Can You Marry The Kind Of Guys Or Babes U Date?

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 24, 2009, 11:21 PM
432119 members and 299087 Topics
Latest Member: JeesutujLial
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Romance (Moderators: debosky, iice, jay bee)  |  Can You Marry The Kind Of Guys Or Babes U Date?
Pages: (1) (2) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Can You Marry The Kind Of Guys Or Babes U Date?  (Read 383 views)
iykedare (m)
Can You Marry The Kind Of Guys Or Babes U Date?
« on: October 26, 2009, 02:20 PM »

HEY GUYS/BABES,
   CAN YOU MARRY THE KIND OF GUYS/BABES U DATE? SOME PPLE CAN DATE SOME KIND OF PPLE DAT THEY CANNOT MARRY? WHAT ABT U?
Ujujoan (f)
Re: Can You Marry The Kind Of Guys Or Babes U Date?
« #1 on: October 26, 2009, 02:30 PM »

Why would I want to date a guy I cant marry  Huh  Undecided
POSAKOSA1 (m)
« #2 on: October 26, 2009, 02:49 PM »

I have definitely dated someone that I couldn't marry. The person was too much fun but marriage ? HELL NA!
r231 (m)
« #3 on: October 26, 2009, 02:51 PM »

whats d point of dating the person if i can not marry her thats like a waste of time and space init
Ani Lee (f)
« #4 on: October 26, 2009, 02:52 PM »

in my case, nope. Don think so. but then again, I at some points dated persons I might consider getting married to. But most of the time, nah.  
POSAKOSA1 (m)
« #5 on: October 26, 2009, 02:52 PM »

^^^^^^ some people are FUN to date.
Ani Lee (f)
« #6 on: October 26, 2009, 02:54 PM »

Quote from: r231 on October 26, 2009, 02:51 PM
whats d point of dating the person if i can not marry her thats like a waste of time and space init

true. thats what happens in the end,,, i realize they are unmarriable to me kinda bredren,,,, there's always much much more left to be desired but sometimes its for the fun of it  Cheesy
Ani Lee (f)
« #7 on: October 26, 2009, 02:55 PM »

Quote from: POSAKOSA1 on October 26, 2009, 02:52 PM
^^^^^^ some people are FUN to date.

word
r231 (m)
« #8 on: October 26, 2009, 02:59 PM »

Quote from: Ani Lee on October 26, 2009, 02:54 PM
true. thats what happens in the end,,, i realize they are unmarriable to me kinda bredren,,,, there's always much much more left to be desired but sometimes its for the fun of it  Cheesy

well you are right
The Henrys (m)
« #9 on: October 26, 2009, 03:04 PM »

@Ani Lee,
You seem to love fun alot and i guess you will be confuse when you want the real thing,a man can afford to do that but a woman,
chic2pimp (m)
« #10 on: October 26, 2009, 03:05 PM »

Quote from: iykedare on October 26, 2009, 02:20 PM
HEY GUYS/BABES,
 CAN YOU MARRY THE KIND OF GUYS/BABES U DATE? SOME PPLE CAN DATE SOME KIND OF PPLE DAT THEY CANNOT MARRY? WHAT ABT U?
Omo am too young to be thinking about marriage jare. Abi you no wan make I enjoy life? Undecided
Ani Lee (f)
« #11 on: October 26, 2009, 03:06 PM »

Quote from: The Henrys on October 26, 2009, 03:04 PM
@Ani Lee,
You seem to love fun alot and i guess you will be confuse when you want the real thing,a man can afford to do that but a woman,

Grin yes sir. i shall repent and change my ways
r231 (m)
« #12 on: October 26, 2009, 03:06 PM »

Quote from: chic2pimp on October 26, 2009, 03:05 PM
Omo am too young to be thinking about marriage jare. Abi you no wan make I enjoy life? Undecided

haha
chic2pimp (m)
« #13 on: October 26, 2009, 03:09 PM »

Quote from: r231 on October 26, 2009, 03:06 PM
haha
No be true I talk dia? Undecided OR shey u ready for 24/7 woman wahala? Grin Grin Grin
r231 (m)
« #14 on: October 26, 2009, 03:15 PM »

