I Need A Girl

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: September 05, 2008, 06:56 AM
236641 members and 136428 Topics
Latest Member: deliohu20
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Romance (Moderators: mukina2, iice)  |  I Need A Girl
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: I Need A Girl  (Read 151 views)
ssc
I Need A Girl
« on: January 26, 2007, 07:51 PM »

Hi female nairalanders. Please I need a rich girlfriend of age between 25 and 28. If lonely and single, rich and not money concious, just send me an email on precious_osawaru@yahoo.com. Thank You.
white`Nkem (f)
Re: I Need A Girl
« #1 on: January 26, 2007, 08:06 PM »

hellllloooooooo! this is a forum! that means here you express your opinions on a certain matter, you ask for advice, but you don't put ads just because they don't charge you as most matrimonial services! and again, wouldn't it be more fair if u made your own money and try to look for a woman you'D really love? Or are you that lazy and coward? and u dare call yourself a man  Lips sealed
kiki (f)
« #2 on: January 26, 2007, 11:57 PM »

u go girl
star01 (m)
« #3 on: January 27, 2007, 02:39 AM »

u mind am jare d boy na Gold digga.ole,lazy ass fellow better find somethin doin ole.
Macgreat (m)
« #4 on: January 27, 2007, 02:51 AM »

Imao Cheesy 
iice (f)
« #5 on: January 27, 2007, 04:54 AM »

Preying on lonely women eh? Na wah. . . .
Pain
« #6 on: January 27, 2007, 02:31 PM »

Stop Prostituting Around and Get To Work. Lazy Boy!
Free (f)
« #7 on: January 27, 2007, 07:46 PM »

lmao,  Grin
star01 (m)
« #8 on: January 28, 2007, 02:59 AM »

i pray mey u find girl wey go use u 4 money ritual.den u go no say den no dey put personal identity online Agbaya
Busta (f)
« #9 on: January 28, 2007, 03:31 AM »

lol, some kind of post u read on Nairaland
makes u wonder if the writers are sane Lips sealed

this guy here is def. insane!
fellow (m)
« #10 on: January 28, 2007, 10:01 AM »

Get a life old man, it is people like you that makes women insult us men. Silly thing
cheexy (f)
« #11 on: January 28, 2007, 12:48 PM »

ssc or sss you are unbelievable. Get you lazy ass off your couch and get to work so that you can find the right woman for you.Did you really think anyone would be down for that? Lazy little boy
Macgreat (m)
« #12 on: January 28, 2007, 11:23 PM »

Men!! It's high time i said something   "laughing my a$$ out/off Cheesy/open Lips sealed" Grin
 Naija Community  Being Lonely,is It The Best Thing For Male?  A Romantic Combination   Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.