Techvilleonline Laptops

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: September 05, 2008, 04:33 PM
236814 members and 136640 Topics
Latest Member: too1965
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Technology  |  Computers (Moderator: uspry1)  |  Techvilleonline Laptops
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Techvilleonline Laptops  (Read 173 views)
deenmb (m)
Techvilleonline Laptops
« on: February 01, 2007, 11:10 PM »

Please can anybody help me with more information about www.techvilleonline.com? Are they real? Can I rely on them and order for a laptop from them?
They seem to have some good laptops for affordable prices.
mgbedianya (m)
Re: Techvilleonline Laptops
« #1 on: February 07, 2007, 10:51 AM »

I think calling the Nigerian Telephone number in their wesite is advisible for any business.
 Microsoft Office 2003  Flap Your Wings!  Urgent Information Needed Here Please!  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.