I don miss road  ........ u sure say na d address
4real (m)
he still stays in nigeria i know cause he is married to my friend and a good friend at that, by Jan check 9jamusiconline.com
ocho (f)
@ 4real: ok ooo. i'll still remain a doubting thomas because i am hearing it for the first time and still don't believe it.
4real (m)
ocho what are you doubting lol, happy new year to you.
lexyflexy (m)
@ 4real, what does the wifey look like?.....tell me all u know bout her......... 
ocho (f)
4real:Thanks and happy new year to you too  i was(still am) doubting the 2-face and blackface story. @ lexy: what's your own with another man's wifey? curiousity killed the cat, consider ur self warned...........  just kidding, happy new year(in advance) to you
lexyflexy (m)
@ ocho ......... wy did u not finsih that........CURIOSITY KILLED THE CAT, BUT THE CAT HAND 9LIVES........ see that.....aint going to be hurt.... 
4real (m)
you guys crack me up. well her name is yetunde, and she plays basketball and she finished from unilag and she is one fine girl with a nice shape. and a very nice and warn girl. And yes the 2face blackface story is real very real, baby i can bet my life on it. so believe it
lexyflexy (m)
Split the beans and lets know whats more to hear.........(on the Tuface abd Blackface story)
4real (m)
well the first went ot just when the song became big and 2face won the kora awards, blackface came out to say that 2face should have given him credit for writing the song, and not just take all the credit, as it would help his own career, well 2face denied the story, but it won't just died down, so later he came to tell us that he co wrote the track with black face, but it's all a lie, and i just hope blackface is helping him to co write another hit track if not that is the end of 2face
lexyflexy (m)
tell me more..........
ocho (f)
@lexy:  and where's my "happy new year" back? you're busy wanting to hear about some guy's wifey. @4real:hmmmm, bet ur life on it? ok ooo! i still don't believe though. you know things happpen when a person gets really succesful and some people just try to bring them down for no just cause..........still not beliveing the story sha, and NOOO, it's not because i have a " 2-face fever"
lexyflexy (m)
ahhhhh.... do forgive me 4 that... newayz.Merry Happy New Year to Umay the flourishing flows that come with the New Year be yours.... (no forget me ooo).... wetin u dey do for 2morrow sef.........do u mind coming to drink garri and chew kuli-kuli at my house.thats what we got for NY........I go give u address if u wan come
ocho (f)
for sure, i go everly show. i could use some KULI KULI and GARRI right now. so what's the adress?  @4real:where are you?
lexyflexy (m)
@ Ocho....sorry it almost skipped my mind......he told me he was going to visit the LOO.....really do not know where that is.........I asked him, he bothered not telling me and I did not worry ......  ....
spikelord (m)
Eedris is okay for me as a musician and as a film actor. He starred in the movie "Blacklist" with Hanks Anuku. I love his first album especially Inasonki. He's okay.
Manta (m)
I heard his album 'Letter to Mr. President' is out. I haven't heard it though but, I've been informed by a friend he got tight beats in there.
lexyflexy (m)
does not give us the assurance he is not coming out with more disgrace....
femmie (m)
eedris something tight, i doubt it
theORAKU (m)
I haf listened to the album I must admit he has very tite beats in the album.
The lyrics aint deepor tite as the album (to me) is just another groove/party album. And please the guy aint a rapper anymore, he's much more of a singer with religious undertones
lexyflexy (m)
@ theORAKU ... all I seems to pass is, re we sure Edirisu is changed or he still remains the same O'l gee we always know?
ocho (f)
@ORAKU: lol lol lol