Quote from: chic2pimp on October 26, 2009, 03:09 PM
No be true I talk dia? Undecided OR shey u ready for 24/7 woman wahala? Grin Grin Grin

woman be wahala generally either u date/marry/fcuk buddy/friend nd so on lol
iykedare (m)
« #15 on: October 26, 2009, 03:19 PM »

Quote from: Ani Lee on October 26, 2009, 03:06 PM
[color=#770077] Grin yes sir. i shall repent and change my ways

REALLY.TIME WAITS FOR NOBODY NOT EVEN U[/color]
Ani Lee (f)
« #16 on: October 26, 2009, 03:28 PM »

Quote from: iykedare on October 26, 2009, 03:19 PM

REALLY.TIME WAITS FOR NOBODY NOT EVEN U

please please tell me something i dont know man
candylips (m)
« #17 on: October 26, 2009, 03:30 PM »

most girls are just girlfriend material while just a few are wife material
chic2pimp (m)
« #18 on: October 26, 2009, 03:32 PM »

Quote from: candylips on October 26, 2009, 03:30 PM
most girls are just girlfriend material while just a few are wife material
Na sooo. Their gra gra and hassle is too much jare.

iykedare (m)
« #19 on: October 26, 2009, 03:56 PM »

Quote from: chic2pimp on October 26, 2009, 03:32 PM
Na sooo. Their gra gra and hassle is too much jare.

HAHAHAHAHAH
ThoniaSlim (f)
« #20 on: October 26, 2009, 05:13 PM »

Quote from: POSAKOSA1 on October 26, 2009, 02:49 PM
I have definitely dated someone that I couldn't marry. The person was too much fun but marriage ? HELL NA!

Seconded!
candylips (m)
« #21 on: October 26, 2009, 05:16 PM »

Quote from: ThoniaSlim on October 26, 2009, 05:13 PM

Seconded!

thirded  Cool
ThoniaSlim (f)
« #22 on: October 26, 2009, 05:17 PM »

lol. . .  Grin
y me (f)
« #23 on: October 26, 2009, 05:22 PM »

yeap i can date a guy i know i aint gonna marry that is the reason we have the word FUN
i date for fun sometimes Undecided
jay bee (m)
« #24 on: October 26, 2009, 05:24 PM »

^^
so what r u waiting for hun  Wink
candylips (m)
« #25 on: October 26, 2009, 05:25 PM »

na wa o
dani1luv
« #26 on: October 26, 2009, 05:26 PM »

Quote from: y me on October 26, 2009, 05:22 PM
yeap i can date a guy i know i aint gonna marry that is the reason we have the word FUN
i date for fun sometimes Undecided

^^
So what you trying 2 insinuate is simple

Just bcoz your friends are boasting 4 bf's. .

You must have one bah Cool Tongue
y me (f)
« #27 on: October 26, 2009, 05:30 PM »

Quote from: dani1luv on October 26, 2009, 05:26 PM
^^
So what you trying 2 insinuate is simple

Just bcoz your friends are boasting 4 bf's. . You must have one bah Cool Tongue

i dont go with crowds dear
i date becoz i want to not because others are doing it okay?

Quote from: jay bee on October 26, 2009, 05:24 PM
^^
so what r u waiting for hun Wink
i aint waiting for nothing dear Wink
eyonigger (m)
« #28 on: October 26, 2009, 05:39 PM »

I and my gf are in an open relationship, in which we have conversed to a level that we both are aware thay we wont marry each other, it dnt mean we aint in love, its just a matter of open decision. Although she is a marriage material, some few things just dnt catch up.
dani1luv
« #29 on: October 26, 2009, 06:11 PM »

Quote from: y me
i dont go with crowds dear
i date becoz i want to not because others are doing it okay?

Hey dearie; Im only teasing you Wink
iice (f)
« #30 on: October 26, 2009, 06:31 PM »

@Topic no Grin
dani1luv
« #31 on: October 26, 2009, 06:42 PM »

^^WHY
 What Do You Know About This Four Unexplainable Letters Called L-o-v-e?  Is It A Bad Idea Being Yourself?  One Mistake Almost All Men Make With Women: And What To Do About It?  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.