UBA Recruits: Management Trainees

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 22, 2009, 08:57 AM
430705 members and 297839 Topics
Latest Member: LaltSleft
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Jobs/Vacancies  |  UBA Recruits: Management Trainees
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: UBA Recruits: Management Trainees  (Read 1442 views)
davidfajum (m)
UBA Recruits: Management Trainees
« on: November 06, 2009, 12:02 PM »

Africa’s global bank, United Bank for Africa Plc is seeking suitably qualified candidates as management trainees for 2010.

CRITERIA
Age: 27 years maximum
Required Information
Candidate's Name
Qualification
Additional Qualifications
Contact Number
Email Address
Date of Birth
Grade in O'Level Results
Present Location
Qualifications
O’Levels: Minimum of 5 credits in not more than 2 sittings including English Language and Mathematics.
University Degree: Minimum of 2.2 from accredited universities OR HND (Minimum credit) + Masters degree from accredited institutions.

HOW TO APPLY
To indicate your interest in the programme, please fill in the required information (see right) in a Microsoft Excel Sheet. Send the properly filled Excel file as an attachment to talentresourcing@ubagroup.com.
Please note that the required information must be divided into columns within the Excel sheet when completing it. Click here to download a sample of the Excel sheet.

P.S: Do not send soft or hard copies of CVs.
Closing Date : Friday, 13th November 2009
This Offer is open to candidates who are resident in Nigeria ONLY.
ONLY SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES WILL BE CONTACTED.

YOU CAN DOWNLOAD THE EXCEL FORMAT AND FILL ASAP

http://www.ubagroup.com/careers/genericpage/387

UBA MTP_Programme.xls
* UBA MTP_Programme.xls (18.5 KB - downloaded )
koolkamzzy
Re: Uba Recruits
« #1 on: November 06, 2009, 04:46 PM »

is this for real or its another scammer in the house,  pls lets have your view thanks
davidfajum (m)
Re: Uba Recruits
« #2 on: November 06, 2009, 05:08 PM »


Oga
you can check the below link to ascertain wether it is a scam or not.
i just feel like sending the raw info as it is on the site.
please do not just reply on once thread if you have no proof of what you are about to say.

http://www.ubagroup.com/careers/genericpage/387.
bighead
Re: Uba Recruits
« #3 on: November 06, 2009, 05:34 PM »

This is not a scam. Those that are interested should fill the it as stated.
koolkamzzy
Re: Uba Recruits
« #4 on: November 06, 2009, 06:15 PM »

[please do not just reply on once thread if you have no proof of what you are about to say.
]

i quite appreciate your effort in trying to pass us the info on time. but you know, this is Nigeria were one needs to be very carfull in giving out personal information. so please dont take my initial post too personal. I have made my research and find out that it's true.
thanx for understanding.
marcar (m)
Re: Uba Recruits
« #5 on: November 06, 2009, 10:16 PM »

its for real !!!!!!!! not a scam
 Oceanic Bank Nigeria  Urgent Very Urgent  Uac Foods Is Recruiting  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.