Radiant (f)
Eurphoria, why you not using Euphoria by CK. He should sue you! 
Eurphoria (f)
Radiant I actually detest CK fragrances, well if you can call them fragrances  . I got one for christmas from my Boyfriend's sister and i had to pull a false smile. I will be giving it to some other poor soul on their birthday or something  . Hate CK with a passion, it is so cheap and nasty
cutey01 (f)
I love my j'adore by christian dior, it's my all time fav.
JustGood (m)
yeye rolling go buy lofinda for oshodi market
gem87 (f)
insolence by guerlain, trust d french! arden beauty nice too
jaybaby (f)
yeye rolling go buy lofinda for oshodi market
WTF 
bambo2
na wa o, most of the posting are from outside naija, well a know say naija dey wear good perf. too sha for my babe na channel coco and gucci rush 2 she dey naija o
phoenixman
insolence by guerlain, trust d french! arden beauty nice too
i once bought a small bottle of a guerlain colonge. there was a saleout. that colonge was the BOMB!!! on that day i had also bought a bottle of Hugo boss --blue and the blue could not test the guerlain. thats how "tuff" it was.
funkilicious (f)
@Europhia, I agree with u. CK perfume smell of sick lol
I like Britany Spears (fantasy) but i mostly use River island perfume .
Eurphoria (f)
are they really nice? i mean the riverIsland brands? i buy their clothes but never tried their fragrances. Recommend one, i don't like heavily scented perfs. Yeah as for Ck ---yuck
funkilicious (f)
yes, i just like the River island(RI) brands. It's quite cheap as well. I only use RI fragance for everyday use . but goin out i recommend 'Brittany spears -fantasy'
Omo Eko (f)
Fantasy by Britney Spears
Tweetie (f)
For me, Agent Provocateur is just magical! at least u get one compliment a day from different people. and it lasts for days even after u've washed the clothe. or maybe d scent is just in my head 
Tweetie (f)
Princess by Vera Wang aint bad too!
Eurphoria (f)
i like that 
desiree (f)
my all time favorite are lulu Guinness jadore Versace woman givenchy-hot couture, Organza Dolce & Gabbana-light blue Gucci- Rush 2 right now i'm crazy for Kimora lee's goddess, light and refreshing and the bottle is absolutely divine Princess by Vera Wang aint bad too!
You are right, gurl, my niece uses it, and I have tried it myself &it smells lovely. Very good for daytime.
dapper (f)
kenneth cole-black foor the guys,and ANYTHING chanel for the ladies yo!! 
phoenixman
BLACK---- kenneth cole is totally overated. in dec 2003 i bought a bottle of the 3.4floz and it just never made any impression with the ladies with whom i associate. got little or no compliments as well. 
tutsie (f)
i am a FREAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK for perfumes .i love CHANEL NO.5 anytime,i also lov burberry brit and jpg. on guys ARMANI n BLvgari turns me on
pati (f)
i love : Mambo - by liz clairborn D&G - light blue Perry ellis - 360' Rockin rio - escada
MissLollie (f)
Bvlgari - Original Davidoff - Cool Water (Mens and Ladies) CK - Escape (Mens) Rochas - Rochas (Mens) Rochas - Tocade Kenzo - Flower Red Burberry - Burberry London Burberry - Touch (Mens)
I think fragrance is so important. It identifys who you are. It's so funny when people buy you perfume just because it's expensive or a particular designer brand but you hate it! People really need to know that perfume is so personal. I can't stand heavy perfumes or anything too floral or spicy. They give me a headache. Something that my sister may adore might send me running in the opposite direction. You skin changes the way a perfume may smell on you. If you're oily or if your dry really makes a difference.
I also loove men's fragrances, as you can see from my list, hahah
I think they're so sexy, hmmm
boladonas (m)
i love : Mambo - by liz clairborn D&G - light blue Perry ellis - 360' Rockin rio - escada
Liz Clairborn 's Mambo is it anyday anytime u sure has taste @pati
jaybaby (f)
Yes New MUSK is certainly GOOD