Best Dressed Nollywood Diva

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 25, 2009, 04:28 PM
432493 members and 299444 Topics
Latest Member: Wendy derison
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Celebrities (Moderators: spikedcylinder, twinstaiye)  |  Best Dressed Nollywood Diva
Poll
Question: Who stands out to you?
Please Login or Register to cast your vote and view the results of this poll.

Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Best Dressed Nollywood Diva  (Read 4203 views)
funkystanl (m)
Best Dressed Nollywood Diva
« on: November 03, 2009, 02:10 AM »

Who is your best dressed nollywood actress(Omoni Oboli, Mercy Johnson, Genevieve Nnaji, Ebube Nwagbo, Stephanie Okereke, Bisi Ibidapo-Obe e.t.c). And your best dressed nollywood actor(Ramsey, Kunle afolayan e.t.c). Comment here please vote.
THE-AMAKA (f)
Re: Best Dressed Nollywood Diva.
« #1 on: November 03, 2009, 08:31 AM »

for the ladies i would have to say, NONE.
a lot of the times they have bad red carpet moments.
but compared with other naija celebs, the actresses cant even compete.
there are some ladies that look FAB everytime they hit the red carpet and the actresses are not among those ones.

as for the guys, IDK. i dont really see or notice them on the red carpet that much.

so basically i cant really answer this question.
Missy B (f)
« #2 on: November 03, 2009, 09:38 AM »

Ladies- Rita Dominic
Men- Jim Iyke

Pay me 4 giving out this expensive and accurate info. Cheesy
Godmother (f)
« #3 on: November 03, 2009, 10:14 AM »

Quote from: THE-AMAKA on November 03, 2009, 08:31 AM
there are some ladies that look FAB everytime they hit the red carpet and the actresses are not among those ones.

as for the guys, IDK. i dont really see or notice them on the red carpet that much.

So why post a reply then  Undecided
Anyway for the ladies I'll pick Oge Okoye and for guys Desmond Elliot
THE-AMAKA (f)
« #4 on: November 03, 2009, 10:15 AM »

i posted a reply saying that NONE are the best dressed.
i dont think they have stylist cause a lot of them need one.
i forgot all about desmond elliott, he's cool.
but i dont think ive ever seen him on a red carpet, ever.  Undecided

have you?
omar22 (m)
« #5 on: November 03, 2009, 10:54 AM »

Omoni Oboli, Mercy Johnson, Genevieve Nnaji, Ebube Nwagbo, Stephanie Okereke, Bisi Ibidapo-Obe e.t.c

Ha ha ha,

I have met better looking girls in street than these over-paid, hyped up, tree hugging so called divas,
Shola2009 (m)
« #6 on: November 03, 2009, 11:19 AM »

Ladies- Rita Dominic
Men- Jim Iyke

Pay me 4 giving out this expensive and accurate info.
Yea jim iyke,is the winner,when it comes to wearing "Aba" clothes and sunglasses.nothing more
Missy B (f)
« #7 on: November 03, 2009, 12:24 PM »

I don't expect You to be able to discern 'Aba' from Designers. Cheesy
Shola2009 (m)
« #8 on: November 03, 2009, 01:53 PM »

lmao!
okk that was funny. but only a bit.

i still stand by my claim though.  Angry  Wink
y me (f)
« #9 on: November 03, 2009, 03:45 PM »

ladies_rita dominic, stephanie okereke,
men_jim iyke, nonso diobi, micheal ezuronye
sexyLeamon (f)
« #10 on: November 03, 2009, 04:06 PM »

I like Genny style
y me (f)
« #11 on: November 03, 2009, 05:02 PM »

Quote from: sexyLeamon on November 03, 2009, 04:06 PM
I like Genny style
yeah i almost forgot about her Cheesy
aisha2 (f)
« #12 on: November 03, 2009, 05:40 PM »

Clarion: Grace, Elegance, class and a heart of gold

* Clarion 3.JPG (85.41 KB, 400x300 )
Star77 (f)
« #13 on: November 03, 2009, 06:19 PM »

