Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: July 26, 2008, 09:35 AM
223758 members and 127068 Topics
Latest Member: shanky88
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Jobs  |  Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
Pages: (1) (2) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria  (Read 25245 views)
ikman52000 (m)
Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« on: March 06, 2007, 01:51 PM »

Hi people, these sites might be of help. Just post your cv's and fill d recruitment forms. All d best.

Accenture
Website: http://careers3.accenture.com/Careers/Nigeria

H. Pierson Associates
Website: http://www.hpiersonassociates.com/resumes.asp

Human Edge Limited
Website: http://www.heworld.com

Kimberly Ryan
Website: http://www.kimberly-ryan.net

KPMG Professional Services
Website: http://www.resourcing.ng.kpmg.com

Mactay Consulting
Website: http://mactayconsulting.com

Minerva Recruitment Limited
Website: http://www.minervarecruitment.com

NigeriaCV.com
Website: http://www.nigeriancv.com

Omolayole and Associates
website:http://www.omolayoleandassociates.org

PeopleTemp Limited
Website: http://www.peopletemp.net
franklincn (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #1 on: March 06, 2007, 02:25 PM »

thanks man, it will for sure be helpful.but hope they are agencies that deal with naija jobs?anyway hope to go trhru each and everyone of them
Tmoni (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #2 on: March 06, 2007, 02:34 PM »

nice one
otoidea (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #3 on: March 06, 2007, 03:52 PM »

cool
madeonline
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #4 on: March 06, 2007, 04:24 PM »

www.dmoz.org/regional/africa/nigeria   then click employement for another good list of recruiting agencies
niks (f)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #5 on: March 06, 2007, 05:35 PM »

babasin (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #6 on: March 06, 2007, 09:53 PM »

aayobade (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #7 on: March 07, 2007, 10:30 AM »

www..com
click on log in
register as a new career seeker
All the best
sholatosin
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #8 on: March 07, 2007, 12:22 PM »

is people prime for real? are they same as people temp?
edoyakplus (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #9 on: March 07, 2007, 01:17 PM »

thANKS 4D INFO MAN ,MORE NPOWER 2UR ELBOW
smoney (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #10 on: March 07, 2007, 03:16 PM »

peopleprime is so real. they sent me a mail already. i even went as far as going to their office to confirm. u'll be surprised how hard these people are trying to get us employed.
diyobdw (f)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #11 on: March 12, 2007, 05:29 PM »

hmm,  trying so hard?

are u sure?+++++++++++
aycd44 (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #12 on: March 12, 2007, 10:17 PM »

this is a very good info but it is a pity i'm in my part 5 now. i would have made maximum use of this opportunity. allthesame thank you for this information.
datchild (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #13 on: March 13, 2007, 01:56 PM »

xcop (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #14 on: March 15, 2007, 08:34 PM »

hey tmoni re u there
tellbiodun (f)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #15 on: March 16, 2007, 05:34 PM »

cool
sherifrag
Gary Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #16 on: March 17, 2007, 01:01 AM »

i got some offers for NLNG thro what is called "GRAY  RECRUITMENT SERVICES" but they asked me that i have to get nigeria visa by myself thro contact to Immigration office in nigeria and when i did so they sent me their papers requirements and fees about 1500$.

any body have any clue whether this is a CHEATING GAME ON THE NET to send somebody i do not know that much money?

plsss help AND prompt REPLY is highly appreciated



Seun (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #17 on: March 17, 2007, 01:21 AM »

If you have access to so much money, you should be thinking of going into business.
sherifrag
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #18 on: March 17, 2007, 01:40 AM »

so seun do you have a real clue or u think it is a cheat? is that is normal procedure to have a job in Nigeria?
dejacrue
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #19 on: March 18, 2007, 07:10 PM »

any agency that ask 4 money before recruitment is a fake n is only lieing,
White_Turk (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #20 on: March 19, 2007, 12:16 PM »

Electrical Electronic Engineer Required For A Power Company In VI, LOS.
Should Have Excellent Experience of MS-Office Especially Microsoft Excel
Salary is around 18K-22K. as a start, annual increment , health insurance,,

Interested plz reply to this add for details
Oladunni
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #21 on: March 19, 2007, 02:58 PM »

[
Posted on: Yesterday at 07:10:57 PMPosted by: dejacrue 
Insert Quote
any agency that ask 4 money before recruitment is a fake n is only lieing,
 bros, this is d spelling of lying and not 'lieing'. As job seekers,let's be mindful of our spellings. ALL THE BEST.
White_Turk (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #22 on: March 19, 2007, 11:05 PM »

Dear Sir
       The reason of posting this ad is that We have a vacancy in our company, A Lebanese Company & The Engineer Will Be Working In My Department!!!
Am not requesting Neither Money, Nor Nothing,   Qualified Applicants Should Email To Me Directly, & I Will Be The One Running The Interview.

Trust This Is Satisfactory
agnesoseka
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #23 on: March 22, 2007, 09:21 AM »

nice one.
bisol (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #24 on: March 30, 2007, 12:05 PM »

hi broz,

good work and God bless you.
more grease to your,
hope these agencies can be of help to many unemploy youth in the society.
hakib
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #25 on: April 05, 2007, 05:12 PM »

Good to know that we still have caring and loving nigerians,keep it up, we go get this job one day!!!!
Bcube (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #26 on: April 12, 2007, 07:44 AM »

Thanks for this.
slemdogg
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #27 on: April 12, 2007, 11:38 AM »

HELO FELLOW LANDERS,
I WANT TO KNOW IF THERE IS ANY1 WHO KNOWS IF POEPLEPRIME ARE FOR REAL,COS THEY SENT ME A MAIL INVITING ME FOR A TEST AND DISCUSSION IN PORTHARCOURT IN MAY.PLZ!!!!!!! ANYBODY OUT THERE WITH MO INFO AS REGARDS THIS?
olokun
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #28 on: April 12, 2007, 09:15 PM »

Please me too i need information about this.It is very urgent
osat (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #29 on: April 13, 2007, 12:37 AM »

Thanx, sholatosin people prime & people temp are the same.
osat (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #30 on: April 13, 2007, 12:38 AM »

Thanx, sholatosin people prime & people temp are the same.
osat (m)
Re: Websites Of Recruitment Agencies In Nigeria
« #31 on: April 13, 2007, 12:38 AM »

Thanx, sholatosin people prime & people temp are the same.
 Tues And Thurs Guardian  Immigration Service Is Recruiting!  Vacancies For Fresh Graduates  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Jobs (2) Career Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.