Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 26, 2009, 12:29 AM
432741 members and 299657 Topics
Latest Member: shiroro
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Business (Moderators: FOD, naijacutee)  |  Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?  (Read 134 views)
jagwar (m)
Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?
« on: October 27, 2009, 08:49 AM »

Pls beware of the above stated company, they are SCAMMERS. Though they seem to be well established, dont be deceived. this is their website www.etcplanet.co.uk they claim to be an American company but they have a british URL. I even tried calling the foreign number they have there and its somebodys answering machine.

Do business with them @ your own risk!!!
enviroque
Re: Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?
« #1 on: October 29, 2009, 01:43 PM »

its obvious that a jobless Jagwa or whatever he/ she call herself has plenty of time to throw around calling others fraudulent.

Enviroque Technologies a design and distribution company is well grounded in the USA, and in Nigeria. ( www.enviroque.com)

Offices in Nigeria are 43 Toyin street, and Warranty centre@ 20 Olufunmilola okikiolu street. Off toyin.

And when has it beome FRAUD to have a UK URL?  Its obvious our JAGWA man is either a competitor, or a disdainer. Dont hate!

If you JAWGA can come out to show how and in what way we have been fraudulent, we will appreciate.

If not, you will be liable soon for defarmation.
erastus75
Re: Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?
« #2 on: October 29, 2009, 01:55 PM »

Quote from: jagwar on October 27, 2009, 08:49 AM
Pls beware of the above stated company, they are SCAMMERS. Though they seem to be well established, dont be deceived. this is their website www.etcplanet.co.uk they claim to be an American company but they have a british URL. I even tried calling the foreign number they have there and its somebodys answering machine.

Do business with them @ your own risk!!!

Jagwar,

Why on earth would you want to destroy someone else's business? Why? I am neither a staff of Enviroque but I know them as a clean business organisation and I bought my blackberry phone from them and there was no fraud noticed when dealing with them.
So stop this nonsense and face your business. Thank God the address of the company is given in one of the replies up there, anybody that check that up.

I rest my case
jagwar (m)
Re: Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?
« #3 on: October 30, 2009, 11:28 PM »

Quote from: enviroque on October 29, 2009, 01:43 PM
its obvious that a jobless Jagwa or whatever he/ she call herself has plenty of time to throw around calling others fraudulent.

Enviroque Technologies a design and distribution company is well grounded in the USA, and in Nigeria. ( www.enviroque.com)

Offices in Nigeria are 43 Toyin street, and Warranty centre@ 20 Olufunmilola okikiolu street. Off toyin.

And when has it beome FRAUD to have a UK URL? Its obvious our JAGWA man is either a competitor, or a disdainer. Dont hate!

If you JAWGA can come out to show how and in what way we have been fraudulent, we will appreciate.

If not, you will be liable soon for defarmation.


So how long did it take u to assemble the "dot com" website? 30mins, 1hr, ? If u r so well grounded in the US as claimed why is it so difficult to get someone to answer the phone in your so called office. Im not interested in your Nigerian office where your customer service is based on lies and highly disorganised.

I have heard stories of how you dissapoint customers with either a delivery of the wrong product or a ridiculous extension of the delivery time after payment has been made or both, with no option of a refund. Is this the proper way to run a legitimate business? I repeat u run your business in a fraudulent manner, so sue me!

Like i said im not interested in your Nigerian office. Tell us more about your American office which doesnt exist so i can check it out.
yommyuk
Re: Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?
« #4 on: October 31, 2009, 04:46 AM »

Like i said im not interested in your Nigerian office. Tell us more about your American office which doesnt exist so i can check it out

We are waiting Cool
jagwar (m)
Re: Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?
« #5 on: October 31, 2009, 11:12 PM »

ENVIROQUE!!, I'm still waiting for u to come and defend your 419 business. Dont tell me u are too busy scamming someone to come out to defend your company. (HIS SILENCE SAYS IT ALL)

The fraudster says I'm jobless, im only trying to protect hardworking Nigerian citizens from falling victim. This is only the beginning!
enviroque
Re: Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?
« #6 on: November 02, 2009, 10:59 AM »

Not to worry, we will not answer you anymore

Our aim has been achived, and you can continue rambling to no-one in particular.

Have a good day
trafficgur
Re: Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?
« #7 on: November 02, 2009, 01:46 PM »

So what is your proof
jagwar (m)
Re: Enviroque - A Scam Organisation?
« #8 on: November 02, 2009, 10:06 PM »

Quote from: enviroque on November 02, 2009, 10:59 AM
Not to worry, we will not answer you anymore

Our aim has been achived, and you can continue rambling to no-one in particular.

Have a good day

Stop trying to feel smart with yourself and answer the question. Just admit that your so called american office is somebody's house telephone or proove otherwise. Ofcourse you wont answer anymore (Spoken like a true fraudster!)

By the way, putting a bunch of irrelevant pictures of your ikeja shop on your website doesnt do u any good. And wats d point of having a huge American flag in your shop (perhaps to lure unsuspecting victims??)
 Rolex-mails Pay To Read Is Scam?  Futball Forcasting  Start Importing Now: Big Time, Small Cash: Free Info  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.