Gen and Ramsey
jdamian
« #14 on: November 04, 2009, 01:42 PM »

Quote from: THE-AMAKA on November 03, 2009, 08:31 AM

and you, how do you rate your dressing?mcmu=mgbeke chori meet up.sighs
koolchicco
Re: Best Dressed Nollywood Diva
« #15 on: November 04, 2009, 03:05 PM »

Quote from: jdamian on November 04, 2009, 01:42 PM
and you, how do you rate your dressing?mcmu=mgbeke chori meet up.sighs

Shocked Huh

@OP

When it comes to the MEN, I would say Jim Iyke and as for Ladies,hmmm. . .Prolly Ufuoma/Ebube (decent dressers). Undecided
Olumide7 (m)
« #16 on: November 04, 2009, 03:06 PM »

Definitely Cossy Orjiakor
koolchicco
« #17 on: November 04, 2009, 03:08 PM »

Quote from: Olumide7 on November 04, 2009, 03:06 PM
Definitely Cossy Orjiakor

Topic says: peeps with dresses on, and not WITHOUT! Grin
THE-AMAKA (f)
« #18 on: November 04, 2009, 03:19 PM »

i cant even vote in that poll.
chei! so much for style.
sexyLeamon (f)
« #19 on: November 04, 2009, 03:20 PM »

here is genny simple and nice my kind of style

* genny.jpg (40.36 KB, 398x600 )

* genny2.jpg (142.24 KB, 671x1000 )
michelin89 (f)
« #20 on: November 04, 2009, 03:25 PM »

Genny is fabulous!!!!
SeanT21 (f)
« #21 on: November 04, 2009, 03:30 PM »

Rita, Gen ,Steph, and Omo. LMAO @ Monalisa and Ini Edo being on the list.
Outstrip (f)
« #22 on: November 04, 2009, 03:31 PM »

Rita and Dakore
koolchicco
« #23 on: November 04, 2009, 03:33 PM »

Quote from: SeanT21 on November 04, 2009, 03:30 PM
Rita, Gen ,Steph, and Omo. LMAO @ Monalisa and Ini Edo being on the list.

Sean, I got your posts in my box. Thanks for everything.

Keep 'em coming. Nuff Love! Kiss
SeanT21 (f)
« #24 on: November 04, 2009, 03:34 PM »

NO problem. U deserved it.
timpaker (m)
« #25 on: November 04, 2009, 03:42 PM »

Cool it is either Stella Damascus or nobody. damn that gurl is SEXY TO THE BONE!  Cool
michelin89 (f)
« #26 on: November 04, 2009, 03:44 PM »

Stella is not sexy at all.
sexyLeamon (f)
« #27 on: November 04, 2009, 03:47 PM »

Quote from: michelin89 on November 04, 2009, 03:44 PM
Stella is not sexy at all.
hehe everyone have different but i agree with u on dis one she is beautiful though.
muffins (f)
« #28 on: November 04, 2009, 03:49 PM »

I'll say Genevieve Nnaji. Tongue
michelin89 (f)
« #29 on: November 04, 2009, 03:49 PM »

Quote from: sexyLeamon on November 04, 2009, 03:47 PM
hehe everyone have different but i agree with u on dis one she is beautiful though.

Stella has always looked too matured for her age. She always acted the part of the married woman even though she was in the same age group with Genny.
koolchicco
« #30 on: November 04, 2009, 03:53 PM »

Quote from: michelin89 on November 04, 2009, 03:49 PM
Stella has always looked too matured for her age. She always acted the part of the married woman even though she was in the same age group with Genny.

Why do u say so?  Undecided. . . Are u sure of her age Huh
timpaker (m)
« #31 on: November 04, 2009, 03:56 PM »

Quote from: michelin89 on November 04, 2009, 03:49 PM
Embarrassed   alrite Stella is'nt sexy but you must agree with me on this one, that Stephanie Okereke is da bomb Embarrassed
 Omotola Jolade: I Cheated On My Husband With Other Men!  December 7th Marks The Birthday Of Our Mog Pastor Chris Oyakhilome,rejoice.  Best Nollywood Actor And Actress?  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.