Invitation Letters

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 24, 2009, 02:54 AM
431598 members and 298622 Topics
Latest Member: Ahkinwumie
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Money (Moderators: FOD, naijacutee)  |  Invitation Letters
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Invitation Letters  (Read 743 views)
Name (m)
Invitation Letters
« on: February 06, 2007, 02:51 PM »

WE ARE A TRAVEL AGENCY COMPANY LOCATED IN  BEIJING, CHINA.

WE OFFER INVITATION LETTERS FOR THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES

CHINA {AND ALL ASIAN COUNTRIES }
RUSSIA
EUROPEAN COUNTRIES
U.S.A

DO CONTACT US IF YOU ARE INTERESTED.
europeimmigration@hotmail.com

THANKS SO MUCH.

peace2all (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #1 on: February 06, 2007, 03:17 PM »

How will a TRAVEL AGENCY COMPANY be using a hotmail account?
Name (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #2 on: February 06, 2007, 05:42 PM »

What account do you expect us to use? USA ACOUNT,  We are  in China  .Its not a scams. We only get Invitation Letters , Not Visa.

Thanks
Loads
Re: Invitation Letters
« #3 on: February 06, 2007, 10:56 PM »

Do you have a website or contact numbers. How do we know you are not a scam.
Name (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #4 on: February 07, 2007, 06:01 AM »

WE ARE BASED IN CHINA.

YOU CAN CONTACT US VIA OUR EMAIL OR PHONE NUMBER. 0086-13141194117

THANKS.
globalaid (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #5 on: February 07, 2007, 08:35 AM »

people should be mindful of whom they do business with, do not send advance money before anything, see what you are paying for first, scam is everywhere o.
fatliar (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #6 on: February 07, 2007, 11:53 PM »

is it free
Rlst84sale (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #7 on: April 11, 2007, 09:11 PM »

Guys just be very careful, 419 guys are always convincing.
vikiviko (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #8 on: April 12, 2007, 12:08 AM »

Am sure is not scam, if you must get genuine invitation letters you must be ready to part with some value of your money.
Considering that the agents are based in China i will recommend anybody interested to carefully check.
But you can get to me live in Lagos
I can get you Invitations Letter from UK, CANADA, USA,EUROPE
Call me on 8516418
Rlst84sale (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #9 on: April 12, 2007, 12:17 AM »

Whatever u say
LBabe (f)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #10 on: April 12, 2007, 06:55 AM »

This is a big time scam,they will collect your money and give you fake documents,you are the one who will cool down your ass in jail if the embassy decides to lock you up,
SOJ (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #11 on: April 12, 2007, 11:51 AM »

How about getting invitation letters to Ajegunle from me.Call 01-8186008 for more details.
***Note:this isnt a scam!the "China" one is.***
hbrednic
Re: Invitation Letters
« #12 on: April 12, 2007, 01:58 PM »

if you are based in china,why do you claim you to issue invitation letters to other countries? are you just funny or stupid?
deekseen (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #13 on: April 12, 2007, 04:24 PM »

A travel agency issuing invitation letters, ? This is both funny and stupid! Shocked
vikiviko (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #14 on: April 12, 2007, 07:28 PM »

Some of our people are just naive and foolish.
Fake documents would only be given to foolish and stupid people.
If you are not ready to dare then sit tight and wait for invitation letters to come from heaven.
dolami (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #15 on: April 12, 2007, 08:11 PM »

why are pple out there to defraud simple, quite nigeriana?
Rlst84sale (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #16 on: April 12, 2007, 10:33 PM »

If they catch u 4 china, u go hear wenn!. Chaina not be the place wey your papa go carry one agbada come use one kind long leg, the kind agro wey u go face for Beijin?. A word is enough for the wise. If you go carry your money give these guys, I no dey there o, lol
blkmum700
Re: Invitation Letters
« #17 on: April 16, 2007, 03:05 AM »

No body will fall for this here.nice try put more effort nice time.China is anorther Oluwale, They have Machine to do anything Fake for them,which will look like real.well i need invitation letter to Aso rock to seat in the hot seat.How much will that cost me Lol Grin Grin Grin Grin
deejay1 (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #18 on: April 16, 2007, 03:22 PM »

Name u r crazy mate. am sorry oga admin but what are you trying to acheive by giving people that you don't know anything about them an invitation letter? and do you think people will fall for you? name grow up bcoz this is a scam and you are one of the people destroying the image of our dear country
ininathan (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #19 on: April 16, 2007, 05:33 PM »

As an invitation providing agency I thing you should be bold enough to have your own domain something like this infor@europeimmigration.com, but unfortunately you are located in Asia, not even smart enough, using europe as your email adress. Hey! hope am not giving another thief a clue, numscoll Tongue
fromuk (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #20 on: April 16, 2007, 09:53 PM »

ole beware!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111
blkmum700
Re: Invitation Letters
« #21 on: April 17, 2007, 01:41 AM »

the guy is not even deffending him self.i dont know how someone in china is issue orther countries invitation letters.Stupid idiot i think his ID should be banned from this forum
fellybabe (f)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #22 on: April 17, 2007, 03:17 PM »

nairalanders, be ware
Emmson (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #23 on: April 18, 2007, 03:41 AM »

What about invitation letters to Isale Oja in Ilorin. Very,very fast. Contact me.
nathdcute (m)
Re: Invitation Letters
« #24 on: April 20, 2007, 06:39 AM »

Nairalanders beware of the calibre of Yahoo Guys! And you Mr. Admin  have you ever seen a real and legitimate Travelling Agency Company that has no website? Then, there you are!

Well, in case you need a travelling invitation to Sawmill Area of Ilorin, you can holla me on 08069183277. I will do that free of charge. Besides, is there anyone living in Ilorin, Kwara State Capital here that is into Internet Marketing and Entrepreneurship, please holla me or mail me @ nathool2006@yahoo.com we need to see in camera!
 Dangote Flour Mill Certificate  Getting Loan To Buy Shares (advice Needed)  I Have Been Banned By eBay and Google  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.