Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 11, 2008, 05:17 AM
248610 members and 147152 Topics
Latest Member: azeeztobi
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Forum Games (Moderator: eldee)  |  Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment
Pages: (1) ... (540) (541) (542) (543) (544) (545) (546) (547) (548) (549) (550) (551) (552) ... (1012) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment  (Read 112803 views)
eldee (m)
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment
« #17440 on: April 15, 2008, 03:24 PM »

Quote from: osasp on April 15, 2008, 10:05 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked me!! goat pikin???

let nairaland b d jugde

ova 2 u guys
hu b like goat pikin abeg?
Erm, let me see, chei, I'll leave the remaining of nairaland to judge. Grin Grin

@Cadet
you're calling moi, L.D a stalker Shocked Shocked
now, you'll have to explain to the whole of nairaland how you got my hotline Angry Angry

NaJa HaJe (f)
« #17441 on: April 15, 2008, 04:03 PM »

chai. . . . . . . osasp . . . . . . . you no get sense ooooo.

you resemble goat pikin no be smallllllll. lol! hehehehehehe  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

how you go dey cuss yasef like this na?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
osasp (m)
« #17442 on: April 15, 2008, 07:58 PM »

lol @ haje
even you know say u dey lie

make real chicks talk. . after reading you posts
I'm not really interested in ur opinion
Cadet (f)
« #17443 on: April 15, 2008, 09:44 PM »

Quote from: eldee on April 15, 2008, 03:24 PM
@Cadet
you're calling moi, L.D a stalker Shocked Shocked
now, you'll have to explain to the whole of nairaland how you got my hotline Angry Angry

I should be asking you na. You sent it to my email! How did you get my email and YIM?  Shocked Start talking o.
and you are being recorded  Grin
Thug Life (m)
« #17444 on: April 16, 2008, 01:40 AM »

lol @osas
crisp
« #17445 on: April 16, 2008, 11:07 AM »

@ Thug life,

Forget it. U r not half as good looking as little Bow wow. But seriously, are u as ugly as the gist goes? Embarrassed A pity. Tongue
NaJa HaJe (f)
« #17446 on: April 16, 2008, 07:34 PM »

Quote from: osasp on April 15, 2008, 07:58 PM
lol @ haje
even you know say u dey lie

make real chicks talk. . after reading you posts
I'm not really interested in your opinion

Am not surprised. . . . . . . afterall the only language that is easily transportable to your brain are those of chickens. You are an immensely bi-lingual goat.  Kiss Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

saucekid (m)
« #17447 on: April 16, 2008, 09:46 PM »

silently monitoring
Thug Life (m)
« #17448 on: April 16, 2008, 09:48 PM »

Quote from: crisp on April 16, 2008, 11:07 AM
@ Thug life,

Forget it. You r not half as good looking as little Bow wow. But seriously, are u as ugly as the gist goes? Embarrassed A pity. Tongue
YesOYA
Thug Life (m)
« #17449 on: April 16, 2008, 09:50 PM »

Quote from: NaJa HaJe on April 16, 2008, 07:34 PM
Am not surprised. . . . . . . afterall the only language that is easily transportable to your brain are those of chickens. You are an immensely bi-lingual goat.  Kiss Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Shocked   Shocked   Shocked   Shocked   Shocked   Shocked
holythug (m)
« #17450 on: April 16, 2008, 11:14 PM »

Shocked chei!!
osasp (m)
« #17451 on: April 17, 2008, 09:45 AM »

Quote from: NaJa HaJe on April 16, 2008, 07:34 PM

c what i mean?
nuff sed
doyin13 (m)
« #17452 on: April 17, 2008, 03:19 PM »

why all the fighting for here now. . . . . . .

malu and ologbo must learn to co-operate with each other for
peace to reign in Animal Farm
NaJa HaJe (f)
« #17453 on: April 17, 2008, 07:51 PM »

Quote from: osasp on April 17, 2008, 09:45 AM
c what i mean?
nuff sed

isn't it interesting that you highlighted the bit that had to do with chickens? lol c your self? need i say more? Grin Grin Grin

