Is It From Mtn Website?

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 23, 2009, 08:21 AM
431091 members and 298155 Topics
Latest Member: touisneun
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Technology  |  Computers/Internet (Moderators: oyb, *dhtml)  |  Is It From Mtn Website?
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Is It From Mtn Website?  (Read 171 views)
supereagle
Is It From Mtn Website?
« on: November 05, 2009, 09:24 AM »

Can this be an authenthic MTN website? http://www.xtracooloffer.com, a particular code was sent to a family friend's line that he won #1m ,he showed me , when we visited the site, personal info and bank acct details were demanded for, which we entered because it looks like mtn site. When they demanded for ATM card number, then I told  him to withdraw. Does MTN ask people for account details when you win an offer? I leave that for you to debate and decern.
Mavor
Re: Is It From Mtn Website?
« #1 on: November 05, 2009, 09:41 AM »

You and your friend be maga.
4llerbe (m)
Re: Is It From Mtn Website?
« #2 on: November 05, 2009, 10:25 AM »

Are dt dense? Wat will mtn want wit your acct no? Online! U neva hear abt atm fraud in dis naija? Ha,
Actually u shld give dem d details o! So u can dash dem d 1 million instead. Maga
 "free" Computer Training![get Update]  Be Computer Literate  Unable To Access My Account And Documents  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.