How Can I Hide My I.p Address?

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 22, 2009, 06:38 PM
430890 members and 297977 Topics
Latest Member: davidadeco
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Technology  |  Phones (Moderator: honsule)  |  How Can I Hide My I.p Address?
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: How Can I Hide My I.p Address?  (Read 177 views)
paxson
How Can I Hide My I.p Address?
« on: October 28, 2009, 07:16 AM »

how can i be anonymous on internet?
tunnex190 (m)
Re: How Can I Hide My I.p Address?
« #1 on: October 28, 2009, 08:51 AM »

Yes, you can by using some anonymouse proxies address.
Godmother (f)
« #2 on: October 28, 2009, 01:16 PM »

I dont want to get banned so I wnt post any here but I can give you as many as you want.Send an email to muoboisivwe@yahoo.com
tunnex190 (m)
« #3 on: October 28, 2009, 07:28 PM »

I fear oh! You get some?
WackyJ1 (m)
« #4 on: October 29, 2009, 01:47 AM »

@tunnex fear o, she said as many as you want.
@Godmother get ready for my mail i'm gonna request all you'v got
tunnex190 (m)
« #5 on: October 29, 2009, 12:28 PM »

:d
honsule (m)
« #6 on: October 29, 2009, 12:51 PM »

Quote from: Godmother on October 28, 2009, 01:16 PM
I dont want to get banned so I wnt post any here but I can give you as many as you want.Send an email to muoboisivwe@yahoo.com

who will ban u? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
honsule (m)
« #7 on: October 29, 2009, 12:55 PM »

@Godmother.Guess that is your site:i just paid a visit to that place
honsule (m)
« #8 on: October 29, 2009, 01:00 PM »

Quote from: paxson on October 28, 2009, 07:16 AM
how can i be anonymous on internet?

i will be back with a solution
Joe50 (m)
« #9 on: October 29, 2009, 03:00 PM »

Am waiting for the solution!
puskin
« #10 on: October 29, 2009, 03:06 PM »

@hons.
. . .while U r dat, kindly sent me a working maltina code 4fone nd pc. Cheesy
semid4lyfe (m)
« #11 on: October 29, 2009, 03:16 PM »

Puskin, shey u dey close eyes dey waka for this phone section all this while?
honsule (m)
« #12 on: October 29, 2009, 04:35 PM »

Quote from: puskin on October 29, 2009, 03:06 PM
@hons.
. . .while U r dat, kindly sent me a working maltina code 4fone nd pc. Cheesy

so,u want to drink Maltina?Hope a bottle will be enough for u.or do u need Guiness Malt?***Honsule Yields,who will go and buy puskin this malt***LOL Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
honsule (m)
« #13 on: October 29, 2009, 04:41 PM »

This thread should be on computer section.will be moved in a Jiffy
tunnex190 (m)
« #14 on: October 29, 2009, 05:03 PM »

It's okay here @mod
honsule (m)
« #15 on: October 29, 2009, 05:45 PM »

Quote from: tunnex190 on October 29, 2009, 05:03 PM
It's okay here @mod

are u sure?
sylve11
« #16 on: October 29, 2009, 06:56 PM »

@poster,
from previous experience, i don't it's wise to profer u a solution while in nairaland. Cool

Goggle is a better companion here Cool
sylve11
« #17 on: October 29, 2009, 07:00 PM »

@Godmother,
is that your website? if it's then it's ok. But one more thing, make it lighter so people with lower browsing speed can access it. (e.g me) Cool
puskin
« #18 on: October 29, 2009, 07:45 PM »

@semid
I no close my eyez oh.
Maltina block my code 2dayz ago.
 Bluetooth Car Device (for sale)  Re: Were Can I Download Anti Virus For Nokia 6600 & 3230  Best Software Sites  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.