Learning Spanish In Lagos

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 22, 2009, 09:33 AM
430711 members and 297843 Topics
Latest Member: Muhyzhoo
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Education (Moderators: Dclique, Phemour)  |  Learning Spanish In Lagos
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Learning Spanish In Lagos  (Read 53 views)
bluerange (f)
Learning Spanish In Lagos
« on: November 06, 2009, 04:11 PM »

I am in Lagos now and hope to be in Spain in the next 10 weeks. I need to learn spanish at least to:

Understand and use simple sentences concerning immediate concrete surrounding.

Introduce somebody or myself, ask and answer simple questions.

Interact in a simple way provided the other person is prepared to repeat or rephrase things and help me formulate what I am trying to say.

Understand sentences and the highest frequency vocabulary related to areas of most personal relevance.

Communicate in simple and routine tasks requiring a simple and direct exchange of information on familiar topics.

Use a series of sentences to describe in simple terms my people, living conditions, educational background, job.

Is anyone out there who can refer me to a language school here in lagos where I can learn spanish or a private tutor who can take me on it, I would be most grateful.
SEFAGO (m)
Re: Learning Spanish In Lagos
« #1 on: November 07, 2009, 04:12 AM »

I dont know about any spanish tutor but you could try and find a copy of rosetta stone in naija, and use it to learn it urself.
dammiejay (m)
« #2 on: November 09, 2009, 06:12 PM »

call this man, 07034199600 and 07028339755
bluerange (f)
« #3 on: November 09, 2009, 06:48 PM »

Dammiejay thanks, would call him up.
 To All Ex-ijmb Student Of Futminna  Info About Unn Postde?  Headmaster Arrested For Allegedly Raping 9-yr-old Pupil  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 

Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.