Quote from: doyin13 on April 17, 2008, 03:19 PM
why all the fighting for here now. . . . . . .

malu and ologbo must learn to co-operate with each other for
peace to reign in Animal Farm

Grin Grin Grin Grin
osasp (m)
« #17454 on: April 17, 2008, 08:02 PM »

@haje
klkl u made ur point
NaJa HaJe (f)
« #17455 on: April 17, 2008, 08:30 PM »

Quote from: osasp on April 17, 2008, 08:02 PM
@haje
klkl u made your point

no hardfeelings babe. All part of the fun  Grin  What does klkl mean?
osasp (m)
« #17456 on: April 17, 2008, 09:10 PM »

no qualms
it means 'cool cool'
Cadet (f)
« #17457 on: April 17, 2008, 09:52 PM »

Eya, Nlers come see love  Smiley

and where the hell is Joseph6? The bobo wan start trouble and then leave?
eldee (m)
« #17458 on: April 17, 2008, 10:00 PM »

@toyin
love ke? na you know ooh
miss matchmaker, so osas is ur next target huh? Shocked Shocked Wink
Cadet (f)
« #17459 on: April 17, 2008, 10:27 PM »

Quote from: eldee on April 17, 2008, 10:00 PM
@toyin
love ke? na you know ooh
miss matchmaker, so osas is your next target huh? Shocked Shocked Wink
Never!!! You've always been my target na. You wonder why your shirt has a red target animation? My arrow is about ready to strike! Stay put!  Grin
stannesi (m)
« #17460 on: April 17, 2008, 11:49 PM »

hmmmm,  i'm lost,  Huh

Wats goin on Huh
doyin13 (m)
« #17461 on: April 18, 2008, 12:06 AM »

why you use style look a bit effeminate like this.

I suggest you barb gorimapa mehn
acidrop (f)
« #17462 on: April 18, 2008, 02:16 AM »

chei doyin u fine now Shocked
StephenP (m)
« #17463 on: April 18, 2008, 05:01 AM »

The girl above me is cute.
saucekid (m)
« #17464 on: April 18, 2008, 09:48 AM »

for ya mind
eldee (m)
« #17465 on: April 18, 2008, 09:55 AM »

Never!!! You've always been my target na. You wonder why your shirt has a red target animation? My arrow is about ready to strike! Stay put!

I tot my arrow-proof shirt already bounced your first shot, why're u stil wastin your time Cheesy
saucekid (m)
« #17466 on: April 18, 2008, 10:22 AM »

*adds my snipers to the list*
osasp (m)
« #17467 on: April 18, 2008, 10:51 AM »

Quote from: Cadet on April 17, 2008, 09:52 PM
Eya, Nlers come see love Smiley

and where the hell is Joseph6? The bobo wan start trouble and then leave?

Quote from: eldee on April 17, 2008, 10:00 PM
@toyin
love ke? na you know ooh
miss matchmaker, so osas is your next target huh? Shocked Shocked Wink
na dere u go fear
Cadet (f)
« #17468 on: April 18, 2008, 12:10 PM »

Quote from: eldee on April 18, 2008, 09:55 AM
I tot my arrow-proof shirt already bounced your first shot, why're u stil wastin your time Cheesy
Don't lie to yourself o. You still don't get it do you? What did you think hit you on your chest? My arrow! Don't worry, another one is coming o. And you can't do anything to stop it  Grin
saucekid (m)
« #17469 on: April 18, 2008, 01:17 PM »

this one na from sango himself
Emeka 7. (m)
« #17470 on: April 18, 2008, 03:20 PM »

you don tey no be today
Thug Life (m)
« #17471 on: April 18, 2008, 10:30 PM »

Bariga boy
 Be The Last Person To Post Here:   Page 2
Pages: (1) ... (540) (541) (542) (543) (544) (545) (546) (547) (548) (549) (550) (551) (552) ... (1012) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.