4llerbuntu
Bros only way is not own one! Do u knw dose bankers now steal d damn thing too? Happened 2 me last week. I went to d bank, reported d error, could u believe d fools more or less rubbished me, accused my siblings, friends, family, every1 in sight even me for d loss telling me i let out my pin bla bla bla.
So i went back 2 my lawfirm, drafted a properly worded letter, precursor 2 a law suit shld they fail 2 substantiate d allegations they made wit proof of when d money was withdrawn n by whom (@ least they claim 2 have cams on atm)
Could u believe they refused 2 recieve and acknowledge d letter wheu they read it n promptly gave me a call apologising and promising to rectify d error! 5 days l8r they did!
So d money appeared magikally? N my siblings didnt steal it anymore? Those folks have added stealing to their work, lyk oga lyk officer.
Dont own 1. @least then who wan steal frm your acct go try.
DON FASZY (m)
i dont want this to happen to me?
i no get moni to follow up as u did
UBA SECURITY IS WEAK?
HELP ADVISE
HELP DEY CATCH ME, ALL PEOPLE AROUND ME DON EXPERIENCE THIS
2 MONTH, I REFUSE TO KEEP MONEY IN BANK AND BELIEVE ME, I SPENT IT ALL
BANK DEY FEAR ME, IF BANK OGA NA THIEF, WETIN REMAIN FOR US WEY WAN TRY?
DON FASZY (m)
WITH D ABOVE, NOTIN CHANGE ANYTIN, ATM THIEF STILL UP N RUNNIN IN BANKS
AM SCARE O
youngestrichestkid
how can i prevent atm thief
Mavor
You wan prevent ATM thief? Carry the ATM put am for your bedroom.
amosnaira
UBA users beware. the atm fraud is very common in UBA bank. it has become every day occurance. u meet them they will tell u that u allowed somebody to see your pin. and then? when u have your atm card with u the money will vanish? IT IS EVERY DAY COMPLAIN IN AGBOR BRANCH OF UBA. I guess an insider info
nocal
in fact! it happened to me in GTB too.
Dr. Lorenz (m)
@Poster I guess 4llerbuntu has said it all. If you can't afford not to own one, then i suggest you get ready to take all legal actions against them. UBA is notorious for stealing by trick. I've never like the bank before, so wasn't surprised when i saw it was UBA. how can i prevent atm thief
Are you retarded man? You couldn't read what 4llerbuntu wrote? And BTW, it's not thief but theft.
ade9ja (m)
don' give out your atm details, interswitch will never ask for it, beware of scammers who send junk emails, never respond.
Oluti (m)
You guys are trivializing a serious matter. What has the man's grammar got to do with what he is asking? What you must do is not link your major account with your ATM. If you already done that, transfer the bulk of your money to another account. Always leave little amount that cannot harm you if stolen in your ATM linked account. It took me the hard way to realize this. I was not that lucky as the guy who had his money refunded. You can imagine the pain the loss of my money cost a poor pensioner like myself. ATM that is to transform lives and save time has been turned into a nightmare in Nigeria. God help this land. This is one of our legacy as good people and great nation.
ade9ja (m)
wait a moment do you need any link or assistance for you to protect your atm card from theft, beware of scammers asking you to go to a link, just keep your pin secure it is your passport to your money.